Stats: 3,154,762 members, 7,824,185 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:25 AM

Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner (36579 Views)

Tinubu Appoints Desmond Akawor As RMAFC Federal Commissioner / Obaseki targeted for impeachment; as Oshiomhole, Idahagbon plot / Idahagbon: APC Will Hire Best Musician To Celebrate Obaseki’s Exit (2) (3) (4)

Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by BleedingPen: 4:10pm On Jul 01, 2020
Barr. Henry Idahagbon, an ally of immediate past National Chairman of All Progressive Congress, Adams Oshiomhole, has been named a federal commissioner in the Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC).

President Muhammadu Buhari in a letter sighted by Igbere TV, on Wednesday, sought Senate's approval for Idahagbon's nomination, and two other nominated Nigerians.

Igbere TV reports that Idahagbon is one of the founders of defunct Edo Peoples Movement (EPM), a splinter group of the Edo APC which saw the eventual ouster of incumbent Governor Godwin Obaseki from the party.

With the appointment, Igbere TV reliably gathered that Idahagbon will represent Edo, Ondo and Ekiti States on the Federal board of the Civil Service Commission as Commissioner.

Until his appointment, Barr. Idahagbon was a former Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice in Edo State under the administration of former Governor Adams Oshiomhole.

https://igberetvnews.com/1356636/oshiomholes-ally-idahagbon-gets-federal-government-appointment/

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Top1gun: 4:13pm On Jul 01, 2020
but our foolish lost jews from hell fire claimed Osho is finished ?!

84 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Brandstudio01: 4:21pm On Jul 01, 2020
Hnnm
And when did it become a crime for someone to be employed

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by hisexcellency34: 4:51pm On Jul 01, 2020
You disgraced the imp out of office and then gave his brother appointment in the civil service. too bad

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Jitefarms: 4:51pm On Jul 01, 2020

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by carterguccy(m): 4:51pm On Jul 01, 2020
Let the Match begin!!!

1 Share

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Slawormir: 4:52pm On Jul 01, 2020
Damnnnnn niggarrr

Buhari my real niggarrr
He knows all the trick of pleasing and fuckkking you simultaneously or rather concurrently

When i tell you all that buhari is a real niggarrr you keep on arguing
Oshiomhole is gone. Beginning of the end of oshiomhole

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Kaydans(m): 4:53pm On Jul 01, 2020
Congratulations sir.
Those above me, insulting other tribes will never make Nigeria a better place..

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by sevo(m): 4:53pm On Jul 01, 2020
Top1gun:

Your painment towards the "lost jews" is of epic proportion... Simultaneous equation cannot even solve it

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by freshkpomo(m): 4:53pm On Jul 01, 2020
Idahagbon girl friend will be very happy right now, she go Don throw big party with Egor local government Council money...

I remember how she used cash from the council to fund EPM against Obaseki while she left some staffs unpaid for months, she finally got reported and was suspended for 2months after facing a panel.. But so many people did criticize Obaseki for suspending her, not knowing what transpired..

Obaseki is not a saint, but he still remain one of the best thing to happen to Edo.

Together we can make Nigeria better

Say no to old leaders.

God bless Nigeria.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by ProfAmaben(m): 4:54pm On Jul 01, 2020
Good for his relatives
Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by StubbornGENIUS: 4:54pm On Jul 01, 2020
Oshiomhole at work

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Egalitarian1: 4:55pm On Jul 01, 2020
Rob Peter to pay Paul

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by itsme01: 4:55pm On Jul 01, 2020

When Obaseki understand what struck him , it's gon be too late

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by wheelchairboy(m): 4:56pm On Jul 01, 2020
The big boss ate cake at will.
He got knocked out by a bigger boss.
People laughed at the big boss.
The bigger boss started sharing cups of Garri with people close to the big boss.
Big boss praise singers dey dance. Big boss dey shake him head, "Garri no be Cake o."

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by DrBasit(m): 4:56pm On Jul 01, 2020
A good one for Edo APC and Ize-Iyamu....

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by oluwaseyi0: 4:57pm On Jul 01, 2020
Kinzo0917:
what is this about tribes u asshole? Must u insult d igbos? I am from abj. What do u gain when u insult a whole tribe? Useless and foolish ape
Befiting reply for all tribalist apes

Nairaland need to do more, the forum is fast becoming a breeding place for tribalism

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by DEIFIED(m): 4:57pm On Jul 01, 2020
Ok we are watching.
Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Olugbanko: 4:57pm On Jul 01, 2020
Nice one!
Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Merciful01(m): 4:57pm On Jul 01, 2020
Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Noel19: 4:57pm On Jul 01, 2020
Top1gun:

If I say something that offends you, let me know so I can do it again later.

Your intelligence is my common sense.

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by jericco1(m): 4:58pm On Jul 01, 2020
People wey know people
Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Stevosty: 4:58pm On Jul 01, 2020
And the unseen political calculation unveils gradually.
Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by tesppidd: 4:59pm On Jul 01, 2020
But But But

Oshiomole has been used and dumped!

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by oluwaahmed: 4:59pm On Jul 01, 2020
Behold, thy snitch
Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by jericco1(m): 4:59pm On Jul 01, 2020
Everybody just dey get federal government appointment. God give me my own appointment cheesy

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by calenxio: 4:59pm On Jul 01, 2020
Oshiomhole is gradually bouncing back.

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by Mopolchi: 5:00pm On Jul 01, 2020
Government of cronies

Re: Henry Idahagbon Appointed As A Federal Commissioner by crackhouse(m): 5:02pm On Jul 01, 2020

Court Remands Sowore, Olawale Bakare, Co-Defendant In DSS Custody / Deji Adeyanju Duped Of N9.5 Million / Snake Kills Baby Of A Boko Haram Commander

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18