Stats: 3,153,495 members, 7,819,807 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:09 AM

COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead (35807 Views)

Girl Dies After Mother Absconded With N3m Donated For Her Brain Surgery / Patient Who Fled Imo After Testing Positive For COVID-19 Caught Trading In Ondo / 70% Of Medical Doctors In Kano Have Absconded - Analyst Reveals (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by xreal: 6:06pm On May 02, 2020
Mopolchi:
Soo sad. But why the pesin run fess

Mayb dem don too shuk am injesion.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by DarkJeddi(m): 6:06pm On May 02, 2020
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Nobody: 6:06pm On May 02, 2020
What's the solution to this pandemic fight as a country, let's this country brainstorm on self-wayout, let's forget depending on US OR CHINA OR W.H.O, we might be the first to get a solution if we start working towards winning the pandemic instead of fighting it, no matter the years if lockdown it won't eradicate the virus
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by judgementyard(m): 6:06pm On May 02, 2020
Who do I blame?
Ignorance or stupidity?

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Azord(m): 6:07pm On May 02, 2020
where did the person die?
in the hospital or street, where really?

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Skillsnigeria: 6:07pm On May 02, 2020
Covid-19
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Armany44: 6:08pm On May 02, 2020
Oga oooo.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Corporate2020: 6:10pm On May 02, 2020
Good radiance. He should help greet Sani Abacha and Mobutu Sese Seko in hell. Useless Almajari.

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Lisaint(m): 6:10pm On May 02, 2020
joeaz58:
Covid is real guys. They just picked up some set of people at Ikotun my area, fear catch me. Please stay safe.

Which ikotun?
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by joeaz58(m): 6:13pm On May 02, 2020
Lisaint:

Which ikotun?
how many ikotun dey? Lagos na
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Damseldammie(f): 6:14pm On May 02, 2020
Nothing is more frightful than ignorance in action.... Òpè
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Mbenny(m): 6:15pm On May 02, 2020
Yenefer:
Hmm
hmmmm
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by DonMarveloz: 6:16pm On May 02, 2020
This government cannot be trusted with their news. This sounds like just a control measure not to cause panic because they probably can't figure out his whereabout.

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Kingkamba(m): 6:16pm On May 02, 2020
Guy man run. Him no wan die still go die. Eyaah
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by sidonlook: 6:17pm On May 02, 2020
joeaz58:
Covid is real guys. They just picked up some set of people at Ikotun my area, fear catch me. Please stay safe.

Which area of Ikotun?
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by micpreacher: 6:18pm On May 02, 2020
Corona viruses was engineered, may Una de dia de mumu

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by CasNova: 6:18pm On May 02, 2020
A sad turn of event.

RIP to the dead.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Lisaint(m): 6:24pm On May 02, 2020
joeaz58:
how many ikotun dey? Lagos na

Brosss who them pick abeg

Abaranje nah my side
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by neonet(m): 6:25pm On May 02, 2020
joeaz58:
Be specific....i am scared too...where at ikotun ? i stay around ikotun, so that I will know how to be moving.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by linearity: 6:26pm On May 02, 2020
MISTAICEY02288:
Odiegwu.. The death could have been avoidable if only he never escaped.. May God have mercy on us and give us wisdom

Maybe, maybe not....the CoS with all the isolations and medicine and care money can buy, still ended up the same way....so, no one knows.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by doubleportion: 6:26pm On May 02, 2020
IlovePMB:
Later they would tell you that Covid-19 is not a death sentence. Do your best to avoid catching this virus.
I tire o! Not a death sentence but people are actually dying, just play safe as much as you can.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by castrol180(m): 6:27pm On May 02, 2020
I can't type RIP for him. One of them even washed her hands only to be seen drinking the water.

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by ehhmah(m): 6:31pm On May 02, 2020
Investnow2017:
IGNORANCE - When you do not know

STUPIDITY: - When you know and doubt still

FOOLISHNESS: - When you refuse to know but still doubt and show that you know.

MADNESS: - When you know, or refuse to know but don't care in the face of obvious facts.

WISDOM: - When you know or don't know but are ready to play safe for self and others.
Too much wisdom brother tongue

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Onlyonebuhari: 6:31pm On May 02, 2020
TheEffective:

Na Hausa go finally end Nigeria through ignorance.

Mr Man blame the man not Hausa.....just use your brain!
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by kponkedenge(m): 6:31pm On May 02, 2020
joeaz58:

Which side of Ikotun? You could have snapped and uploaded so some of the people here saying it is a hoax will understand the seriousness of the situation.

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by andrewbaba44: 6:32pm On May 02, 2020
joeaz58:

If its that video you saw online , that one na lie ooo

The guy outside close to the bus didnt even kit up and was even rubbing his hands around his face
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Nobody: 6:36pm On May 02, 2020
Seun:
I wish we could find out why this patient absconded.

They are probably now stigmatizing covid-19 patients, just the way they stagmatized HIV patients. So oga had to run.

One woman also ran in Benin, she ran with her child.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by thugmansion(m): 6:39pm On May 02, 2020
How can you just say " He is dead" Coro is not an assault rifle that you just pull the trigger and boom, someone is dead. Please tell us in clear terms how he died.
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by CanadaOrBust: 6:47pm On May 02, 2020
Investnow2017:
IGNORANCE - When you do not know

STUPIDITY: - When you know and doubt still

FOOLISHNESS: - When you refuse to know but still doubt and show that you know.

MADNESS: - When you know, or refuse to know but don't care in the face of obvious facts.

WISDOM: - When you know or don't know but are ready to play safe for self and others.

How about when u simply don’t give a fvck, no matter how hard u try. What do u call that one?
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by TonyeBarcanista(m): 6:48pm On May 02, 2020
The person has no name and identity abi? Same Kebbi government declared him missing and later declared him dead.

Audio death everywhere

Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by Nobody: 6:49pm On May 02, 2020
How did he die?
Re: COVID-19 Patient Who Absconded In Kebbi, Is Dead by CodeTemplar: 6:49pm On May 02, 2020
Why are people running away? God help us o.

COVID-19 In Nigeria: State Response Index (infographics) / Arrested Lagos Clubber Tests Positive For COVID-19 In Police Cell (Photo) / Lady Shares Her 3-Year Amazing Body Transformation Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21