Stats: 3,153,352 members, 7,819,253 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:22 PM

Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It - Science/Technology (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It (102974 Views)

Can You Find This Size Of Crocodile In Nigeria? / Cloud Seeding Used To Stop Rain As Atleast 43 People Die In Indonesia Flooding / Man Captures Crocodile In Lagos Island. Drags It On The Ground, Police Spotted (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by godofuck231: 1:13am On Feb 06, 2020
You and the Croc die by tyre
Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by Nobody: 4:21am On Feb 06, 2020
kunleweb:
All I need is a visa and eight men to take my instructions and a chain saw

Simple.

Work of chain saw.

5 mins job
Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by julioralph(m): 1:24pm On Feb 06, 2020
[quote author=bigiyaro post=86399711][/quote]
Bigyaro forget that thing... Lala can do it joor grin

Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by Nobody: 8:09am On Feb 07, 2020
starbuck:
Indonesians never talk their mission pertaining to the crocodile... If them no want remove am, they should leave it like that undecided

Same way some oyinbo see us over here. "Let them die if they can't hold their government responsible".
Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by Nobody: 10:00am On Feb 07, 2020
Aaajahahaha...left to me, that crocodile will die. Tranquilizer kor, Tranquility ni. grin
Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by enomakos(m): 12:05pm On Feb 08, 2020
they are just looking for who to feed to the crocs
Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:05am On Jul 10, 2020
kunleweb:
All I need is a visa and eight men to take my instructions and a chain saw
Ojoro. It's only you without help and equipment. The reward will increase if you remove it wearing only your pant
Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by AAinEqGuinea: 6:18am On Jul 12, 2020
Maybe croc enjoys new accessory cool wifi, Bluetooth, and aux embedded
Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by Thazard(m): 12:23am On Feb 08, 2022
Tonyfx:
Who wear am that necklace

Re: Crocodile In Indonesia Has Tyre Around Its Neck, Cash Reward For Who Removes It by Hermzou: 7:30pm On Feb 08, 2022

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Earthquake In Abuja? - Now Happening! / Snake Refuses To Come Out After Man Swallowed It During Magic Stunt. Photos / 110-Million-Year-Old Dinosaur's Last Meal Found Preserved In It's Stomach (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10