Stats: 3,153,654 members, 7,820,278 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:29 PM

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (298) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! (308776 Views)

Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) / "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) / Help, Should I Accept The Condition Of 3 Months Probation For A New Job Or Not? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) (300) (301) ... (339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by moreb2cum: 5:21pm On Dec 22, 2020
barackodam:
From 376 -> 371, na just 5h I dey lose.

Not so bad, make dem pay like that
Loosing almost 10,000 angry

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Customtest: 5:24pm On Dec 22, 2020
AududuNine11:
not that I know of at the moment
Pls any particular reason they are not taking people now?
Will they start taking soon?
Did they send mail as regards to that?

Can one apply following ur steps tho it may eventually be pending?

Can the reason of not taking people be related to the slowed year caused by covid19?

Clearer explanation pls...
I know you are so much engaged with ur friends here and expectations are high as regards payment.

U or anyone should clear me on this pls

Many thanks

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 5:30pm On Dec 22, 2020
moreb2cum:

Jeeesuu

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by moreb2cum: 5:36pm On Dec 22, 2020
Customtest:

Many thanks
Tutors are taken when the need arises.

If you can access the form, register. Your are in the pool and your information will be kept for a year. Any new tutor will be drawn from those who meet the specific need at that particular time in the pool.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 5:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
Customtest:

Will they start taking soon?
Did they send mail as regards to that?

Can the reason of not taking people be related to the slowed year caused by covid19?

Clearer explanation pls...
I know you are so much engaged with ur friends here and expectations are high as regards payment.

U or anyone should clear me on this pls

Many thanks

Corona majorly affected. Plus, the system is saturated already. Those that were laid off, they also gave them the reason being that of the lockdown, and more than half drop in the volume of questions available for tutors to answer.

I have no idea if they are planning any new recruitment anytime soon.

You can still give it a try and apply. Just apply through the link you see on this thread

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Mugiwaraluffy: 6:02pm On Dec 22, 2020
moreb2cum:

Swears bro. Mine is more than that. But no be their fault, na this yeye govt give room for the nonsense to happen

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Casan0va: 7:26pm On Dec 22, 2020
barackodam:

Jeeesuu

E shock you?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by TheWealthiest: 7:33pm On Dec 22, 2020
Uniquisite:

Nawa o. Nothing dey there
shey na only me still no see anything for my dashboard?? my bank account is yet to be approved by Payoneer though.
But what is the economic reason behind this new policy from CBN?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by LaMujer: 7:48pm On Dec 22, 2020
TheWealthiest:

shey na only me still no see anything for my dashboard??
my bank account is yet to be approved by Payoneer though.

To stabilize black market rate. Sey na because banks dey sell at cheaper rate, na why black marketers dey hoard am to sell at expensive rate. That if black marketers are the only sellers, the price go come down because dem no go get reason to hoard am again
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:51pm On Dec 22, 2020
LaMujer:

To stabilize black market rate. Sey na because banks dey sell at cheaper rate, na why black marketers dey hoard am to sell at expensive rate. That if black marketers are the only sellers, the price go come down because dem no go get reason to hoard am again

Lies
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 7:57pm On Dec 22, 2020
TheWealthiest:

shey na only me still no see anything for my dashboard??
my bank account is yet to be approved by Payoneer though.

Have you tried mailing Latinhire on this? The approval shouldn't take time. It was done almost instantaneously.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 8:10pm On Dec 22, 2020
Who has been credited, they said to wait two days
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by brighttech95(m): 8:14pm On Dec 22, 2020
Nenyezz:

Guess no one yet
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 8:24pm On Dec 22, 2020
Nenyezz:
Hopefully, tomorrow.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by LaMujer: 8:26pm On Dec 22, 2020
Nenyezz:

From when?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by LaMujer: 8:26pm On Dec 22, 2020
AududuNine11:

Lies

We all know that, but then, na wetin dem talk be that
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 8:53pm On Dec 22, 2020
LaMujer:

From when?

From today
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 8:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
Me I nor see anything o. Both mail and the website.

Gentroyal how far, you get am?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by TheWealthiest: 9:04pm On Dec 22, 2020
Samuelsegzy:

Have you tried mailing Latinhire on this? The approval shouldn't take time. It was done almost instantaneously.

I did, Elena talk say make I wait till Payoneer clear me first.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Uniquisite: 9:07pm On Dec 22, 2020
TheWealthiest:

shey na only me still no see anything for my dashboard?? my bank account is yet to be approved by Payoneer though.
Na only CBN fit answer sha.. The stuff donshow for my dashboard
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 9:17pm On Dec 22, 2020
Uniquisite:

Na only CBN fit answer sha.. The stuff donshow for my dashboard
When did it show? Mine hasn't shown anything.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Uniquisite: 9:25pm On Dec 22, 2020
bunnae:

When did it show? Mine hasn't shown anything.

Around 5.30pm.. E be like say na batch them dey send the stuff
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 9:31pm On Dec 22, 2020
bunnae:
Me I nor see anything o. Both mail and the website.

Gentroyal how far, you get am?
No, I didn't

Make money no hang sha
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 9:33pm On Dec 22, 2020
GentRoyal:

No, I didn't

Make money no hang sha
Let's be patient sha. Me sef nor see anything at all.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by LaMujer: 12:05am On Dec 23, 2020
Samuelsegzy:

From today

Where that one dey?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 4:02am On Dec 23, 2020
LaMujer:

Where that one dey?

Starting from when they processed payment na
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 7:24am On Dec 23, 2020
Uniquisite:

Around 5.30pm.. E be like say na batch them dey send the stuff
Okay.
How are you na?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Uniquisite: 8:39am On Dec 23, 2020
bunnae:

Okay.
How are you na?

You know nah.. smiley
Merry Xmas babe
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by TheWealthiest: 9:27am On Dec 23, 2020
Yay... my Payoneer act has been finally approved. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Casan0va: 9:35am On Dec 23, 2020
TheWealthiest:

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 9:38am On Dec 23, 2020
TheWealthiest:
cheesy. We need to celebrate this win o cheesy. Give us location.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Uniquisite: 9:46am On Dec 23, 2020
TheWealthiest:

Wawuuuuu... MERRY XMAS!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) (300) (301) ... (339) (Reply)

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training