Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,189 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:56 AM

How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? (1143 Views)

Benefits Of Choosing A Local Web Design Agency In Dubai (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? by klashe(m): 4:16pm On Jun 24, 2020
A friend of mind who knows I'm a web developer linked me with someone who wants to build a website for his LGA. The major features are payment gateway for tax, gallery of photos and map of the land area.

I honestly have no idea how much to bill, it's my first time of getting this kinda job.

Opinions please..
Re: How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? by proff010: 4:23pm On Jun 24, 2020
2 million

3 Likes

Re: How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? by Karlebolu(m): 5:45pm On Jun 24, 2020
proff010:
2 million

I second.

Make it 3 million, let them beat the price to around 2.5 million.

1 Like

Re: How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? by tensazangetsu20(m): 5:47pm On Jun 24, 2020
Don't use WordPress abeg. Don't frustrate future users.

1 Like

Re: How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? by Coder2Client(m): 5:59pm On Jun 24, 2020
The language to use for backend is?
Re: How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? by chim14(m): 7:19pm On Jun 24, 2020
I thought some guys here will say 30k....lol
Re: How Much Should I Bill For A Local Government Website? by Thenaijaitguy: 7:30pm On Jun 24, 2020
If you need helping hands.
I'm available here are my stacks

Php/ laravel
Node js / Express
.net core / C#
Angular 7
Mysql
SQL server
Mongo db
Bootstrap

https://naijaitguys.com.ng
https://binarysolutions.com.ng