Stats: 3,152,466 members, 7,816,090 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. (5181 Views)

Tacha's Half Unclad Pictures That Got The Internet Talking & Rumbling. / Craze Clown Celebrates 26th Birthday With Funny Pictures / Comedian Bovi In New Funny Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by MCIU5: 12:41pm On May 16, 2020

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Johnjanrt: 12:48pm On May 16, 2020
Funny in deed, partially made my day. Next

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Shellsploit: 12:48pm On May 16, 2020
Lalasticlala sef
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Sabby1(m): 1:12pm On May 16, 2020
Very funny, there are so many hilarious posts and comment. Twitter is obviously the most entertaining app. It is filled with savages, hilarity and many other side attractions.

Thanks OP, I just can't stop laughing

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Onyi22(f): 1:15pm On May 16, 2020
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by ALABACONNECT(m): 2:02pm On May 16, 2020
Nice
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Ahmed0336(m): 3:21pm On May 16, 2020
Awesome
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by femi4: 4:14pm On May 16, 2020
Snake language translator grin

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by thesolutions(m): 4:16pm On May 16, 2020
Funny really.
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by falcon01: 6:58pm On May 16, 2020
I wonder the kind of people that laugh at this lame stuffs, this are for normies

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by happybee: 7:00pm On May 16, 2020
gringrin
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Holamilekan97(m): 7:06pm On May 16, 2020
falcon01:
I wonder the kind of people that laugh at this lame stuffs, this are for normies

Are you sure you're okay sir?

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by falcon01: 7:09pm On May 16, 2020
Holamilekan97:

Are you sure you're okay sir?
if finding this funny means ok, then I'm preety F*cking far ok.
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by seanwilliam(m): 8:58pm On May 16, 2020
falcon01:
koshi danu... werey don lost money to binomo.. e Kon dey vent anger here grin

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by falcon01: 9:04pm On May 16, 2020
seanwilliam:
koshi danu... werey don lost money to binomo.. e Kon dey vent anger here grin
uwaka be binomo cheesy I No dey vex
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by seanwilliam(m): 9:05pm On May 16, 2020
falcon01:
uwaka be binomo cheesy I No dey vex
see ehn, If you see the way binomo agent dey bomb me for michat ehn grin
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Holamilekan97(m): 9:10pm On May 16, 2020
falcon01:

Smiles.. O ti y'emi

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Nuclear99(m): 9:19pm On May 16, 2020
Funny

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by falcon01: 9:29pm On May 16, 2020
seanwilliam:
see ehn, If you see the way binomo agent dey bomb me for michat ehn grin
No mind em, na my small hustle dem wan GH
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Shukusheka(m): 12:11am On May 17, 2020
I expected to see Corona virus themed memes not this. Good job though.
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by sylvez(m): 12:49am On May 17, 2020
Onyi22:

I love the way you laugh
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Nova1988(m): 1:23am On May 17, 2020
Nice
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by fr3do(m): 3:22am On May 17, 2020
falcon01:

Mr chad
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by kollinskollins(m): 9:32am On May 17, 2020
That frying pan own dey give me joy and that boy thin face
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by ecolime(m): 10:53am On May 17, 2020
falcon01:
2011, Nigeria was voted the happiest country in the world. Less than a decade down the line, the opposite is the story.

I know things are tough in this country but please don't be too hard on yourself. I can feel your pain because we are all in this together.

May God put a smile on your face bro. Cheer up!

Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Taywon: 1:00pm On May 17, 2020
Lol.... Fund raising mobile business... Some ladies chai!
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by falcon01: 6:59pm On May 17, 2020
ecolime:

2011, Nigeria was voted the happiest country in the world. Less than a decade down the line, the opposite is the story.

I know things are tough in this country but please don't be too hard on yourself. I can feel your pain because we are all in this together.

May God put a smile on your face bro. Cheer up!
wooh you guys should chill! I ain't unhappy, I just have a dark sense of humour, I laugh at things That are too advanced and dark and don't look funny to normal people.
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by falcon01: 6:59pm On May 17, 2020
fr3do:

Mr chad
Kilroy was here
Re: Coronavirus Memes: Funny Pictures That Will Spice Your Day. by Bonebreaker(m): 12:21am On May 18, 2020
The one where dat guy was asked if he needed a lawyer cracked me up

Bbnaija 2020: See Lovely Photos Of Trikytee And His Beautiful Girlfriend / SS3 Lagos Student Propose To His English Teacher!. / Beckham Is Huge.david Beckham Strips Down To His Pants: In Public! I Like: :-)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21