Stats: 3,151,117 members, 7,811,139 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:29 AM

One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos (2128 Views)

Distressed 3-Storey Building At No 7, Sule Close, Apapa / Iganmu: LASEMA Raises / One Room Apartment For Rent In Coker, Orile Iganmu (NYSC "Copper" Only) / One Storey Building Of 4units Of 3bedroom For Sale In Coker Village Lagos (2) (3) (4)

One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 4:09am On Jun 08, 2020
One room apartment for rent in Orile iganmu, coker side, strictly for singles.
This apartment is suitable for young men or women in lagos that work in lagos island because of the nearness to the island, you only spend 100 naira to get to CMS or IDUMOTA.
Interested tenants can reach me on 08066701575.
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by tripplephi: 4:43am On Jun 08, 2020
mrfolu:
This apartment is suitable for young men or women in lagos that work in lagos island because of the nearness to the island, you only spend 100 naira to get to CMS or IDUMOTA.
5k per day or month?
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by kmaster007: 8:16am On Jun 08, 2020
tripplephi:
5k per day or month?
do you hv miniflat neat on low budget
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 6:31am On Jun 11, 2020
tripplephi:

5k per day or month?
the 5k is per month
Per year is 60k
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 6:33am On Jun 11, 2020
kmaster007:
do you hv miniflat neat on low budget
Presently we have one that goes for 180k per annum
You can reach me on 08066701575 for physical inspection
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 5:16am On Jun 14, 2020
Good morning and happy Sunday to you
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by tripplephi: 4:50am On Jun 15, 2020
mrfolu:
the 5k is per month
Per year is 60k

am very interested and ready to pay but I need pictures, hope that is not too much to ask?
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 1:56am On Jun 18, 2020
tripplephi:

am very interested and ready to pay but I need pictures, hope that is not too much to ask?
I don't have picture you can call for physical inspection
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by tripplephi: 8:33am On Jun 18, 2020
mrfolu:
I don't have picture you can call for physical inspection

That's wahala o. Now that BRT is expensive, how will I come to where I do not know, to meet someone I have never seen..... It would be more safe for pictures to be taken and shown before we meet so we know what we are paying for.

Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 6:22am On Jun 19, 2020
tripplephi:

That's wahala o. Now that BRT is expensive, how will I come to where I do not know, to meet someone I have never seen..... It would be more safe for pictures to be taken and shown before we meet so we know what we are paying for.
it's a one room in a face me I face you what more do you expect
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 1:57am On Jun 20, 2020
Good morning
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by Ajeeb: 2:00pm On Jan 17, 2022
Any single cheap room

Or shop still available ?
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 4:26am On Jul 22, 2022
Ajeeb:
Any single cheap room

Or shop still available ?
Not available
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by STONEUS: 5:41am On Jul 22, 2022
mrfolu:
Not available

Any available room around Oke Afa?
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by mrfolu(m): 4:59am On Jul 29, 2022
STONEUS:

Any available room around Oke Afa?
No
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by kriss27(m): 10:38am On Oct 14, 2022
How much can I get a room self con now
Around Coker Orile
Re: One Room Apartment For Rent (5k) In Coker, Orile Iganmu Lagos by Rubyjade: 1:52pm On Oct 17, 2022
mrfolu:
Please Sir I need a mini-flat 0814 412 6988

FOR SALE: 4 Bedroom Terrace Duplex In Ikota GRA, Lekki. 50m. Governor consent / Invest In Asiwaju Bola Ahamed Tinubu Commercial Business District / Freshly Renovated ,world Klass Duplex @ Adeniran Ogunsanya Up For Grabs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14