Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,477 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:45 AM

Condom Slogans - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Condom Slogans (2896 Views)

End Time Slogans Trending On Nairaland / Slogans / Company Slogans for Condoms (2) (3) (4)

Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 2:35pm On Jan 10, 2011
1. Cover your stump before you hump
2. Before you attack her, wrap your whacker
3. Don't be silly, protect your willy
4. When in doubt, shroud your spout
5. Don't be a loner, cover your boner
6. You can't go wrong if you shield your dong
7. If you're not going to sack it, go home and whack it
8. If you think she's spunky, cover your monkey
9. If you slip between her thighs, be sure to condomize
10. It will be sweeter if you wrap your peter
11. She won't get sick if you wrap your dick
12. If you go into heat, package your meat
13. While you're undressing venus, dress up your penis
14. When you take off her pants and blouse, slip up your trouser mouse
15. Especially in December, gift wrap your member
16. Never, never deck her with an unwrapped pecker
17. Don't be a fool, vulcanize your tool
18. The right selection will protect your erection
19. Wrap it in foil before checking her oil
20. A crank with armor will never harm her
21. No glove, no love!
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 2:36pm On Jan 10, 2011
There was a little girl and her mother walking through the park one day and they saw two teenagers having sex on a bench.

The little girl says, "Mummy, what are they doing?" The mother hesitates then quickly replies, "Ummm they are making cakes."

The next day they are at a zoo and the little girl sees two monkeys having sex. Again she asks her mother what they are doing and her mother replies with the same response, "Making cakes."

The next day the girl says to her mother, "Mummy, you and Daddy were making cakes in the lounge last night, eh?" Shocked, the mother asks, "How do you know?"

She says, "Because I licked the icing off the sofa."
Re: Condom Slogans by Nobody: 3:14pm On Jan 10, 2011
ewewwwwwwwww grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Condom Slogans by eldav(m): 3:26pm On Jan 10, 2011
cool jokes.
Re: Condom Slogans by angelz(f): 4:04pm On Jan 10, 2011
She should av explain it 2 her.
the poor girl.
cant she differentiate btw icing n dat?
Has she not tasted real icing b4?
Re: Condom Slogans by Nobody: 4:18pm On Jan 10, 2011
icing na icing she should jusst tell the child that the icing was bad hence the sour taste(gags)
Re: Condom Slogans by Sparkle777(f): 4:26pm On Jan 10, 2011
Oh my gosh.poor little girl.
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 4:45pm On Jan 10, 2011
icing na icing she should jusst tell the child that the icing was bad hence the sour taste(gags)

guy u wicked ooohhh

Oh my gosh.poor little girl.
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Condom Slogans by Dabss(m): 4:55pm On Jan 10, 2011
shakara4u:

There was a little girl and her mother walking through the park one day and they saw two teenagers having sex on a bench.

The little girl says, "Mummy, what are they doing?" The mother hesitates then quickly replies, "Ummm they are making cakes."

The next day they are at a zoo and the little girl sees two monkeys having sex. Again she asks her mother what they are doing and her mother replies with the same response, "Making cakes."

The next day the girl says to her mother, "Mummy, you and Daddy were making cakes in the lounge last night, eh?" Shocked, the mother asks, "How do you know?"

ewww

Re: Condom Slogans by angelz(f): 4:47pm On Jan 11, 2011
lancaster:

Icin is not icin. thwe real one is thicker, sweeter and has a good aroma.
D oda 1 is not thick, tasteless and ********
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 4:56pm On Jan 11, 2011
D oda 1 is not thick, tasteless and ********

hmmmm!!!angelz knows d taste of both icings,
Re: Condom Slogans by bashydemy(m): 7:49pm On Jan 12, 2011
MUMU see stale jokes
Re: Condom Slogans by olybaby50(m): 12:29pm On Jan 13, 2011
lmfao, cool man kip it up
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 4:41pm On Jan 13, 2011
MUMU see stale jokes

can u sample every bodies comment,

u here again with name calling, grow up man, this 2011 not 2005
Re: Condom Slogans by StudioCFR(m): 4:44pm On Jan 13, 2011
Break him head with coke bottle
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 4:48pm On Jan 13, 2011
make i just d manage am,him go surely grow up
Re: Condom Slogans by StudioCFR(m): 4:52pm On Jan 13, 2011
Are u in love with him?

Just asking
Re: Condom Slogans by bashydemy(m): 10:21pm On Jan 13, 2011
Studio CFR:

Break him head with coke bottle

them no born am well when him no go wan call him mama virgin
Re: Condom Slogans by oderemo(m): 10:44pm On Jan 13, 2011
the reason this sort of crappy jokes dont make to the funny circle is simply a reflection of the authors mind.
WARP., THAT IS THE ANSWER.
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 3:48pm On Jan 18, 2011
are u through, u dont know jack abt my mind,

so shut d Bleep up go bak to politics
Re: Condom Slogans by bashydemy(m): 8:28pm On Jan 18, 2011
Shakara abeg take it easy on ijebu ode ode remo
Re: Condom Slogans by oderemo(m): 11:22pm On Jan 18, 2011
the i.d says it all.
ALL NA SHAKARA OLOJE NI grin
Re: Condom Slogans by bashydemy(m): 11:43pm On Jan 18, 2011
LOL i guess you are right there
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 10:59am On Jan 19, 2011
talkin abt I.D's b4 i came down south

wat dont want me to remind wat ODE!!! means to us

OLOJE NI
and the ODE wont speak english

baagu,karem sa shi sha, jov
Re: Condom Slogans by bashydemy(m): 11:03am On Jan 19, 2011
^^ am not getting you dude
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 11:04am On Jan 19, 2011
not u man,waz referin to ode remo
Re: Condom Slogans by shakara4u(m): 11:58am On Jan 19, 2011
Re: Condom Slogans by oderemo(m): 8:38pm On Jan 19, 2011
was that you cheating again?
damn. all na shakara.
anywayz , last word to the foooooool.

Very Stupid, Funny Signs / Adult Education Lesson Center In Gbagada, Lagos / Sense Pass Brain, Akpors!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23