Stats: 3,157,927 members, 7,835,091 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:50 AM

Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree - Computer Market (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Computer Market / Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree (17849 Views)

~::::[free]iwp Vps Paid Server:::trying Is Believing[free]~ / UNLIMITED IWP SERVER and CPANELZ to host various Servers / Iwp Paid Servers For 1200/year: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 7:46pm On Mar 01, 2011
Justfree@God bless u
Robin@no shakin am just pullin ur legs ok,i like ur swag and pls as my name is so do i.tanks 4 ur undastanding,1 luv bt jor . . . . . . Oh
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by bigfat02: 8:10pm On Mar 01, 2011
come to nigeria just free abeg
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 8:33pm On Mar 01, 2011
@big hahaha but USA sweet wella nau, from there i'll travel to netherlands jor oooo
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by donstevewrites: 8:51pm On Mar 01, 2011
guy i need to try ur server culd u send me a trial sever and settings this is ma mail donstev2002@yahoo.com
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 12:41am On Mar 02, 2011
justfree@ i biive u jor because ur servers are 2gbaski,respect i will call u 2morow morning,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 4:41am On Mar 02, 2011
just checking you all from netherlands, chai today is going to be tough cuz i have 2 papers today @all just inbox me on call and see if i'll pick for any wahala at all cuz i don't know when i'll be online again,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by luffyhaki: 4:43am On Mar 02, 2011
Make sure u kill those papers with speed
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by ROBEN(m): 6:36am On Mar 02, 2011
Easy09:

Justfree@God bless u
Robin@no shakin am just pullin your legs ok,i like your swag and pls as my name is so do i.tanks 4 your undastanding,1 luv bt jor . . . . . . Oh

Its ok man, I understand. thats men's life 4 U, we disagree to agree. Enjoy ur day.

justfree.:

@lul no vex ooooo grin grin @robin i use xp i can't really say about 7, but let's give it a try, eeeehhehehe speed kills lol

Thanks man, I will get back to U as soon as I'm able to change d OS. Wish U success in ur exams.
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 11:54am On Mar 02, 2011
robin@no wahala since we quarel we must settle but thank God that Godis devil na area boi we shall travail in every endeavour in life just take it easy with justfree because i bilive is capable of solving ur problem bujt remember 1 luv and speed kills,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 12:08pm On Mar 02, 2011
robin@no wahala since we quarel we must settle but thank God that Godis devil na area boi we shall travail in every endeavour in life just take it easy with justfree because i bilive is capable of solving ur problem bujt remember 1 luv and speed kills,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by luffyhaki: 2:15pm On Mar 02, 2011
U be mario?
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 3:18pm On Mar 02, 2011
thank you all i just returned now, checking you all from netherlands
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by donstevewrites: 3:52pm On Mar 02, 2011
justfree.:

thank you all i just returned now, checking you all from netherlands
@just i asked for up ur settings n a trial server n up on til nw u av nt replied or sent them.if u dey speed slw dwn smal n cary us along.tanx donstev2002@yahoo.com
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 7:36pm On Mar 02, 2011
@don but i said u should inbox me nau, i'm waiting,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 9:09pm On Mar 02, 2011
Justfree@ur servers ar 2 fast,imagine using it wit an edge phone men it dam 2 fast. . . . Codoze man.
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 9:19pm On Mar 02, 2011
Opskie@d usa servers wil kill u bt as 4 d extra life,na netherland servers go destroy ram,so u beta go recharge ur life bcus justfree servers wil left no life unturn.hahaha!!!
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by donstevewrites: 9:35pm On Mar 02, 2011
@just i dnt get u.is it inbox as n mail if so giv me ur details am waitn
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 3:01am On Mar 03, 2011
iwp just dey vex with speed this morning oooooooooooooo ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 6:19am On Mar 04, 2011
wow! iwp speed make sense for speed kills eheheee, good morning all
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 6:29am On Mar 04, 2011
jor oooooooo *going update my antivirus* kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 6:44am On Mar 04, 2011
chai this speed no won make i commot today ooooo tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 7:13am On Mar 04, 2011
justfree ur servsers can not kill me because i get odeashi plenty no shakin iwp is the best for just that yahoomessenger is fuking up,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 9:24am On Mar 04, 2011
@easy u are right bro, but i'm working on one other chatting software with iwp, i'll give u feedback bro, but presently i chat with iwp plus 5naira on my sim then i chat all day long
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by justfree1(m): 3:18pm On Mar 04, 2011
http://hotmusicland.cz.cc/2php
(USA)
http://speedkills.cz.cc/2.php
(NETHERLANDS)

For all those who wants my test, eheheh  note that i terminate anytime cuz
Speed kills
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by sadboy: 3:56pm On Mar 04, 2011
justfree how do i get this software and configuration please help me and what i need to do. my email is omotula.love@yahoo.co.uk please send software with configuration torturing including servers for easy access and the cost.
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 7:12pm On Mar 04, 2011
have you had about this name of software call aol 9.4 dailer? according to ugobros.webs.com is a freebrowsing software,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Adexvyb(m): 9:46pm On Mar 04, 2011
Abeg i need the software and the config plus any other info 2 put it 2 work,send d details 2 my mail ayonitemi4adex@yahoo.com.10q!!!
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 2:24am On Mar 05, 2011
adex@go to www.ugobros.webs.com,make sure register,then click on donate scrol down at the xtreem u will locate 1 sentence is writin in this form, allow my download to take place,click on it so that is the sofware ok or goto the forum,scrol down there you will see evri detail on how to download it and the configuration ok,
Re: Iwp Paid Servers By Justfree by Easy09: 2:28am On Mar 05, 2011
adex@go to www.ugobros.webs.com,make sure register,then click on donate scrol down at the xtreem u will locate 1 sentence is writin in this form, allow my download to take place,click on it so that is the sofware ok or goto the forum,scrol down there you will see evri detail on how to download it and the configuration ok,

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply)

Browse Absolutely Free On Mtn With Indian Web Proxy / All London/Usa Used Laptops. *Pay on delivery - Lagos and Ogun state. / !airtel 180gb 68000 Sms, Real Pics Included!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21