Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,903 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:42 AM

Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel - Crime (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel (118453 Views)

Married Man Dies On Top Of Single Mother During Sex Romp In Delta Hotel / Man Beheads Girlfriend After Sex Romp In Ogun State / Prostitute Loses 4-Year-Old Son To Client After All Night Sex Romp In Delta (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Burna440(m): 3:16pm On Jan 27, 2020
it's a brothel

U call ibro hotel a brothel??

SMH
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by lawlahbammy(f): 3:55pm On Jan 27, 2020
chocboi78:
grand ibro hotel a brothel ?

Please just look away.
Google would have done justice to their ignorance but will they remember to make use of it?
Grand Ibro Hotel a brotel.... I laugh in Swahili grin

Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by peacefulhome(f): 4:18pm On Jan 27, 2020
The same way he came , the same way he went. Interesting if I may say
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Mummymahdi(f): 4:22pm On Jan 27, 2020
blueAgent:

You don't even know my age to start with.
Am sure you are way younger than my younger brother.

You can see how useless and arrogant you are, calling death on people who are far more better than you in all ramification
for something that does not concern you..
You can insult me but don't bring my mummy into this, she is not your class.

Frustration is showing all over your comment. are you a single mother or Unfortunate mother?
Loser get a life stop wishing death on others before you die.

Are you sure you have been laid before. you sound dumb and jealous.

If you know me, you would know that my words are powerful and when I curse people it happens its a gift so stay clear.

Ur words shows u are more angry and frustrated. Useless slowpoke do ur worst .

Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Legendguru: 5:29pm On Jan 27, 2020
How
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by lucky4west: 5:45pm On Jan 27, 2020
what a way to sign out shamefully...sad...
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Kaybaba5(m): 8:53pm On Jan 27, 2020
The man died while in service
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by kechywillz(m): 10:13pm On Jan 27, 2020
MartinCorridon:
Aboki dies under Igbo babe after taking burantashi
She's from edo
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Topaz74: 10:43pm On Jan 27, 2020
majamajic:
he died in active service

Looool he was an exceptional leader
Go and explain to your Maker what led to your death.
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by tiziano(m): 11:12pm On Jan 27, 2020
Danjuma Yahaya Alli, KIA(killed in action)
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Gee64: 12:21am On Jan 28, 2020
Nigerian men can die for to to!
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by voiceofpeace: 1:24am On Jan 28, 2020
mad police free the lady, the guy want to prove to the babe that he is a man
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Fourwinds: 1:44am On Jan 28, 2020
Ceciliareuben:
It s well oooo rip
Odobo ku
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Fourwinds: 1:48am On Jan 28, 2020
tot:
Why post the dead man's picture? Nairaland and posting pictures of dead people smh.
the kitten sweet the man die
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by GermanMelania: 2:22am On Jan 28, 2020
This country is a joke sha. I always see people cursing lord luggard. I don join una May he never know peace
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by magicminister: 5:22am On Jan 28, 2020
BEANSndPLANTAIN:
you know best oo.
She can't just be left to go since death is involved

And how is that her fault?
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by xavuv: 8:40am On Jan 28, 2020
How much
DeomoviesI:
Lol...... Someone said he died in active service. Really smh, that's so bad anyway and this unusual anyway. Make God rest his soul in perfect peace and forgive his fornications. You can get high definition movies and series into external drive and pc including TERMINATOR: DARK FATE, POWER (to S6E14 tonight) (zero,eight,one,four,four,two,three,eight,three,two,seven)
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Rennerglo: 10:39am On Jan 28, 2020
most married men take viagra just to impress their sidechicks. no sane woman would follow a man to a hotel with plans of killing him during sex. an autopsy will reveal the actual cause of death
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by donMIG(m): 4:10pm On Jan 29, 2020
How is she guilty?
Did her pussy kill him?
I beggg oboy no b govt work
If u come jeje drop from that mountain u dei climb jor
Some judgment sef wei we dei pass dei tire me
The man die ontop woman na she force am collet her
Nonsense n ingredent!
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Actually001(m): 5:21pm On Sep 12, 2020
Wetin dey worry me now be say wetin god go do with this man
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Mayng01(m): 7:40pm On Sep 12, 2020
I have lost count of those dying of sex romp
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Ya809441: 7:57pm On Sep 12, 2020
the lady might be innocent. because sometimes men always go on drugs to enhance their performance.
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by Lastmankc(m): 8:27pm On Sep 12, 2020
Nah this kind news nah im pm express carry .
Re: Danjuma Yahaya Alli: Man Dies On Top Of Lady During Sex Romp In Abuja Hotel by ZhiosonWind: 9:08pm On Sep 12, 2020
harkandey:
what is he going to tell his ancestors grin
this is a big question

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Kogi Pastor Kills Prostitute For Rituals, Buries Her Parts In His Altar (Photo) / IMT Student Murders Sex Worker In Enugu, Caught While Fleeing (More Graphic Pics / Lady Slaps Man In Bank, The Man Slaps Her Back As She Staggers. See Reactions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23