Stats: 3,152,424 members, 7,815,957 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:09 PM

Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. (2572 Views)

NDLEA Begins Nationwide Crackdown On 'Laughing Gas' Nitrous Oxide / Laughing Gas: Doctor Queries A Photo Olamide Shared Online / The Wallet I Saw Today, And My Testimony (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by Beedehmee(m): 10:35pm On Apr 16, 2020
Today at work around 13:38 people started running helter skelter shouting "Awon wan million boys ti wa ni st mary" St mary a bus stop not far from my work place at governors road ikotun, and me i be pesin wey be say if i noh see wetin de purshu me i no de run, since i don see and hear about people wey die for oke afa canal.
As people dey run towards me i de try check wetin de purshu dem, as i no see wetin dey purshu dem, i turn back as i look back wetin i see funny me sote people wey de run push me they almost march my kidney commot.
WETIN I SEE WEN I LOOK BACK.
since the lockdown start police de always set road block for pipeline busstop 2 street 4rm my work place at governors road, ehn ehn as i turn back i see dos police de run enta their van, as the van speed away, i see one policeman de purshu the van... This are people that suppose to protect our life and property, but na them this one tear race forget one of their own for there.
LAS LAS WE GO DE DO VIGILANTE FOR POLICE.
NOW IT EVERYMAN FOR HIM

Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by Gwagone: 10:52pm On Apr 16, 2020
Lwtmn laugh wan tear my nyansh
My neighbor, I think say na only me dey reason am ooo, you sef dey reason with me
I partially stay around pipeline bus stop and ejigbo.
Bros,no be joke o
We have been running when nobody is pursuing us, we haven't seen them and we don dey see broken bottles for ground like water.
Come and see scam ooo. Naso landlords for the area talk say make each house contribute 1k for hiring army or so. We don't need army biko,

Pics please

Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by Beedehmee(m): 10:58pm On Apr 16, 2020
Gwagone:
Pics please

pics of wetin
when i said people march my sense commot for hin original place na hin you de ask for pics.
ano snap any thing ooo

Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by yomi007k(m): 10:58pm On Apr 16, 2020

Ebubedike!!!
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by Jamesbiodun(m): 11:12pm On Apr 16, 2020
I Don laugh tire, make to intimidate and extort money from people the police know how to do

Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by irunoko(m): 11:14pm On Apr 16, 2020
Bubu konidafun e pelu nkan toso nigeria da

Baba ode, Baba oponu

Baba oloriburuku

Baba ayijiri eni ayijiko
Baba oshi

Baba tanfin sepe fun baba
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by fulaniHERDSman(m): 11:29pm On Apr 16, 2020
Buhari will deal with those awawa and million boys.
But first he will seriously frown at their activities and then strongly condemn it. Then set up committee to ascertain the remote and immediate causes.
He may even say it's communal clash and then direct the the two communities i.e Lagosians and awawa one million boys to learn to live like brothers and sisters. And never to take the law into their hands.

2 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by Beedehmee(m): 11:31pm On Apr 16, 2020
irunoko:
Bubu konidafun e pelu nkan toso nigeria da

Baba ode, Baba oponu

Baba oloriburuku

Baba ayijiri eni ayijiko
Baba oshi

Baba tanfin sepe fun baba
wey shin afun all dis suwear for one fesin, you wan kill am porram
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by irunoko(m): 11:36pm On Apr 16, 2020
Beedehmee:

wey shin afun all dis suwear for one fesin, you wan kill am porram
he deserves it

Baba tioni jere Ara e

Babatomakuku bokoharam or herdsmen

Malu Loma pa awon Omo e laslas
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by oboy81: 1:23am On Apr 17, 2020
The Armed Robbers are very Stupid People.
Every Sensible Person Now Is talking about facing the Rulers, THE REAL THIEVES AND ROBBERS #Enouhisenough let them come and Help us Now! or face dire Consequences. I would not be thinking of Harming my Fellow Nigerian, not at this Situation at all
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by Nobody: 1:25am On Apr 17, 2020
Beedehmee:
Today at work around 13:38 people started running helter skelter shouting "Awon wan million boys ti wa ni st mary" St mary a bus stop not far from my work place at governors road ikotun, and me i be pesin wey be say if i noh see wetin de purshu me i no de run, since i don see and hear about people wey die for oke afa canal.
As people dey run towards me i de try check wetin de purshu dem, as i no see wetin dey purshu dem, i turn back as i look back wetin i see funny me sote people wey de run push me they almost march my kidney commot.
WETIN I SEE WEN I LOOK BACK.
since the lockdown start police de always set road block for pipeline busstop 2 street 4rm my work place at governors road, ehn ehn as i turn back i see dos police de run enta their van, as the van speed away, i see one policeman de purshu the van... This are people that suppose to protect our life and property, but na them this one tear race forget one of their own for there.
LAS LAS WE GO DE DO VIGILANTE FOR POLICE.
NOW IT EVERYMAN FOR HIM
This got me so cracked up grin grin

Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by batstan(m): 3:32am On Apr 17, 2020
Shit just hits the fan

Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by SKhanmi: 9:32am On Apr 17, 2020
grin If not for the uniform, most uniformed men are cowards. Let's us not forget that most folks joined the npf because of hunger. Better make plans to defend yourselves by acquiring weapons instead of relying on those mofos. People should know by now the govt doesn't give a damn
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by koffsman(m): 11:22am On Apr 17, 2020
Their job is to harrass innocent citizens
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by johnsnow2020(m): 11:59am On Apr 17, 2020
Just dey observe
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by Nobody: 12:46pm On Apr 17, 2020
Re: Nigeria Police Worst... What I Saw Today Got Me Laughing. by dandaddy(m): 3:48pm On Apr 17, 2020
Gwagone:
Lwtmn laugh wan tear my nyansh
My neighbor, I think say na only me dey reason am ooo, you sef dey reason with me
I partially stay around pipeline bus stop and ejigbo.
Bros,no be joke o
We have been running when nobody is pursuing us, we haven't seen them and we don dey see broken bottles for ground like water.
Come and see scam ooo. Naso landlords for the area talk say make each house contribute 1k for hiring army or so. We don't need army biko,

Pics please
Army for hire here!! ��

Boy Cuts Off Uncle's Head To Make Money For Ileya Festival / Two Americans 'Passport Forgers' Arrested With Dismembered Bodies In Bangkok. / How We Killed, Shared, Sold Moses Body Parts For Rituals — Herbalists (PHOTO)