Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,527,298 members, 5,787,234 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 August 2020 at 11:33 AM

Free Cybersecurity Course Worth N240,000 offered by ICSI UK - Career (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Free Cybersecurity Course Worth N240,000 offered by ICSI UK (7921 Views)

I Am A Nigerian Cybersecurity expert In The US, Ask Me Anything / Lady Cleans Makeup Off The Faces Of Ladies Who Offered Her N1.5k After Service / CyberSecurity: COBIT, TOGAF, CYSA+, AWS, CCSK, CCSP, CISSP, CISA, CRISC, CISM (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Free Cybersecurity Course Worth N240,000 offered by ICSI UK by Researchclue: 9:10am On Jul 14
Hot and Interesting 'AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION' Project Topics and materials.

1. ECONOMIC ANALYSIS OF PROCESSING AND MARKETING OF CASHEW PRODUCTS IN UDENU LGE, ENUGU STATE.
https://nairaproject.com/projects/1328.html

For more topics and materials, visit www.researchclue.com or call 08169050575.

Re: Free Cybersecurity Course Worth N240,000 offered by ICSI UK by Blizzb007: 12:54pm On Jul 16
abimijul1:
IN A WORLD FULL OF AUDITORS, BE A CISA

Validate your expertise and get the leverage you need to move up in your career.
With ISACA’s Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) certification, you can do just that.
CISA is world-renowned as the standard of achievement for those who audit, control, monitor and assess an organization’s information technology and business systems.

CISA certification is foundational to a successful IT career.
If you are an entry-level to mid-career professional, CISA can showcase your expertise and assert your ability to apply a risk-based approach to planning, executing and reporting on audit engagements.
Gain instant credibility in your interactions with internal stakeholders, regulators, external auditors, and customers.