Stats: 3,157,927 members, 7,835,091 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:47 AM

How Can We Stock Up When No Salary - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / How Can We Stock Up When No Salary (619 Views)

After 8months Of No Salary! Nigeria Will Shock You / Nigerian Public Service Salary Structures? / 4 Secret Ways To Survive In Lagos With A Small Salary (2) (3) (4)

How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by suzystores: 3:28pm On Mar 30, 2020
Some federal government workers are yet to be paid their March salary by ippis.Please how do they expect us to prepare for this lockdown.This is unfair.
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by javijabor: 8:50pm On Mar 30, 2020
suzystores:
Some federal government workers are yet to be paid their March salary by ippis.Please how do they expect us to prepare for this lockdown.This is unfair.

Were you not saving before?
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by k2kay(m): 10:25pm On Mar 30, 2020
javijabor:

What kind of question is this for God's sake
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by suzystores: 11:54pm On Mar 30, 2020
javijabor:

It's obvious you are not a worker.
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by amanda2013(f): 1:06am On Mar 31, 2020
javijabor:

some of you can be very annoying. which kind question be this?
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by suzystores: 3:28am On Mar 31, 2020
amanda2013:
some of you can be very annoying. which kind question be this?

No mind Mr Saver where no even get work.
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by myke92(m): 12:33am On Apr 01, 2020
OP.. There are loan apps available on Google play store, you can simply just download and apply for a loan., you'll be easily granted since you're a salary earner.

P.S - It's just a suggestion.
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by javijabor: 3:05am On Apr 01, 2020
suzystores:

No mind Mr Saver where no even get work.

Pele o...since that's what you want.

I no get work so I no fit save.
You get work and you no fit save.

What's the difference between me and you
You also don't have a job grin
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by drmikeadams(m): 11:51am On Apr 01, 2020
javijabor:

Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by suzystores: 12:44pm On Apr 01, 2020
javijabor:

Hahaha..I can see you are hungry.send your acct number make I send you money..my post was a general post not personal
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by Sapiosexuality(m): 1:57pm On Apr 01, 2020
javijabor:

Lol. If you understand how Civil Service works, you will pity for many people. The only time you have to save is when you are single. Even then, it is still not easy. The salary is not enough.
Re: How Can We Stock Up When No Salary by Nobody: 2:52pm On Apr 01, 2020
suzystores:

Hahaha..I can[b] see you are hungry.send your acct number make I send you money[/b]..my post was a general post not personal
At the bolded, I don't mind ooo. Hunger is seriously dealing with the daily hustlers like me

Meet The Highest Ranked Nigerian Colonels In The US Army / 7 Best Paying Careers In Computer Science In 2023 / How Are The Elderly Civil Pensioners Coping With PTAD "IAMALIVE" Registration?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14