Stats: 3,153,192 members, 7,818,629 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:11 PM

Today Is World Wildlife Day, - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Today Is World Wildlife Day, (903 Views)

Calling For Wildlife Rescues (wildlife Sanctuary)... Be A Wildlife Rescue Member / Beloved Chimpanzee Laid To Rest In Casket At Uganda Wildlife Conservation Centre / Lovers of Wildlife, Kindly Open. (2) (3) (4)

Today Is World Wildlife Day, by TLoveFoundation: 8:49am On Mar 03, 2020
3rd of March is World Wildlife Day,
It is a UN day set aside to bring awareness on the need to preserve our wildlife

#March #Environment #WalkWithUs

Re: Today Is World Wildlife Day, by IME1: 8:54am On Mar 03, 2020
Wildlife in Nigeria is just a big game unreserved for people to hunt, kill and eat.

I remember growing in an area with real forests, we could see big, thick pythons and boas. We once saw 2 deers hoping away mostly away from danger. Our house was on the third floor so no shaking grin
Na from up we dey observe.

Those were the good 'ol days

Now if na manatee kill am
If na snake oh kill am
If na porcupine oh kill am
Abi na dog kpakpa kill am

tongue

Lalatisticlala come and celebrate the day of wildlife oh
Re: Today Is World Wildlife Day, by spinna: 9:19am On Mar 03, 2020
Oya front page and much love to all the beautiful and innocent animals out there.

Please let us cohabit responsibly with the animals my fellow human beings

Lalasticlala and other mods u must see this one oo. because u never fail to see the snakes and other animals being destroyed
Re: Today Is World Wildlife Day, by Victor8st: 3:11pm On Mar 23, 2021
I think this is a great day to show the wild life our understanding, love and support. I am very fond of animals, birds and other living creatures of our world. I am proud that we are not alone on this planet, there are still those with us who should be taken care of, right? Often I had to find birds with a broken wing or a limping cat that needed help. I helped absolutely everyone, even those whom I was a little afraid of, namely bats. A few years ago, I happened to notice a nest in the attic of our old house, where I found some bats who decided to find warmth in my house. I immediately called the specialists who are engaged in this kind of work and they have already found more suitable housing for these animals

Please What Breed Are This Dogs / 4weeks+ Solid Caucasian Shepherd Puppies For Sale / My Pitbull Puppy Doesnt Like Staying In The Crate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12