Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,333 members, 7,819,146 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:57 AM

If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me (618 Views)

A Farmer Killed Huge Python In His Farm In Rivers State (Photos) / 'My Name Is Ogochukwu Maduako, I Am A Farmer And A Recycler" / A Farmer Proudly Displays His Harvest And Yam Barn (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me by ayo84(m): 11:03am On Feb 10, 2020
I am looking for farmers who would like to expand sales of their agriculture produce to reach local or international markets. If you are interested,please message me via my signature.
Re: If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me by ayo84(m): 12:53pm On Feb 10, 2020
Strictly sales financing
Re: If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me by Linagold(f): 2:07pm On Feb 10, 2020
Am new here, how can I get your signature
Re: If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me by ayo84(m): 2:59pm On Feb 10, 2020
Linagold:
Am new here, how can I get your signature

You can easily identify novices on nairaland. Google what url signature is for online forum
Re: If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me by Nobody: 3:02pm On Feb 10, 2020
ayo84:

You can easily identify novices on nairaland. Google what url signature is for online forum

Rather than asking him to Google, why not simply teach him how to go about it

3 Likes

Re: If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me by Rabbitcartel: 3:32pm On Feb 10, 2020
Re: If You Are A Farmer Looking For Finance Contact Me by my2chains(m): 4:42pm On Feb 10, 2020
Hmm you mean only for the sales?

So you cant finance or startup a farmers dream of making it big,

so you want to reap bountifully when the farmer has suffered from scratch to plant everything?