Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,571,912 members, 5,954,007 topics. Date: Saturday, 31 October 2020 at 05:35 AM

Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner (1608 Views)

Harry bornsiv my short comedy series / Download All Naija Comedy Sound Effects For Your Videos And Skits / Short Comedy Video (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:13am On Jul 17
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:24am On Jul 18
Watch Funny Video | Smart Guy: Student Missed Virtual Class like a don | https://poiunt.com/watch/45/smart-guy-student-missed-virtual-class-like-a-don/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:25am On Jul 18
Watch Funny Video | VR Porn | https://poiunt.com/watch/116/vr-porn
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:26am On Jul 18
Watch Funny Video | Boy destroyed TV because of fake porn | https://poiunt.com/watch/59/boy-destroyed-tv-because-of-fake-porn
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:28am On Jul 18
Watch Funny Video | Failed attempt to pass a bridge | https://poiunt.com/watch/112/failed-attempt-to-pass-a-bridge
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:16am On Jul 20
Watch Funny Video | How Kenyan Ladies Sneeze | https://poiunt.com/watch/755/chief-okuzo-skit-how-kenyan-ladies-sneeze
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:18am On Jul 20
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:20am On Jul 20
Watch Funny Video | Don't Become Comfortable In an African House | https://poiunt.com/watch/750/chief-okuzo-skit-don-t-become-comfortable-in-an-african-house
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:22am On Jul 20
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:18am On Jul 21
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:19am On Jul 21
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:20am On Jul 21
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:21am On Jul 21
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by ijeawele23635: 12:38am On Jul 22
cheesy
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:02am On Jul 22
Watch Funny Video | The Moment It Went Wrong | https://poiunt.com/watch/1394/the-moment-it-went-wrong/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:03am On Jul 22
Watch Funny Video | Kissing Went Wrong At The Cinema | https://poiunt.com/watch/517/kissing-went-wrong-at-the-cinema
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:04am On Jul 22
Watch Funny Video | South African Mum In Shock | https://poiunt.com/watch/539/south-african-mum-in-shock
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:05am On Jul 22
Watch Funny Video | Village African Woman Used Cutlass to Cut Wine | https://poiunt.com/watch/555/village-african-woman-used-cutlass-to-cut-wine
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:15am On Jul 24
Watch Funny Video | Sharp Training In the United States Military | https://poiunt.com/watch/1407/sharp-training-in-the-united-states-military/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:16am On Jul 24
Watch Funny Video | Wannabe Pole Dancer Fell While Dancing | https://poiunt.com/watch/1450/wannabe-pole-dancer-fell-while-dancing/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:17am On Jul 24
Watch Funny Video | Opera Drummer Hit The Drum So Hard | https://poiunt.com/watch/1449/opera-drummer-hit-the-drum-so-hard/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:18am On Jul 24
Watch Funny Video | No Nut November Poem | https://poiunt.com/watch/1447/no-nut-november-poem/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:05am On Jul 25
Watch Funny Video | The Most Fakest Person Alive | https://poiunt.com/watch/1473/the-most-fakest-person-alive/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:07am On Jul 25
Watch Funny Video | The Great Dwarf Run | https://poiunt.com/watch/1472/the-great-dwarf-run/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:09am On Jul 25
Watch Funny Video | The Difference Between Samsung, Xiaomi and Iphone | https://poiunt.com/watch/1470/the-difference-between-samsung-xiaomi-and-iphone/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:13am On Jul 25
Watch Funny Video | Man Got A Pain Reliever Instead Of A Condom | https://poiunt.com/watch/1443/man-got-a-pain-reliever-instead-of-a-condom/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:35am On Jul 27
Watch Funny Video | When The Music Doesn't Match The Song | https://poiunt.com/watch/1574/when-the-music-doesn-t-match-the-song/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:36am On Jul 27
Watch Funny Video | Dog Twerk To Music | https://poiunt.com/watch/1426/dog-twerk-to-music
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:37am On Jul 27
Watch Funny Video | Talentless Rapper Wants You To Support His Music Career | https://poiunt.com/watch/1585/talentless-rapper-wants-you-to-support-his-music-career
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:39am On Jul 27
Watch Funny Video | How Rappers Feel When They Get Out Rapped | https://poiunt.com/watch/1550/how-rappers-feel-when-they-get-out-rapped
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by LawsonVal: 11:19am On Jul 27

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juxpkl-h4rM
Very funny skit.....this girl almost killed everyone with wrong english

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

The Accident / Laugh At The Pregnant Lady / Yo Momma Jokes Yab Una Self Die (dont Take It Personnal Sha)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.