Stats: 3,151,849 members, 7,813,883 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:39 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (717) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ (1326397 Views)

➜ ➜ ➜currency/e-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / ➜ ➜ ➜currency/e-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (714) (715) (716) (717) (718) (719) (720) ... (2390) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Mouhstorph5(m): 10:54am On Jan 17, 2021
We'll buy your PayPal and Payoneer funds at a very unbeatable rate.

We also buy Africard funds at tension rate too

Quick Transfer ✅
Instant Payment ✅
Trade safely with us
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 11:04am On Jan 17, 2021
Still Buying Bulk BTC massively wink wink

Greendot funds Needed

Gobank funds Needed

One Vanilla / Vanilla needed high rate

Walmart Visa gift cards needed

iTunes cards (50 -100)

Google Play cards (50-500)

Nike cards ( 100 - 500s )

Apple cards at (500 -2000)

AMEX cards (200 - 500)

Sephora card (100-500)

Nordstrom cards (100 -500)

Steam cards needed

50s and 100s

Amazon Cards (U.S, Uk, Spain Germany. Any receipt/No receipt and Ecodes too)

eBay needed(100-500)

20, 150 and 200s needed

Note: Rate is subject to change... and don't send me a used cards, i will never pay for a used card

mesmer is the name

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Raeheemwayne: 12:09pm On Jan 17, 2021
condomuser:
700$ BTC or 700 X $34,500 i.e $24 million?
If you need the later, then it is impossible here.

LOL. it's a mistake from my end, though I have modified it. thank u sir.
I need $700 worth of btc. You can contact me if you have, I buy in bits too.
Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 12:10pm On Jan 17, 2021

===================================
⭕ 3RNESTXCHANGE.COM
==================================
===================================

* WE ARE BUYING*

⭕ BITCOIN & PERFECT MONEY

⭕ PAYONEER AND PAYPAL ( * )

⭕ CARD/NON CARD SKRILL

⭕ NETELLER

AT CURRENT MARKET RATE

COME WHATSAPP FOR SWIFT DEAL, NO DELAY.

=======================================

====OTHER SERVICES OFFER =====================

⭕ WE APPROVE/SELL UPWORK ACCOUNT
(INSTANT APPROVAL)

⭕ FREELANCING WITHDRAWAL
ALWAYS AVAILABLE (PAYPAL & PAYONEER )

==========================================================

☎️ WhatsApp Link;
https:///3rnest

Visit: https://www.3rnestxchange.com

Our Payment is instant.
========================================
....................................................................................................................................................................................................l.............................................................................................................................,......................................................................................................................................................................................................................,......,..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................….....................................................,....….......................................................................................................,..............................................,..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LifeSolutionsTV: 12:11pm On Jan 17, 2021
Please, I need anyone who can sell RAND and Ghana Cedis to us on a daily basis.

High Volume Needed on a daily basis.

Contact Number available below my moniker and on www.lifesolutions.network/wire

Let us know your rates.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ikegwegbe(m): 12:19pm On Jan 17, 2021
Please I am looking for someone that does PayPal check out
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Johnrake69: 12:30pm On Jan 17, 2021
LifeSolutionsTV:
Please, I need anyone who can sell RAND and Ghana Cedis to us on a daily basis.

High Volume Needed on a daily basis.

Contact Number available below my moniker and on www.lifesolutions.network/wire

Let us know your rates.

Rate changes on a daily basis. If you're legit I can offer you Ghanaian cedis on a daily basis
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LifeSolutionsTV: 12:41pm On Jan 17, 2021
Johnrake69:

Rate changes on a daily basis. If you're legit I can offer you Ghanaian cedis on a daily basis

Great.

What's your today's or current rate?

We can get to business.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 12:45pm On Jan 17, 2021
Good Day Bosses!
[url]DoyenExchange.com[/url] <<===>> CLEAN FUNDS!
We Buy:
=>>PAYONEER (Super-High Rate!)
=>>BlockChain (Super-High Rate!)
=>>Paxful BTC (Super-High Rate!)
=>>SKRILL (Card/Non-Card Skrill)*
=>>NETELLER (Card/Non-Card)*
=>>PM (PerfectMoney)
=>>BULK Suppliers Needed! Come WhatsApp!
=>>Withdrawal: Upwork, Fiverr etc? Come!
=>>PAID via PAYONEER or BTC? Deal Dey!
•••>YOU CAN CALL US: "CASH INSTANTA!"

=>> [url]CashInstanta.com[/url]

** SCAM ALERT!!: Please Do EXTENSIVE and EXHAUSTIVE RESEARCH on whomever you are dealing with to avoid SCAM!! We DON'T ESCROW as a matter of principle. Shine your EYES so that you don't fall PREY to SCAMMERS!!
To be forewarned is to be forearmed!

We Buy everyday no matter the Quantity @ Super-High Rates!
... Isn't it time you Contact Us?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 1:16pm On Jan 17, 2021
>>>>> SCAM ALERT <<<<<<

Beware of this wicked and evil flash Btc/Flash coin seller floating around here looking for who to fall victim, but our God pass them.

Below are details of the btc/flash coin seller.

Phone number:
07089665712 (No NL Moniker)

Bank details:

Providus bank �
Chidera

Beware of them o...

Let's all trade safe this year...

Hope this save a soul.

1 Share

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by csckid(m): 1:17pm On Jan 17, 2021
$40 perfect money needed...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mideoy(m): 1:32pm On Jan 17, 2021
I was scammed a few days ago by this guy...
name: crest
phone number +2347086422518 ...
email: ddhallim@gmail.com

Account Details:

Usman Mohammed
Wema Bank

There has been several scams..
But this one will pay dearly..
The right guys are on his case..

Just want to inform every other person here to be careful.

1 Share

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mideoy(m): 1:33pm On Jan 17, 2021
interested pls...

osacoin:
$655 PayPal available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mideoy(m): 1:37pm On Jan 17, 2021
Paypal funds needed.
Fiverr funds will be awesome ...

holla at me if you got...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by dobnina(f): 1:40pm On Jan 17, 2021
Too many scammers in this section. One need to be extra careful not to get scammed.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ariyosniche(m): 1:42pm On Jan 17, 2021
ariyosniche:
Hello guys,

Trade your Gift Cards and Bitcoin at Merchant's RATES.

See few proofs & interactions with customers on our official IG page Trade with confidence
↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓
===>> www.instagram.com/fxchangeng <<===
===>> www.FXchangeNG.com <<===
................................................................................
===> iTunes, Amazon, eBay, Googleplay, Steam, Cash/debit receipts, no receipts and ecodes welcome.

=>> VANILLA:100-200$, 400-500$ (4941/4847/4358) (5432/5164/5113/5273)
(4358 4034)

=>> Walrmart VISA: (4852)

=>> SEPHORA/JCP: 100$, 200$-500$)

=>> AMERICAN EXPRESS 3779: 100$, 200$-300$, (400-500$)

=>> MACY‘s, FOOTLOCKER, NIKE, AMAZON, NORDSTROM, EBAY, HOME DEPOT, APPLE STORE.

Wow! Rates for AMEX, Coach & Vanilla

=>> E Codes come
=>> ZELLE

=>> BITCOIN

=>> COINME SLIPS

=>> BLUEBIRD AMEX FUNDS

=>> USDT

=>> ETHEREUM

=>> PAYONEER

=>> CASHAPP

=>> NETELLER

=>> SKRILL

=>> GREENDOT/CHIME/SIMPLE/GOBANK
WhatsApp: https:///s/5fd7944e8d3d4

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by gnykelly(m): 1:50pm On Jan 17, 2021
hi guys I know there's a lot of fraud going on here.

but please I would love to do business with you. I buy bitcoin/USDT at great price. I won't cheat on you.

whatsapp me on 0802-412-0069.

you will never regret dealing with me.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by gnykelly(m): 1:54pm On Jan 17, 2021
dobnina:
Too many scammers in this section. One need to be extra careful not to get scammed.

there's a lot of scammers here. people will open a new account for every scam. I have been on here since 2008. if you want a reliable source for BTC USDT and gift card.

you can whatsapp t @ 0802-412-0069.

I promise you you won't regret trading with me.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 2:03pm On Jan 17, 2021
shocked too many strange moniker, Mod were are you?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Jidonskii(m): 2:14pm On Jan 17, 2021
$86 PayPal needed. Whatsapp on my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Mrcalxy(m): 2:19pm On Jan 17, 2021
Happy Sunday
Mrcalxy:
Good morning!

I'm taking all iTunes & Apple gift cards

- Physical cards
- Ecodes
- Bits & Bulk

Fast Load
Fast Pay

~Mrcalxy E.~
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Davisk11(m): 3:07pm On Jan 17, 2021
3RNEST:
shocked too many strange moniker, Mod were are you?

Bro just fed up.with these people...no other work again except to scam ...they can't survive without it. If you call them out they ll quickly attack you. Best thing is just to be extra careful with them. And to all BTC flashcoins seller I urge everyone to be careful with them warn your customers that like to rush you for payment..this is your business you need to stick to your rules n regulations... the one that happened to me on the 24 of Dec last year the flashcoins seller enter me through my customer a very trustworthy one o he rush me for payment that day due to the way I was Busy attending to so.many people at once I couldn't login to check what he sent through explorer cos I trust his coins it was after everything I login to check it turn out to be flashcoins n have paid already ...money he refused to return..since then no matter who you r I must check in and out of every single coins you send before payment.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 3:31pm On Jan 17, 2021
csckid:
who has perfect money here na..?? I will commit suicide o
if your rate is up to 475/$. Quote me back
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by alphabbey1(m): 3:56pm On Jan 17, 2021
LifeSolutionsTV:

We want to purchase Bitcoins from some suppliers in China.

So, we cannot use Bitcoins to purchase Bitcoins.

We can try out the PayPal option to see if we will be in profit.

What is the paypal rate per dollar?

I'm sure we can have our way around any paypal issue.

Is there anyone that can sell up to $20,000 paypal funds that you know of?
Sending such large amount to the Chinese account is like doing giveaway because you will have 50/50 chance of the account getting locked. And you cannot have your way around PayPal issue. Once an account is locked, it takes 180 days to reopen.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by joneli: 4:06pm On Jan 17, 2021
Earn bonuses on your gift card sales to us through:
LOYALTY BONUS
REFERRAL BONUS
AND BONUS AIRTIME TO ALL NETWORKS
(T&C apply)
I need over 50000usd gift cards daily, bring all your gift cards for instant payment
Sell your :
~chime
~money lion
~simple

~Amazon (us,UK,germany) gift card
~Google Play gift card
~Steam Wallet gift card
~Ebay gift card
~iTunes gift card
~apple card

To contact me
Whatsapp: ‪ + 86 178 3950 7589
Let's start our business together and get your payment instantly @ a good rate.

Method of payment :Naira
Send me a message on whatsapp for a quick .
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by braindee(m): 4:13pm On Jan 17, 2021
I can supply you $50k PayPal GnS funds. I can assure you that there would be no chargeback. Contact me with escrow if your PayPal account is over a year old.

LifeSolutionsTV:

We want to purchase Bitcoins from some suppliers in China.

So, we cannot use Bitcoins to purchase Bitcoins.

We can try out the PayPal option to see if we will be in profit.

What is the paypal rate per dollar?

I'm sure we can have our way around any paypal issue.

Is there anyone that can sell up to $20,000 paypal funds that you know of?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by braindee(m): 4:18pm On Jan 17, 2021
I'm wondering why you're so insultive when I did not mention or respond to you. You need a lot of personal and public engagement training, sir/ma'am.

To other people, learn to use escrows. That you did a business of N10k and you're not scammed doesn't mean that person is legitimate or trustworthy. They may be preparing for the higher scam.

Use escrow.

okenwa216:

Be careful of what exactly? Must u use ur broken phone to type rubbish here? I never done any deal with u here.
Someone did a transaction with me n he was kind enough to appreciate me even though I didn’t ask him to n you telling him to be careful. Stupid

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mideoy(m): 4:46pm On Jan 17, 2021
Very annoying...
I guess its better to report them here... with FULL DETAILS..
For the purpose of preventing others from dealing with them..
And also... to have police or if possible sef DSS on their case...
they can track them through phone number... and of course through account number...
What might seem like illegal detainment or arrest will deter the rest from coming here to do shit...
especially when they deal with enough people to tell the story...

Davisk11:

Bro just fed up.with these people...no other work again except to scam ...they can't survive without it. If you call them out they ll quickly attack you. Best thing is just to be extra careful with them. And to all BTC flashcoins seller I urge everyone to be careful with them warn your customers that like to rush you for payment..this is your business you need to stick to your rules n regulations... the one that happened to me on the 24 of Dec last year the flashcoins seller enter me through my customer a very trustworthy one o he rush me for payment that day due to the way I was Busy attending to so.many people at once I couldn't login to check what he sent through explorer cos I trust his coins it was after everything I login to check it turn out to be flashcoins n have paid already ...money he refused to return..since then no matter who you r I must check in and out of every single coins you send before payment.

(1) (2) (3) ... (714) (715) (716) (717) (718) (719) (720) ... (2390) (Reply)

EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41