Stats: 3,154,747 members, 7,824,150 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:48 AM

260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 (1087 Views)

260 New COVID-19 Cases, 133 Discharged And 12 Deaths On June 7 (1,442 Tested) / Coronavirus: 4 New Cases In Lagos, Nigeria Confirmed By State Ministry Of Health / Coronavirus: FG Confirms Five New Cases (2) (3) (4)

260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by RomeoEmpire(m): 11:56pm On Jun 07, 2020
260 new cases of #COVID19;

Abia-67
FCT-40
Lagos-38
Ogun-19
Gombe-16
Edo-14
Imo-9
Kwara-8
Katsina-8
Nasarawa-8
Borno-8
Kaduna-6
Bauchi-5
Ekiti-4
Niger-2
Ondo-2
Plateau-2
Kano-2
Sokoto-2

12486 cases of #COVID19Nigeria
Discharged: 3959
Deaths: 354 https:///QBBLccAfdJ

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Pogba12: 11:57pm On Jun 07, 2020
Scam. God is watching una.

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Indelibleword(m): 11:57pm On Jun 07, 2020
Abia Na wa o, wetin happen?
Lagos is gradually slowing down, hope there won't be an upsurge.

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Ogunkillbuhari: 11:58pm On Jun 07, 2020
Dont blame anyone that doesn't believe that this either exist or not. Sense of reasoning defers and that's why we need proof at times to convince or substantiate evidence. When Covid was mad globally, I mean in it's hey days in Italy, Spain, UK etc, we saw pictures, live recordings on electronic media. We saw how the deaths and the living were trembling but over here in Nigeria, just stay wake till 11:56pm each day and you will know the number of new cases and you want me to take it seriously with what I saw live on CNN/Fox News as e dey hot.

Una dey Craze

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Yello1(m): 11:59pm On Jun 07, 2020
Wat a move for abia state as it overtook d park in a slight twist of event. We thought we had seen it all but lo...Abia is fighting really hard.

Coro, e don do, u can relax now

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by heykims(m): 11:59pm On Jun 07, 2020
Edo represented as usual. If u know u know.

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by nonyofor2(m): 12:00am On Jun 08, 2020
Who would have believed Lagos did not top the league today as usual, thumbs up Abia FC.

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by omat20(m): 12:00am On Jun 08, 2020
Sanwo-Olu wants to open Lagos Economy fully. Probably that is why Lagos is currently under testing.
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Kachi4christ(m): 12:02am On Jun 08, 2020
Gradually south East states cases are increasing.... Yeye NCDC God pass una.
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Blitz4real(m): 12:02am On Jun 08, 2020
Very big scam
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by identitylenz(m): 12:02am On Jun 08, 2020
For the fess time
Lagos is number 3
Wow
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Slawormir: 12:03am On Jun 08, 2020
Damnnnnn niggarr
Isoright
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
Remember when this Corona viruse start
The update about ncdc and this Corona viruse na health section them dey post am
And the thing go make fp
If you post am for politics that time he nor dey make fp

But now na
Na politics them dey put the update
And still he dey make fp

Abi we all don conclude say this viruse na politics and scam?

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by jagaban002(m): 12:04am On Jun 08, 2020
Lagos come out 2nd in today’s goal chart , this only happens once a in 3month �. Tomorrow Lagos count 0 and all economy opened fully . That’s d game
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by HoliMaree: 12:06am On Jun 08, 2020
Corona virus is 100% real

But these figures seem doctored. How is it possible that Abia has more cases than Lagos?
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Greekgod: 12:08am On Jun 08, 2020
Abia state kwa
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Goldenkrezi: 12:10am On Jun 08, 2020
Something fishy is going on here

Dis one wey Lagos no top today unlike other days... If na doctored result shaa Dem no cordinate am wella.. grin grin
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by lilbarracuda(m): 12:12am On Jun 08, 2020
Abia warriors with the lead today
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by StrongandMighty: 12:16am On Jun 08, 2020
Abia is doing very well cheesy

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Monday60655(m): 12:19am On Jun 08, 2020
NCDC una well done oh! See me, see Abia. Lagos fatigue hold una today?
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by starbuck(f): 12:19am On Jun 08, 2020
NCDC Will Keep Releasing Figures Until One Day Number Of Confirmed Cases Will Be More Than Nigeria's Population
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by HenryHenry177: 12:38am On Jun 08, 2020
Nothing is impossible in this life .

Who will believe Abia will ever beat d great Lagos

This life is so strange cry

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by sayso: 12:47am On Jun 08, 2020
Where abia state buy striker from? I think transfer window done close since april?

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Confirmedzombie: 1:17am On Jun 08, 2020
Until this virus consume us that is when the FG will listen to my advice to lockdown the country for at least Two months.

I still maintain that only a total lockdown will save us from this COVID-19. Cases keep increasing day by day and FG is joking with it.

Nigerians must prepare to bear the Two months lockdown pains so that we can defeat the deadly virus.

I call on all well meaning Nigerians to rise up to their voices and let's prevail on the FG to enforce a Two months total lockdown across all states of the federation.

FG must not take the risk of lifting the interstate boarders ban. All churches, mosque should be closed down immediately. 

For those bloody civilians who will abuse me, I want to warn you never to abuse me or else I will tell you that you are a bloody civillian.
Kharki boys, we dont talk to much.
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by MrBONE2(m): 1:21am On Jun 08, 2020
RomeoEmpire:
260 new cases of #COVID19;

Abia-67
FCT-40
Lagos-38
Ogun-19
Gombe-16
Edo-14
Imo-9
Kwara-8
Katsina-8
Nasarawa-8
Borno-8
Kaduna-6
Bauchi-5
Ekiti-4
Niger-2
Ondo-2
Plateau-2
Kano-2
Sokoto-2

12486 cases of #COVID19Nigeria
Discharged: 3959
Deaths: 354 https:///QBBLccAfdJ

AaaaaaBiiiiiaaaaa

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by SirWarlock: 1:26am On Jun 08, 2020
Confirmedzombie:
Until this virus consume us that is when the FG will listen to my advice to lockdown the country for at least Two months.

I still maintain that only a total lockdown will save us from this COVID-19. Cases keep increasing day by day and FG is joking with it.

Nigerians must prepare to bear the Two months lockdown pains so that we can defeat the deadly virus.

I call on all well meaning Nigerians to rise up to their voices and let's prevail on the FG to enforce a Two months total lockdown across all states of the federation.

FG must not take the risk of lifting the interstate boarders ban. All churches, mosque should be closed down immediately. 

For those bloody civilians who will abuse me, I want to warn you never to abuse me or else I will tell you that you are a bloody civillian.
who will obey another lockdown undecided
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Cammo: 1:35am On Jun 08, 2020
Confirmedzombie:

Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by johnkey: 1:39am On Jun 08, 2020
No more malaria or typhoid in Nigeria. only covid 19
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Passionate888: 2:07am On Jun 08, 2020
Thank God no Rivers state today
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by seunlayi(m): 3:38am On Jun 08, 2020
This shit is getting more serious, schools in Israel that open after lockdown refused to open due to increase rate of infections
Re: 260 New Cases Of COVID19 In Nigeria Today 07/06/2020 by Katier00(f): 4:37am On Jun 08, 2020
No front page today?

Horrible Video : Little Girl Transforming Into Stone Due To Skin Infection-video / High Blood Pressure Healing / Am I Lacking Energy ? Help!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25