Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:49 AM

Urgent!!! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Urgent!!! (618 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Urgent!!! by UdoetteCyril91(m): 7:51pm On Jul 08, 2020
Good evening NLs. Please, I knw this is so unusual of me but I see it as the only option for now, I'm at PH now and I had a virtual interview with my potential employer yesterday from Lagos and this evening I got a text that I successful and so should come for documentary on Monday, please from my consultations, the transport fair is above is above what I have now and my friend who works with them is advising I shldnt fail to show up.
Pls, humbly, I'm soliciting for #6000 to balance up and move before Sunday. God bless your hands even as you plan to help.

2103474007 UBA.
Thank you!
Re: Urgent!!! by Bigjohn123: 8:28pm On Jul 08, 2020
U dey beg for money, u knw put ur name..big man beggar

Re: Urgent!!! by Villagemeat: 8:59pm On Jul 08, 2020
Let's see the message inviting you for the documentation

Other details will be good too..... typing this alone is not enough

Re: Urgent!!! by UdoetteCyril91(m): 9:18pm On Jul 08, 2020
Nice idea sir/ madam. It did not just occur to me.
Thanks.
I will try and do that...
God bless concerned NLs.

Nigerian Navy Reopens Their Portal For Recruitment 2020 / Supervisor Needed In A Supermarket In Sangotedo Ajah / High School Science Educators/teachers Vacancies In Nigeria.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7