Stats: 3,153,771 members, 7,820,692 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:39 PM

COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports (60968 Views)

Coronavirus: Lagos Provides More Information About Nigeria's First Case / Coronavirus: Nigeria Confirms First Case / Coronavirus Hits Africa, Egypt Records First Case (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by anonimi: 8:10am On Mar 27, 2020

Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by HORLADY(m): 8:12am On Mar 27, 2020
This thing sef come dey be like Audio. Who won't want to test positive when you know you can be granted loan of #3mike at 0.05 interest rate. Everybody dey test positive without symptoms after being in isolation for many days.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by extol1(m): 8:14am On Mar 27, 2020
Tetrahedron:
It shall not be well with anybody that will package APC for Nigerians in 2023
oga, easy ooo we are not talking about politics here but the health of the whole nations. God, please heal our land
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by berniceunice: 8:14am On Mar 27, 2020
AgentNairaland:
I Met This Guy In SA His Nick I Think Is "OZOBULAR" Sorry Bro May Jah Heal You
Yes
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by bigiyaro(m): 8:16am On Mar 27, 2020
wrose:

Definitely not in Nigeria. He wouldn't have gone for the testing if he has been in Nigeria all through this period, definitely he is part of those returnees
I hope all his contacts had been rounded up.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by AgentNairaland(f): 8:17am On Mar 27, 2020
berniceunice:

For you to know him as OZOBULA then you should know what happened/ he did during is tenure as commission in ogun state during OGD tenure.
The kind of job he did for OGD.

Well I'm Not That Close To Him But One Thing I'm Sure Is That He's A Nigga.. I Won't Say More Than That
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by donchukwu25: 8:18am On Mar 27, 2020
Please, nairalanders, am depressed now, am 300L Biochemistry student, UNN, am stranded here in school, bn waiting for my elder brother to send me transport money travel back home bt lmo State government has not paid them salary, the garri am drink ing will soon finish, l don't know what to do, please am begging those dat have good heart, l just needed 3k transports fare to travel back home to help my mum in farm work before school wil resume. My account number is 0030188484, ACCESS BANK
THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD HEART
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by kayodekb: 8:22am On Mar 27, 2020
Tetrahedron:

YOU ARE DEFINITELY A COMPOUND FOOL... WITH ALL THE THINGS WE ARE CURRENTLY FACING, THE ONLY THING YOU CAN THINK OF IS POLITICAL PARTY... YOU NEED A BRAIN RESET...

Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by dasauce(m): 8:29am On Mar 27, 2020
haryorbarmie83:
Like play, like play, this virus is going viral. Come help us oh God of Israel.

As at yesterday 26th March 2020 Israel has a total 2369 covid 19 cases. You think say God go leave Israel come answer your prayers??
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by berniceunice: 8:29am On Mar 27, 2020
AgentNairaland:

Well I'm Not That Close To Him But One Thing I'm Sure Is That He's A Nigga.. I Won't Say More Than That
OK.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by okorezo: 8:30am On Mar 27, 2020
femtex007:
Like play like joke, this thing is gaining ground in Nigeria. Hmmmmm. May God help us. We cannot do it alone
. Yes o, but I think we need a detail explanations of how they get effected so that we can learn if possible.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Alfredex(m): 8:34am On Mar 27, 2020
He should have started how he might av got the virus nah
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by hope4nigeria(m): 8:35am On Mar 27, 2020
haryorbarmie83:
say God of Nigeria, God of Israel will attend to Israel first,
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by ProWalker: 8:35am On Mar 27, 2020
Tetrahedron:

It shall not be well with anybody trying to politicize this pandemic
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Sayrahh(m): 8:39am On Mar 27, 2020
getwell soon
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by PervertProphet: 8:39am On Mar 27, 2020
MelesZenawi:

https://punchng.com/covid-19-olopade-tests-positive-first-case-in-sports/?fbclid=IwAR0yapp5HgQ8upOXl-FrYhI3SJhtQFo_RrwdNuuu1P-40lH0mBsUU4-MCaQ

Nigerians own case is usually different.

This would infer that Nigerians kind of are asymptomatic to the virus?!!

Then how do the common on the streets get tested?!

Why are their no provision for this Chinese Virus test at every Local Government HQ in Nigeria?!!

This is so not right?
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Didi2d(m): 8:43am On Mar 27, 2020
Tetrahedron:

But you should know that Convid 19 is not about a political party, it's not even about nationality. Even as great as America is they're still battling with it.
Hatred has taken over our sense of reasoning in naija
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Goloria: 8:44am On Mar 27, 2020
MelesZenawi:
All land borders should be closed as soon as possible.

All movement halted.

Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by John360comng: 8:45am On Mar 27, 2020
cyberdurable:
Where is this stúpid liquid metal? When we need him most

You are quite hilarious.
You don't need liquid Metal.

What you need is this Digital Non-Contact Forehead InfraRed Thermometer to check yourself, your loved ones, your employees, everyone, etcetera.

WhatsApp Only for your order: 0808-197-9804

Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Dakad: 8:52am On Mar 27, 2020
sureteeboy:
If you look at this graph released on the 20th carefully, it examines the total tests conducted vs total confirmed cases in these countries.
I keep wondering how many citizens have actually been tested in this nation. It its just about 500, and we've recorded over 60 cases already, then its safe to presume that 1 in 10 already have the virus.

I weep for Nigerians who never listen to simple instructions to stay indoors except when trying to purchase things essential for their survival. I went out briefly yesterday to purchase some drugs at a place which involves crossing to the other side of the road and my utmost surprise, I could still see lots of busses passing by people filled to the brim.

Your deduction is right but not correct. Remembered those tested are those who have travel history or have contact with those who have been tested positive. If you submit that 1 out of every suspected cases; those with travel history or have contact with infected person, then you are absolutely correct.

My biggest fair is for a situation where our health facilities and manpower will be over burden. Even the best of the country are not having it funny talkless the developing countries. I'm sure we are coming out stronger provided majority take this pandemic serious and play our role as individual
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by sureteeboy(m): 8:54am On Mar 27, 2020
Dakad:

Your deduction is right but not correct. Remembered those tested are those who have travel history or have contact with those who have been tested positive. If you submit that 1 out of every suspected cases; those with travel history or have contact with infected person, then you are absolutely correct.

My biggest fair is for a situation where our health facilities and manpower will be over burden. Even the best of the country are not having it funny talkless the developing countries. I'm sure we are coming out stronger provided majority take this pandemic serious and play our role as individual

Yes. You are actually right about that.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Dakad: 8:55am On Mar 27, 2020
donchukwu25:
Please, nairalanders, am depressed now, am 300L Biochemistry student, UNN, am stranded here in school, bn waiting for my elder brother to send me transport money travel back home bt lmo State government has not paid them salary, the garri am drink ing will soon finish, l don't know what to do, please am begging those dat have good heart, l just needed 3k transports fare to travel back home to help my mum in farm work before school wil resume. My account number is 0030188484, ACCESS BANK
THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD HEART

Check your account. Save trip
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by lavenjcrown(m): 8:59am On Mar 27, 2020
Why does the virus only affect the top people?
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Isoduwa(m): 9:02am On Mar 27, 2020
bigiyaro:
how did he catch the virus?

Go and ask he passport
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by 7lives: 9:02am On Mar 27, 2020
Dareal90s:

APC as how, shey USA, Italy, Germany, Ghana get APC too?

Ignore the troll, na so he dey cry from thread to thread. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Super frustrated, CHAI.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by wink2015(m): 9:06am On Mar 27, 2020
BUKOLA OLAPADE HAS GONE OVERSEAS TO CARRY THIS SH....IT DESEASE.

Big men in Nigeria is being rubbish by this disease.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by ogbuefi677(m): 9:07am On Mar 27, 2020
bigiyaro:
how did he catch the virus?
Exactly what I had in mind to check b4 I clicked so we can know if community based infections has started.
Nigerian journalists are quacks.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by wink2015(m): 9:08am On Mar 27, 2020
lavenjcrown:
Why does the virus only affect the top people?

IT IS BIG MEN shi....t DISEASE !

The disease is messing up the shi....t in the life of the big men.

Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by kayusely70(m): 9:21am On Mar 27, 2020
Ozogula! God shall strenghten him.
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by leke12(m): 9:28am On Mar 27, 2020
haryorbarmie83:
he is busy in Israel, Call the God of Nigeria
Re: COVID-19: Bukola Olopade Tests Positive, First Case In Nigerian Sports by Stevechigo: 9:32am On Mar 27, 2020
Someone should help me in this trying period my wife just gave birth to twins and they say we should stay at home how do I feed my family of four..i am a keke rider in rivers state..Steve chigozie njoku. Fidelity bank 6012920830..any donation will go a long way God bless you as you help a brother in need thanks.

A Must See Photo: Side Effect Of Using Booty Enlargement Pill / What Is Jedi Jedi Called In English Language / Are You Skinny & You Wanna Gain Weight? This Article Is For You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40