Stats: 3,153,760 members, 7,820,646 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:44 PM

BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice (513 Views)

Obasanjo Tests Negative For Coronavirus / Osinbajo Tests Negative For Coronavirus / COVID-19: Buhari Tests Negative, Kyari Is Positive (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by kamanidesmond(m): 12:17am On Apr 06, 2020
Like Bala Mohammed, his Bauchi counterpart, Executive Governor of Oyo State, Engr Seyi Mankinde has recovered and tested negative for coronavirus twice.

The elated Governor took to his official Twitter handle to announce his recovery and also thank Prof Temitope Alonge who stood in the gap as Head of Oyo State COVID-19 Task Force.

He also stated that he will be resuming responsibility as Head of the Task Force from tomorrow.

Seyi Makinde wrote;

I am deeply moved by your prayers and support throughout this period. I am so thankful. This evening, I received my second negative test result for COVID-19. I especially thank Prof Temitope Alonge, who acted in my stead as Head of the Oyo State COVID-19 Task Force.

Source: https://focusnaija.com.ng/2020/04/05/breaking-makinde-recovers-tests-negative-for-coronavirus-twice/

Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by sapientia(m): 12:17am On Apr 06, 2020
Most donated materials are in their house.
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Emmakohodis747(m): 12:18am On Apr 06, 2020
kamanidesmond:
Like Bala Mohammed, his Bauchi counterpart, Executive Governor of Oyo State, Engr Seyi Mankinde has recovered and tested negative for coronavirus twice.

The elated Governor took to his official Twitter handle to announce his recovery and also thank Prof Temitope Alonge who stood in the gap as Head of Oyo State COVID-19 Task Force.

He also stated that he will be resuming responsibility as Head of the Task Force from tomorrow.

Seyi Makinde wrote;

I am deeply moved by your prayers and support throughout this period. I am so thankful. This evening, I received my second negative test result for COVID-19. I especially thank Prof Temitope Alonge, who acted in my stead as Head of the Oyo State COVID-19 Task Force.

Source: https://focusnaija.com.ng/2020/04/05/breaking-makinde-recovers-tests-negative-for-coronavirus-twice/

Still quarantine him ooo biko
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by olaric(m): 12:20am On Apr 06, 2020
Good news
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Barthley: 12:22am On Apr 06, 2020
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Yanmiriflathead: 12:23am On Apr 06, 2020
Hope He Went To Abia State To Receive Treatment And Not Any APC State. Cuz E No Suppose Recover From The Virus As Na APC Virus Oh
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by ojun50(m): 12:27am On Apr 06, 2020
Good one but my worries are the increase we might be see in d coming days...... Lagosans should watch out very well.
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by omoolorire(m): 12:27am On Apr 06, 2020
Thank you Almighty God for prayers answered without any delay.
Once again thank sir
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by GamalNasser: 12:27am On Apr 06, 2020
Why is Corona Virus weak in Nigeria? What factor is causing this ? 5g?
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Nobody: 12:34am On Apr 06, 2020
God of all kinds, you don't know us to be Muslims nor christians, you know us by what you call us. We pray to you... Irrespective of anyone anywhere trying to make this look big thereby making us disbelief your word;
Are you trying to pass a message? Something some forces are hiding to conceal the truth about you? Is it something we don't know?
We can't keep questioning you, we are only humans. You know better.
Make this message clear to the whole world and give us the will to follow your way!
No mind us, we no get sense .. Teach us your way, OH GOD of all Kinds, hence we stop making belief in all kinds.
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by shilexholly(m): 12:36am On Apr 06, 2020
Congratulations
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Nobody: 12:39am On Apr 06, 2020
We love you Mr. Seyi Makinde, you’re my role model and i love everything about you except for this corona ish.

Sir your excellency Sir, are you POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE? you can’t claim Positive today and be claiming Negative tomorrow. Stop confusing Elder statesman Corona virus.
Even if you’re negative... kindly quarantine yourself for 14days
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by TimmyA: 12:42am On Apr 06, 2020
Congratulations to the people's governor of Oyo state. Happy for your quick recovery
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by nlPoster: 12:46am On Apr 06, 2020
Halleluyah!

Is that a central African or west African mask theme?
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by hargbolahan01: 12:48am On Apr 06, 2020
congratulations Mr Governor....we expect you to get back to your position ASAP abd give us good governance and also lead us out of the pandemic

congratulations once again Mr Governor
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Nobody: 12:49am On Apr 06, 2020
Is like other countries corona virus is different from Naija corona virus.
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by COVIK19: 12:55am On Apr 06, 2020
Vade1:
Is like other countries corona virus is different from Naija corona virus.

I’m telling you, black man, black blood. But on a serious note, there’s something fishy about this COVID-19 virus
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Mrdecent(m): 12:56am On Apr 06, 2020
I think early detection is the key..

Those that are hiding are the ones that may die
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Johnnyessence(m): 2:07am On Apr 06, 2020
Hallelujah, thank you Jesus Christ
Re: BREAKING: Makinde Recovers, Tests Negative For Coronavirus Twice by Mynd44: 4:45am On Apr 06, 2020

(1)

BREAKING: Wike Cancels Easter Concession For Churches In Rivers / 60th Birthday: Orji Kalu A Giant With Many Strides By Peter Eze / North Korea Dictactor Kim Jong-un Now Reported D£ad After Botched Heart Surgery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16