Stats: 3,152,816 members, 7,817,367 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:09 AM

117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths (103368 Views)

COVID-19: 381 New Cases Reported, 4 Deaths And 67 Discharged On May 7 / 91 New Coronavirus Cases Recorded. Total 873. 197 Discharged. 28 Deaths / COVID-19: 16 New Cases Reported, Total now 254 With 44 Discharged And 6 Deaths (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by uncleFola(m): 12:03am On Apr 22, 2020
See competition
Lagos go solo and came back huge
Chaiiii
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by StrikeBack(m): 12:03am On Apr 22, 2020
kingxsamz:
Kenneth4u205

Bro, what's happening?
I thought the virus was God's punishment on China.
Why am I seeing 782 cases in Nigeria?
That guy is an ignoramus

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by berrystunn(m): 12:03am On Apr 22, 2020
Lorazepam:
117 cases. We have started recording cases in the 100s.

Outbreak in Borno is very bad news oo, people still struggling seriously with Boko insurgency, and many people in less than ideal living conditions in IDP camps.

Meanwhile, with the way Lagos cases are surging, I doubt lockdown will be lifted, meaning we will have to continue doing night vigil to defend ourselves against hoodlums and scallywags cry cry

He should be total lockdown round the federation, tanker drivers are moving it's from state to state now..

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Righteousman01(m): 12:04am On Apr 22, 2020
When will this end,,, willl hunger not kill people like this,,,,,, because I don't think the lockdown will be lifted with the way this thing is spreading,,,
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by BlackSpanner: 12:04am On Apr 22, 2020
uncleinans:
Lock the stupid country down till September when Western world finally finds the vaccine they hid somewhere for the man made virus.

What will you be doing from now till September?
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by kingxsamz(m): 12:04am On Apr 22, 2020
Victorious1000:
Thought 5 have been discharged in Edo? Why still 15 cases?

Is NCDC a scam?

You would have asked if they subtracted the number of discharged from the 15 cases.

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Altms: 12:04am On Apr 22, 2020
Guys de person dat created coronavirus has been arrested ooo
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by RealSolution001: 12:04am On Apr 22, 2020
U go fear nah. 100+. Wait for it.
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by senatordave1(m): 12:05am On Apr 22, 2020
Let them also publish state by state discharge statistics
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by uboma(m): 12:05am On Apr 22, 2020
JOSHLIGHT:
Hmm, Lagos is back, Abuja no gree, Kano dey pursue ABJ back to back!!! brother and sister we are in for tougher weeks people that stays in Lagos, 400+ confirm cases only Lagos, wetin self, na only we Waka come..

Lagos had 309 active cases as at 21/04/2020.

See the breakdown below,

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Ekaka1(m): 12:05am On Apr 22, 2020
yerokunphilips:
God our eyes are on you ,we know we don't have what it takes to handle this . Even the so called world powers are overwhelmed, talkless of our nation . God you are help of the helpless ,help us as a nation ,as a continent and the world as a whole . We plead for mercy. All these we asked in Jesus Christ mighty name .

Amennnn
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Jerryojozy(m): 12:05am On Apr 22, 2020
Oriafo123:

Are you suprised? With the flagrant disregard by both the govt and it's people for covid 19 guidelines, the result is high cases of positive covid 19.
The govt failed in their duty regarding covid 19 guildlines. Abba Kyari burial is perfect example thereby setting bad precedent for its citizens

Genius J

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Nobody: 12:05am On Apr 22, 2020
TheKingIsHere:

5G that was tested in Iran long ago. I am not saying he is right but don't say what you don't know. Join the link to read the article below;

https://financialtribune

.com

/articles/sci-tech/72829/irancell-ericsson-test-5g-systems
did i in anyway say iran has not tested 5g. I mean iran does not have 5g network but they have high cases of covid-19. Testing is different from having biko

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by jaxxy(m): 12:05am On Apr 22, 2020
Why is lagos Increasing like this Calm down o, this lockdown must end soon.
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by kingxsamz(m): 12:05am On Apr 22, 2020
StrikeBack:
That guy is an ignoramus

He was so confident, typing all that gibberish two months ago, because Nigeria hadn't recorded any case yet. grin

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 12:06am On Apr 22, 2020
We are in deep poo.
Ignorance will make this virus spread
And the most annoying part is that some people still don't believe this thing is real they claim that the government is scamming us
I am avoiding those people. angry angry

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by senatordave1(m): 12:06am On Apr 22, 2020
berrystunn:

He should be total lockdown round the federation, tanker drivers are moving it's from state to state now..

They have to move oh
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by cctvwizard(m): 12:06am On Apr 22, 2020
IF anyone believe all this result, please submit your head for covid-20 drug test

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Hoodbilonia: 12:07am On Apr 22, 2020
Till 2022.
Holiday e

It will be so nice.

Holiday. Holiday
(Madonna)

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by senatordave1(m): 12:07am On Apr 22, 2020
jaxxy:
Why is lagos Increasing like this Calm down o, this lockdown must end soon.
It won't until we see a gradual decline and that may be towards end of may

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by agabonus: 12:07am On Apr 22, 2020
There is fire on the mountain.whit this selfish politician?
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by StrikeBack(m): 12:07am On Apr 22, 2020
kingxsamz:

He was so confident, typing all that gibberish two months ago, because Nigeria hadn't recorded any case yet. grin
I saw the thread back then. People like that are actually unstable in real life

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by AnanseK(m): 12:08am On Apr 22, 2020
1. No Pastor came to isolation Centre for healing session for Covid 19 patients.

2. No Pastor is using his annointing oil as sanitizer

3. We’re all together with them in lockdown

After Corona, you will still go and see Pastor to heal your headache.

How can we keep our naive brothers and sisters away from con men?

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by ABCthings: 12:08am On Apr 22, 2020
Opara Jesus!
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by kingxsamz(m): 12:09am On Apr 22, 2020
TheKingIsHere:

5G was tested in both Lagos and Abuja. So, Pastor Chris unfortunately has a point

Mumu.

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by Lexicon123: 12:09am On Apr 22, 2020
FCT 29! Effect of Kyari's burial activities now surfacing.
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by johnmattew: 12:09am On Apr 22, 2020
humblebobojay:
stop talking nonsense jare i don't say they should upload their picture in the way we will know them i just want them to snap them in that hospital the way they lie down for me to just believe them thats all
u just sound dumber than b4..even if government asked normal people to pretend to lie on hospital bee and snap them for u,u will believe.

must I wait for pictures before u think it's real.keeo doubting until it hit Ur door step,by then,it might be too late

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by XshegzzyeeiX: 12:09am On Apr 22, 2020
EVILFOREST:

Hahahahahaahahahaha grin grin grin grin
They will still defend him.
I saw an ENGINEERING STUDENT who happens to be a member of CHRIST EMBASSY defend him.
If I were his HOD, he will never GRADUATE.
He will take up 5G as a project topic and why it's contagious.
Hahahahahaha.
Abeg take it easy O.
Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by kingxsamz(m): 12:09am On Apr 22, 2020
StrikeBack:
I saw the thread back then. People like that are actually unstable in real life

Re: 117 New Coronavirus Cases Reported. Total 782. 197 Discharged. 25 Deaths by TheKingIsHere: 12:09am On Apr 22, 2020
Fabulouzjoseph:
did i in anyway say iran has not tested 5g. I mean iran does not have 5g network but they have high cases of covid-19. Testing is different from having biko

And I am letting you know that Pastor Chris pointed out that countries that tested 5G have high cases which you just indirectly confirmed using iran as an example.

Take note, I am not saying that he is correct but what he said shouldn't be overlooked as there is sense in every nonsense

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

15 Countries With No Confirmed COVID-19 Cases / Coronavirus: FG Orders Closure Of Varsities, Schools Nationwide / UK's First Coronavirus Mega Hospital With 4,000 Beds And Cubicle (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38