Stats: 3,150,718 members, 7,809,715 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:49 PM

5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! (1316 Views)

TECNO Camon 15 Series Unveiling: Images And Specifications / TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) / Countries Without Internet, No.3 Will Surprise You! (2) (3) (4)

5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by Samson1851(m): 1:51pm On Jul 01, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYf4zxtk58g

I have been using the Tecno Camon 15 for the past 7 weeks and let me just say that it brings a lot to the table and delivers on most of the things you need in a budget smartphone but it would have been one of the best value for money smartphones in the market if it was 10000 naira or $30 cheaper. Anyways, I have enjoyed using it so far and I want to share with you guys my Top 5 reasons why you should buy the Tecno Camon 15 Smartphone. I have already done my unboxing and first review of the #TecnoCamon15, kindly make sure you watch that video because this second and full review video is kind of a continuation, link in the description below. Kindly sit back, relax and enjoy the video.

Camon 15 vs Camon 12 Pro:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Xad52nwS5E

Camon 15 Unboxing & Review:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsJImYH_d34
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by Sonoyom(m): 2:55pm On Jul 01, 2020
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by VillageBus(m): 3:21pm On Jul 01, 2020
No.3 electrocute me.

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by doggedfighter(f): 3:25pm On Jul 01, 2020
VillageBus:
No.3 electrocute me.
Hahahaha

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by doggedfighter(f): 3:25pm On Jul 01, 2020
I'm shocked

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by Bestchild: 3:30pm On Jul 01, 2020
Been using it for like 3weeks now and I can say the same
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 3:43pm On Jul 01, 2020
Been using mine for 2weeks now

I love it grin

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by ADEWUMIMichael(m): 3:54pm On Jul 01, 2020
Have you ever notice the camon 15 keeps charging for about 3-5mins after power supply is off while the charger is still plugged in?

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by nazablossom(f): 4:16pm On Jul 01, 2020
Over priced piece of crap

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by Taywon: 4:20pm On Jul 01, 2020
Just get a xiaomi phone and get some rest...
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by sunshineV(f): 4:56pm On Jul 01, 2020
yeah no 3 electrocuted me grin

modified: one aridin ekuke is coming to cancel this post

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by sandracute(f): 5:03pm On Jul 01, 2020
sunshineV:

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by sandracute(f): 5:04pm On Jul 01, 2020
Taywon:
Just get a xiaomi phone and get some rest...
shut it
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by Taywon: 5:16pm On Jul 01, 2020
sandracute:
shut it

Look at this child, telling an elder to shut it.... Do you want to be unfortunate in this life
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by sunshineV(f): 5:34pm On Jul 01, 2020
Taywon:

Look at this child, telling an elder to shut it.... Do you want to be unfortunate in this life

he's already unfortunate in life na in death remain

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by sandracute(f): 6:08pm On Jul 01, 2020
sunshineV:

he's already unfortunate in life na in death remain
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by aminusodiq(m): 7:03pm On Jul 01, 2020
sunshineV:

lmao... Wetin u do all dos guys wey dey always cancel ur posts.... One "monster" moniker kept canceling ur comments on a thred like dat few days ago
Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jul 01, 2020
No thanks...out here enjoying my sweet xiamoi note 9s... Mehn phone is a blessing

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by sunshineV(f): 9:07pm On Jul 01, 2020
aminusodiq:
lmao... Wetin u do all dos guys wey dey always cancel ur posts.... One "monster" moniker kept canceling ur comments on a thred like dat few days ago

lol Now na one Sandra carry d job I don taya grin

na ekuke, e just dey follow me go everywhere even if enter ashawo thread e go follow

e go still cancel dis one

Re: 5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The TECNO Camon 15 - No.3 Will SHOCK You!!! by skywalker240(m): 9:45pm On Jul 01, 2020
Sometimes the way these tecno marketers reason is so beyond what even a mad man can comprehend

Some Thoughts On The Phone Section By My Humble Self / White Iphone X 256gb 165k London Used Sold!!! / SOLD Iphone 11 Pro Max & Iphone Xs Max

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15