Stats: 3,193,917 members, 7,952,679 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 09:03 PM

Please Help My Fiance Please - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Please Help My Fiance Please (753 Views)

My Fiance Abuses Tramadol. Please Help / My Fiance Missed Her Period After Taking Postinor2 / HELP! My Fiance Faints Always When Copulating. Is There Any Remedy? (2) (3) (4)

Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 7:17pm On Jan 26, 2020
Please help me my girl friend she have been experiencing mark on her feet for a long a time and she have used different medication but isn't working now she can't Even come out because of this winter period she is feeling pain's on the marks on her legs please I need advice to get rid off it she have been complaining about it for a long time please I need advice...
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by dawnomike(m): 7:24pm On Jan 26, 2020
Efe42:
Please help me my girl friend she have been experiencing mark on her feet for a long a time and she have used different medication but isn't working now she can't Even come out because of this winter period she is feeling pain's on the marks on her legs please I need advice to get rid off it she have been complaining about it for a long time please I need advice...
you just have to visit a doctor
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Freestainworld(m): 7:31pm On Jan 26, 2020
if doctor never finish for where you dey, you have to take her to see one.
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Ade24682: 7:46pm On Jan 26, 2020
Efe42:
You should upload a picture.

Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by SEGLIZ: 8:33pm On Jan 26, 2020
Ade24682:

You should upload a picture.
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 9:27pm On Jan 26, 2020
Okay I will tomorrow its very like Yoruba girl's with marks on there feet's I don't know which medicine to apply
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Coded2(m): 9:32pm On Jan 26, 2020
Efe42:
contact me on the number below chat or call stc 30 is all she needs
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 9:41pm On Jan 26, 2020
Coded2:

Thanks Sir but what dose it mean STC 30
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Mariangeles(f): 10:35pm On Jan 26, 2020
Efe42:
Okay I will tomorrow its very like Yoruba girl's with marks on there feet's I don't know which medicine to apply
Are the cuts deep?
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Healthyway15: 11:34pm On Jan 26, 2020
Before any recommendation of treatment by anyone, the pic should be uploaded first.
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Lexusgs430: 5:11am On Jan 27, 2020
Efe42:

Another tribalist bigot.........
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Ade24682: 7:27am On Jan 27, 2020
Coded2:
What’s wrong with you people self. Every sickness you see stc 30 can heal. Are you that desperate to sell.

Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Bluehill1051: 7:30am On Jan 27, 2020
Igbo girls and fibroid sef
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 2:13pm On Jan 27, 2020
Here are the pic's
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 4:23pm On Jan 27, 2020
Pics

Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 4:24pm On Jan 27, 2020
Pic's

Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 4:28pm On Jan 27, 2020
Which medication should I use to stop it
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Greatzeus(m): 4:44pm On Jan 27, 2020
Coded2:
I am sure even you have never used that overpriced crap before. You don't even have idea what he is talking about,you are already recommending drugs,hunger bad true true grin

Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 8:22pm On Jan 27, 2020
Greatzeus:

I am sure even you have never used that overpriced crap before. You don't even have idea what he is talking about,you are already recommending drugs,hunger bad true true grin

Very very cost some people sell it for 50k jumai sold it for 22k

Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 9:52pm On Jan 27, 2020
Please I need advice what medication should I use
Re: Please Help My Fiance Please by Efe42(m): 4:19pm On Jan 30, 2020
[quote author=SEGLIZ post=86133329][/quote]
Pics upload

What Led To Corona Virus Outbreak / COVID 19: USA Steals Foreign health workers. Naija Doctors Apply / Unbelievable,see The Countries In Africa Without Coronavirus Pandemic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25