Stats: 3,151,321 members, 7,811,947 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:46 AM

BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts (1873 Views)

KiddWaya & Erica At Mercy's Birthday Party: Mercy Begs Kiddwaya To “Choke Her” / Natacha Akide Is Missing: Lady Who Has Tattoo Of Davido On Her Chest / Wizkid Praises Simi, But Fans See It As A Shade At Davido (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts by MsDoris(f): 1:26pm On Jun 06, 2020
BBNaija Reunion: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts To Mercy's Accusations (Videos)
In a not so surprising turn of event, BBnaija reunion show host, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu introduced the past season's most controversial housemates and top contenders Mercy and Tacha.

Speaking to Ebuka during last night's show, Mercy accused Tacha of always shading her on social media and liking every mocking post thrown at her by her titans.

According to her, she ignores every mocking post thrown at Tacha and wouldn't make one herself but Tacha on the other hand doesn't see it that way.

Tacha in defense stated that she has never thrown a shade at Mercy.
According to her, her management taught her to be the opposite of the Tacha people saw in the house and she stuck to it so she would never throw a shade at Mercy.

What do you guys think?

Watch videos here;
https://www.mimidoris.com/2020/06/bbnaija-reunion-i-natacha-akide-have.html

Re: BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts by JasonScoolari: 1:36pm On Jun 06, 2020
smiley
Re: BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jun 06, 2020
This seyi own too much abeg.

Re: BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts by scoundrel(f): 4:27pm On Jun 06, 2020
These children should keep fooling themselves. Apart from the Froddster situation I wasn’t invested in this season. Let them finish this reunion nonsense and start the new season.
Re: BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts by MsDoris(f): 9:46pm On Jun 12, 2020
scoundrel:
These children should keep fooling themselves. Apart from the Froddster situation I wasn’t invested in this season. Let them finish this reunion nonsense and start the new season.
Re: BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts by MsDoris(f): 7:44am On Jun 18, 2020
Lies
Re: BBNaija: "I Natacha Akide Have Never Thrown A Shade At Mercy" - Tacha Reacts by onyi25(f): 7:45am On Jun 18, 2020
Watched d videos, not true

Nollywood Actor Caught Worshipping Fela’s Grave / African Americans Descendants Of Darkskin Swarthy Hebrews Who Ruled Europe / Regina Daniels Is Bi-sexual

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9