Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,193,981 members, 7,952,947 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:00 AM

Rinji Peter Death: Protest At Hwolshe Community - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Rinji Peter Death: Protest At Hwolshe Community (24985 Views)

Hoodlums Attempted To Disrupt #EndSARS Protest At Alausa, Lagos State Today / #EndSARS: Masquerade, Youths Protest At Unilag Gate (Pictures) / Henry Nweke Murder: Students Protest At Police Station In Delta (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Rinji Peter Death: Protest At Hwolshe Community by freeze001(f): 10:52am On May 14, 2020
Tunagee:

I support this comment 100%. Why would a reasonable person be on dreads, tattoo, and sag trousers? I keep saying it; If I was a law enforcement agent, I would always take a dreadlock, tattoo, and sagged trousers man or woman as irresponsible, and they get arrested, until proven innocent. He killed himself, sorry.

@the bold: Even though your entire post is unfortunate and evil, the young man along with others had actually been arrested, questioned and freed to go having been found.proven innocent of the series of robbery the had initially been arrested for so why did he still have to get shot? The truth is that the shooter is a careless, irresponsible officer that did not do hos job properly and it is unfortunate that the one who got fatally shot had dreads on hence these stupid statements some of you have made here. He shot at a group of six young men who had been freed to go; what if the bullet had hit one who did not have dreads would you be asking why the security agent did not target the dread-locked young man properly or why he even had to shoot at unarmed civilians who posed absolutely to threats in the first place?

3 Likes

Re: Rinji Peter Death: Protest At Hwolshe Community by Nobody: 10:53am On May 14, 2020
Tunagee: