Stats: 3,156,462 members, 7,830,304 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:28 PM

Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested (47226 Views)

Man Who Defiled A 4-Year-Old Girl In Nasarawa Arrested By NSCDC (Pictures) / Spiritual Head Of Militia Group In Nasarawa Arrested By Soldiers. Pics / Arms Manufacturer And Guns Runner In Nasarawa Arrested With Fabricated Weapons (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Larules(m): 3:29pm On Jun 24, 2020
Why covering his na?. Lets see the face of the evil man
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Gyamigyi11(m): 3:30pm On Jun 24, 2020
God will judge him for what he did to that little baby
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by wizod(m): 3:31pm On Jun 24, 2020
Barblow:
3mths old? This should be the youngest rape victim in history
no oooo. I read abt either an Indonesian or Malaysia man dat raped a 2day old with her umbillical cord on and d baby died instanta
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jun 24, 2020
Hausas with bad news everytime, nothing good comes from that desert, they have done more harm to this country
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by blingxx(m): 3:46pm On Jun 24, 2020
wtf am I reading ..I hope God is seeing the demons he created ..angel michael should send thunder na angry
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Mrpojj(m): 3:50pm On Jun 24, 2020
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by truthhurts2: 3:53pm On Jun 24, 2020
SILVERLINES:
This is impossible

A man of that age raping a three months old baby, can't be possible now Haba

Please the security intelligence department should investigate the matter very well.
my thought exactly. Even the smallest finger, I mean the little finger can't enter talk less of a whole d!ck... I'm confused

Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Amaka430(f): 4:01pm On Jun 24, 2020
Jesus is Lord both now and forever amen
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Tonyspecial(m): 4:04pm On Jun 24, 2020
Amaka430:
Jesus is Lord both now and forever amen
we know
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by alabi484(m): 4:07pm On Jun 24, 2020
spiceadole:

I saw that video.
I couldn't sleep for many nights.
Man's inhumanity to mankind.
That rapist is definitely a close person to the baby he raped.
Kai, I'm still having shivers down my spine...so wicked a world we are in
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Fijobaba(m): 4:14pm On Jun 24, 2020
This is tragic. He deserves a life sentence with hard labour if He is found guilty of this atrocity.
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Carl7(m): 4:16pm On Jun 24, 2020
That guy needs serious help. Spiritually, something is wrong somewhere. Imagine the shame and the regret he's feeling now. As for the poor little girl, who did she offend at her age. I wish I'm the solution to every problem.
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Bantino(m): 4:20pm On Jun 24, 2020
MrSensor:
Oga calm down

Wetin a grown up man go see inside 3 month old baby body wey go make him prick raise? He is cursed

Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by ComedianzazaB(m): 4:20pm On Jun 24, 2020
3 months old baby
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by aoofbeautifulme(f): 4:22pm On Jun 24, 2020
I need to know why his face was covered
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by HRMK: 4:22pm On Jun 24, 2020
IS THIS WHAT U CALL PICTURE?TRASH,BALDERDASH AND ARRANT NONSENSE!
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Larryallfather(m): 4:27pm On Jun 24, 2020
Mehn
Castrate the Bastard.
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by onward4life(m): 4:30pm On Jun 24, 2020
TimiRume:
And you covered his face for what?

DNT u tink

D person dat cover d face is a pedophile
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by MrSensor(m): 4:37pm On Jun 24, 2020
Bantino:

Wetin a grown up man go see inside 3 month old baby body wey go make him prick raise? He is cursed
I understand your position and you have all the rights to be angry. Myself too I'm feeling same pain and if we all cry, who is going to calm us down? That guy must have been a ritualist and doesn't deserve to live within the society.

I feel the same pain and more cause I also have a baby girl.
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Austin234(m): 4:41pm On Jun 24, 2020
Three month old baby? Is Nigeria a den of evil doers? We now manufacture evil just like biscuit. God have mercy on all us.
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by kentzz(f): 5:05pm On Jun 24, 2020
before the arrival of the police,I would have cut off his d**k,cut him so well n allow the police arrest him thereafter. He's an anim**l��
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by vikiphy89(m): 5:06pm On Jun 24, 2020
This cant be true, a lot of propaganda has filled the media of recent relating to rape case. 3 months baby datz always with mum, a man came frm where? Is there even pussy in a three month old? Until further notice its remains unbelievable and false, he might commit other offence but dnt just mention rape.
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by kentzz(f): 5:06pm On Jun 24, 2020
Carl7:
That guy needs serious help. Spiritually, something is wrong somewhere. Imagine the shame and the regret he's feeling now. As for the poor little girl, who did she offend at her age. I wish I'm the solution to every problem.

He's not regretting anything. He's a complete Basta**d n an anim**l
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by eROCK247(m): 5:14pm On Jun 24, 2020
Ritualist confirmed.
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Emk5556: 5:17pm On Jun 24, 2020
Who ever posted this and saw it fit to cover the face of this rapist is also a rapist. You have raped the world of a new insane being on earth. Why would you cover his face?

Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Agugbadin: 5:43pm On Jun 24, 2020
Kill him now before he destroy more babies
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by egalitarianism: 5:43pm On Jun 24, 2020
Damn. My son OP, why shielding his face? Are you one of his family?
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by tunary(m): 5:58pm On Jun 24, 2020
What is actually the reason for covering his face. they should just bury him alive
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by tunary(m): 6:03pm On Jun 24, 2020
Bantino:

No attraction there, it's either for ritual purpose or pure wickedness
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by tunary(m): 6:05pm On Jun 24, 2020
blingxx:
wtf am I reading ..I hope God is seeing the demons he created ..angel michael should send thunder na angry
This comment sounds disrespectful to God
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Idiotmod: 6:08pm On Jun 24, 2020
Someone that they supposed to kill instantly
Re: Man Who Raped 3-Month-Old Baby In Nasarawa Arrested by Prenonjebose: 6:31pm On Jun 24, 2020
4ckz:
3 months old?

I am so aggravated right now.

Thank God I was not there, because I would have surely did something that I would regret.
Sure. I would have broken one, two or all his limbs. No way he would be looking cool posing for the pictures.

Police Shoots Man To Death While Waiting For Free Sallah Ram (photo) / UNILORIN Graduate Awaiting NYSC Killed With A Mortar In Ikorodu (Photo) / "Every Time A Girl Is Killed By Her Yahoo Boyfriend, It Gives Me Joy - Kosi Ugo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25