Stats: 3,154,004 members, 7,821,521 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:17 PM

Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week (35057 Views)

Promotion Of Osinbajo, Aisha Buhari’s ADC's Raises Dust / Hushpuppi: Abba Kyari Appears Before Four-Man Panel This Week / Buhari’s ADC Whispered To Him To Wave During His Inauguration - Twitter User (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week by martinnwani(m): 7:25pm On Jun 15, 2020
Born2Breed:
They called Patience Jonathan local but she was vocal and was respected.

If you are a wife and not in control of your man and children positively then you are a knife.
look at this one
Re: Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week by martinnwani(m): 7:26pm On Jun 15, 2020
Born2Breed:
They called Patience Jonathan local but she was vocal and was respected.

If you are a wife and not in control of your man and children positively then you are a knife.
look at this one...just because you control your weak man....you think all men are like him....smh
Re: Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week by Born2Breed(f): 7:50pm On Jun 15, 2020
martinnwani:
look at this one...just because you control your weak man....you think all men are like him....smh

I'm not surprised. My statement is above your comprehension.
Re: Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week by misterjosh(m): 9:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
Let this baba's tenure do and end, they should carry their wahala and be gone. They want to turn Àso Rock to Fuji House of Commotion.
Re: Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week by heendrix(m): 12:21am On Jun 16, 2020
olisaEze:
Dem don turn our Aso Rock to Fuji House Of Commotion! Unnecessary bickering and fighting has been the order of the day since this old man took over. Person dey even fly fence for dis episode grin

As much as I respect the First Lady, it shows a certain amount of low class on her part that her name is now synonymous with petty squabbles in the villa. When did she become part of the Covid19 task force team in Aso Rock that she’ll take armed men to effect an arrest within the villa? A quiet word in the right ear would have saved us all from this national embarrassment.

Nigga man she got every Right cuz its called Safety first
Re: Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week by heendrix(m): 12:25am On Jun 16, 2020
ictplotter:
Aso Villa have turn to Funji house of common. Buhari is useless to himself, Family and the Nation as whole. Those that sold this dead man called Buhari to us , We know no peace in this world and hereafter.

Why did you buy grin grin
Re: Aso Rock Shooting: Aisha Buhari's ADC, Escort Commander May Face Panel This Week by ArBELoa: 9:32am On Jun 16, 2020
Nigeria is now a laughing stock in the community of nations

Abba Kyari: More Sordid Deals Of His Loyalists / Lagos To Demolish 800 Houses For 4th Mainland Bridge / Nigerians React To Yomi Shogunle Transfer To Nkalagu, Ebonyi State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12