Stats: 3,153,912 members, 7,821,181 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:22 AM

Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) (61085 Views)

Police Arrest Ogun Landlord Who Tied Up 11-year-old Twins Like Goats (pic) / Man Lures Ex-girlfriend He Impregnated, Sells Her Twins For N150,000 (pic) / Lady Jailed For Attempting To Sell Her Set Of Twins For N350,000 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by kolafolabi(m): 10:30am On Mar 28, 2020
That's cruel.. Wicked being
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by ednut1(m): 10:32am On Mar 28, 2020
There is no money in money rituals. All a hoax. Now they are still poor

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by desthan(m): 10:32am On Mar 28, 2020
Where do you intend to spend the money?
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Nwa4336(m): 10:33am On Mar 28, 2020
[i][/i]Nawaooh uncle way mumu[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by ekestic1976(f): 10:33am On Mar 28, 2020
So, no be head miners of Southwest again? So, no be brown roof Afonja again? So, Developers too dey harvest human parts?

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by sylve11: 10:33am On Mar 28, 2020
if you reason it one kind, this could be the reason Coro and other diseases are trooping in. The heart of man is wicked. sad cool

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Fragility6: 10:33am On Mar 28, 2020
See wetin dat idiot dey talk. Ur friend wan do rituals u say u no wan do if dem succeed den u go dey happy. Jail dat idiot den pursue d next fool

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by mrkings84(m): 10:33am On Mar 28, 2020
May Covikk one nine catch up with him

Wicked uncle
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Nwa4336(m): 10:33am On Mar 28, 2020
Nawaooh uncle way mumu
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Notyamate(f): 10:34am On Mar 28, 2020
The heart of a man
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Hypocrit: 10:34am On Mar 28, 2020
He should be caught and given 1000 dosage of COVID19. Then throw him into and air proof prison without food and water, and also no visitor.

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by spinna: 10:34am On Mar 28, 2020
What a world..such wickedness. Yorubas say na person we know person dey kill person

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Nobody: 10:34am On Mar 28, 2020
Deltayankeeboi:
FAKE NEWS! PICTURE OF THE SLAIN TWINS OR I DON'T BELIEVE IT.
you don't have to be stupid to get attention

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by jacoik(m): 10:35am On Mar 28, 2020
Deltayankeeboi:
you are just a stupid thing! What's fake about the news if I may ask you fool

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by operity1996: 10:36am On Mar 28, 2020
Human heart is saturated with wickedness

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by kingxsamz(m): 10:36am On Mar 28, 2020
obembet:

Check the source of the news before u comment.

https://punchng.com/uncle-kills-seven-year-old-twins-for-rituals-in-delta-flees/

Don't be like ur president..

Not every source is reliable...
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Ohraykon: 10:37am On Mar 28, 2020
Seetto:
We are just waiting for the last day to get the Bleep out of this planet, for the atheists or free thinkers you are on your own if what you are thinking turn out to be against you....
lol shey heaven sure for u mr man be kiaful
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Nobody: 10:37am On Mar 28, 2020
You still dey find money for corona era? It can't work because every activity is nosediving.
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Hypocrit: 10:37am On Mar 28, 2020
What is with the long epistle with a child that was killed. You should have just given us the history of Nigeria right from the post colonial era to when the man was born na.
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by jacoik(m): 10:37am On Mar 28, 2020
obembet:

Check the source of the news before u comment.

https://punchng.com/uncle-kills-seven-year-old-twins-for-rituals-in-delta-flees/

Don't be like ur president..
the guy is just hopeless and useless for tagging it fake. Some wasted sperm will just come online to talk nonsense because they have free data

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Nobody: 10:38am On Mar 28, 2020
Punch and fake news.

Doesn't sound factual.
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Notyamate(f): 10:39am On Mar 28, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Ritual wey ur money no go reach Dangote money half that one worth am? Dead brains.

I tire o. Money ritual wey you no go rich pass Dangote is that one money.

He just wasted those kids. I pray they haunt him anywhere he goes.

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by KingMicky3286: 10:39am On Mar 28, 2020
Someone with real money just donated 1 Billion to FG. for corona warfare,This one is busy killing for money. Satan will be drinking Cold Beer on your matter now.

SweetCunt97:
Ritual wey ur money no go reach Dangote money half that one worth am? Dead brains.

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by BABANGBALI: 10:40am On Mar 28, 2020
Buhari no try at all at all

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by SweetCunt97(f): 10:40am On Mar 28, 2020
KingMicky3286:
Someone with real money just donated 1 Billion to FG. for corona warfare,This one is busy killing for money. Satan will be drinking Cold Beer on your matter now.

on their matter bros. I never do anything wey devil wan drink beer for my head

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by sheller(m): 10:43am On Mar 28, 2020
Even at this critical time some still want to get rich knowing fully well that even the riches now can't safe us .......may God help us

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by MYHUBBY: 10:44am On Mar 28, 2020
Wicked rising sun people. barbarians bi half ram

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by ALABACONNECT(m): 10:45am On Mar 28, 2020
Hmmmm. Trying to figure out the authenticity of this story
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Stanchem029: 10:47am On Mar 28, 2020
Deltayankeeboi:
Ibu anu mpama.
Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by PopeFlatino(m): 10:47am On Mar 28, 2020
U can imagine,no test kit in South East at all..was embarrassed the day I requested for such last week @fmc owerri..I was mocked and reffered to travel to Lagos for it as only 5 states has d kit .Majorly @d west and north.

The medical personnels there were even avoiding d patients seriously,to indicate that they are not ready to handle any emergency.

70% of imo indigines are just less concerned about d pandemic,30% of them are just chest beating to greater than every virus in d world,60% never believed the virus is existing in Nigeria (reffering d numbers as scam), another 30% set thinks Aju Mbaise will be d cure undecided ,then almost 80% will just mock u when they see u wear face mask or gloves,or sanitizing,they will be like "make una stop deceiving una self"
Funny enough my guy (a graduate) yesterday said that he only believed that Abba kyari is d only carrier in Nigeria,no other person.

Am still sorry for my state,even d social distancing shit is far from achieved ,talk less of sit at home...May God save us

Re: Uncle Kills Seven-year-old Twins For Rituals In Delta, Flees (pics) by Stanchem029: 10:50am On Mar 28, 2020
MelesZenawi:
Punch and fake news.

Doesn't sound factual.

Go to the community mentioned in the post and investigate the authenticity of the report. Stop displaying your ignorance online.

Credit-Card Fraud: 32 People With Nigerians Arrested / I Did Not Kill My Husband'' - Chuks Okebata's Wife Finally Speaks / Slay King Killed For Stealing iPhone And Laptop In Edo. Graphic Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25