Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,076 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:27 AM

I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike (1616 Views)

Ondo's Greatest Graphic Designer ‘AJAXCOO’ Conquers Hearts As She Says "I Do" / Tonto Dikeh Melts Hearts As She Blesses Amputees With Prosthetic Legs (video) / Pray That God Will Open Their Hearts. (2) (3) (4)

I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike by Gistusmore: 7:40pm On Feb 29, 2020
According to a young black man, his reason of breaking the heart of his girlfriends who are mostly seen as the white was a result of revenge for slavery which always pushes him to date white girls and break their heart.

https://hyperstv.com/i-date-white-girls-and-break-their-hearts-as-revenge-for-slavery-mike/

Re: I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike by NextD18: 7:41pm On Feb 29, 2020
The way blacks reason is just disgraceful and shameful!

How stoopid can one be?

You are turning your body and diiick to tourist center for different pussies in the name of revenge?

What rubbish!!

Re: I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike by Davash222(m): 7:50pm On Feb 29, 2020
Not worth it.
It's a big privilege for them to be tasting your black big gbola!

Re: I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike by blackboy(m): 7:56pm On Feb 29, 2020
You think you are helping blacks ehh? Kwontinue lying. If you want revenge come make Africa great. Dont go find work. Just say you are a dirty immoral disgusting black man. Simply justifying slavery.
Re: I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike by zoeA: 8:02pm On Feb 29, 2020
Na wa o!

Re: I Date White Girls And Break Their Hearts As Revenge For Slavery – Mike by amaniro: 8:34pm On Feb 29, 2020
Such a thing to say in public

Know Why Your Garage Door Is Not Working Well / How Can I Help A Friend Improve On His Communication Skills / How To Play In The Free Casino

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8