Stats: 3,194,151 members, 7,953,566 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 07:15 PM

Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS (36065 Views)

The Dollar Has Crashed To N1,390 On Binance After FG BAN / The Dollar Has Crashed On Binance P2P Minutes After FG Ban / Jeff Bezos And Lauren Sanchez Sex Chat Leaked, Led To His Crashed Marriage (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Mowealth(m): 3:06am On Jun 16, 2020
People are withdrawing so what's the crash?
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Unigrad: 8:05am On Jun 16, 2020
People still dey do Ponzi scheme? Na wa ooo Nigerians mentality of making it sharp sharp. Who lost, make e nor come here com cry ooo.
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by StrikeBack(m): 8:22am On Jun 16, 2020
Una never still get sense
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Iceyjayz: 9:19am On Jun 16, 2020
I don't know why Nigerians are stupid and greedy, these fools will never learn.

Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Gossipcelebs: 10:12am On Jun 17, 2020
adontcare:
same with me. They accepted the money but won't match u to receive payment
I left my money for them. My reinvestment make them use am pay others
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Tiobi84: 10:38am On Jun 17, 2020
I just receive my funds now
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by adontcare(f): 9:23pm On Jun 17, 2020
Gossipcelebs:

I left my money for them. My reinvestment make them use am pay others
better o. Biggest scam oo
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Nezzjnr: 9:48pm On Jun 17, 2020
adontcare:
better o. Biggest scam oo
What exactly were you experiencing with them
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Ugmama(m): 10:28pm On Jun 17, 2020
Tiobi84:
I just receive my funds now

Received fire

Please no one should come here to cry o...

Better run for your life
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 12:53am On Jun 18, 2020
adontcare:
My money don hang there. I recomitted, this is the second day now, I have requested to withdraw but not merged to receive. This is really painful.

So after wetin mmm do unna, u still go put money for wazobia abi na wetin u call am grin

Shey ur mumu don do now?
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 12:54am On Jun 18, 2020
Mowealth:
People are withdrawing so what's the crash?

Shat up!

Ole!

How many of ur family members don receive.

Greedy thief!
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 12:55am On Jun 18, 2020
adontcare:
ok. The guy don't even know what he is doing. Am supposed to receive payment 2 days ago after I have recomitted. Time to withdraw, I wasn't matched till today. I called him, he said I should invest double of my investment again after my recommitment.

Can u imagine? Recommit double[center][/center] grin grin grin grin
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 12:56am On Jun 18, 2020
uzobest11990:
I have upgraded my account on wazobia now by investing double of my first investment for over 4 days now I have GH to receive money they haven't merged me with anybody.

U go hear weeen! After all the shouting here say dey are group na of scammers... U went ahead to give out free money grin grin grin cheesy

Pele; grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by phonestic(m): 11:51am On Jun 18, 2020
My own account is still working
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by phonestic(m): 11:52am On Jun 18, 2020
*Good morning all!*

*Please if you know your request to invest/request to receive was done last week & ur not yet merged please cancel & allow it for 24hrs then request back again...there was a glitch during lastweek maintenance as every new request are been merged instead of old ones....please let's do this

*Wazobia till 2030*
*Wazobia we stand*
*No other platform like* *wazobia.*

Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 12:35pm On Jun 18, 2020
phonestic:
*Good morning all!*

*Please if you know your request to invest/request to receive was done last week & ur not yet merged please cancel & allow it for 24hrs then request back again...there was a glitch during lastweek maintenance as every new request are been merged instead of old ones....please let's do this

*Wazobia till 2030*
*Wazobia we stand*
*No other platform like* *wazobia.*

grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Chaiiiiii.....na like this mmm take start.... glitch in maintainance, grin grin grin grin grin if u are fooled by this , u are the greatest fool! These idiots are somewhere together playing you to part away with your hard earned money! Na tears go always end am ......
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 12:36pm On Jun 18, 2020
phonestic:
My own account is still working

Kontinue cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by adontcare(f): 11:59pm On Jun 18, 2020
bcashy:

So after wetin mmm do unna, u still go put money for wazobia abi na wetin u call am grin

Shey ur mumu don do now?
no mind the person that introduced me. She said it's forex trading. It was when I invested , I knew it was a ponzi. I vex for them well o.
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by adontcare(f): 12:02am On Jun 19, 2020
Nezzjnr:

What exactly were you experiencing with them
invested 25 k and recomitted 25k. Am due to receive on 11th of June, but up till now, have not been merged to receive. I weak
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by ufotty2001: 1:11am On Jun 19, 2020
It takes more than 7days now for then to merge you to recieve ur money even those merged are not willing to make payment again... Meaning that they are more of receivers than payers.. bet me the system have collapse..
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Nezzjnr: 2:41am On Jun 19, 2020
adontcare:
invested 25 k and recomitted 25k. Am due to receive on 11th of June, but up till now, have not been merged to receive. I weak
Cancel and withdraw again
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 8:51am On Jun 19, 2020
adontcare:

U better take ya mind off it.....ur money don go grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 8:52am On Jun 19, 2020
ufotty2001:
It takes more than 7days now for then to merge you to recieve ur money even those merged are not willing to make payment again... Meaning that they are more of receivers than payers.. bet me the system have collapse..

U get it jare! They don rob peter to pay paul...and paul don wise, cashout and pick race grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 8:52am On Jun 19, 2020
Nezzjnr:

Cancel and withdraw again

Dey deceive yaself u hear grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by ufotty2001: 9:00am On Jun 19, 2020
bcashy:

U get it jare! They don rob peter to pay paul...and paul don wise, cashout and pick race grin grin grin grin grin grin
True talk
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by adontcare(f): 2:31pm On Jun 19, 2020
bcashy:

U better take ya mind off it.....ur money don go grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by Palantir: 2:37pm On Jun 19, 2020
Is it greed?
Is it hopelessness?
Is it foolishness?

Or is it wickedness?
You KNOW it's a ponzi
But you hope to cash out before it crashes.
So you want to get someone else's money and let that person be stuck with the losses. Isn't that robbery? Theft? Money ritual? Wickedness!!!

See another one is advertising a new one so he can grab from other people's future pain.

Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by blessedchild234(m): 3:15pm On Jun 19, 2020
God forbid bad thing.
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by bcashy: 3:15pm On Jun 19, 2020
Palantir:
Is it greed?
Is it hopelessness?
Is it foolishness?

Or is it wickedness?
You KNOW it's a ponzi
But you hope to cash out before it crashes.
So you want to get someone else's money and let that person be stuck with the losses. Isn't that robbery? Theft? Money ritual? Wickedness!!!

See another one is advertising a new one so he can grab from other people's future pain.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Small small boys playing on ya intelligence!

No be only wazobia na Ait!

Idiots!
Re: Wazobia Investment Has Crashed PHOTOS by SmoothDad: 6:59am On Jun 20, 2020
I was anxious all throughout yesterday if I would receive my first payment. Was matched this morning and two (out of three) people have paid. I am not for/against Wazobia. Simply reporting as it is

Traders At Alaba Rago Marker Rush To Clean-up The Market (Pictures) / USSD Codes Of All The Commercial Banks In Nigeria (Full List) / Reno Omokri Speaks On Otedola Buying Ferrari For His 3 Daughters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34