Stats: 3,156,250 members, 7,829,461 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:26 AM

Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula (340 Views)

#EndSARS: Massive Destruction Too Heavy For Lagos - South-West Senators / Speakership: Lagos, South-west Reps May Dump Gbajabiamila For Wase / Atiku Bags The Endorsement Of Lagos South East, South South And Arewa Women Grou (2) (3) (4)

Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by Cashsteady(m): 7:17pm On Jul 15, 2020
Guys with the recent happening in Nigeria can we still say any state is safe? Most states in this country has experience either herdsmen attack, badits, rape and kidnapping.. Back in the days when everyone thought Lagos was a very dangerous place to be but now the otherwise is happening despite the fact that its the most populated state in the country it Hardly experience any attack like other states.. Guys share your opinions what state can you consider the safest in Nigeria?
Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by flokii: 7:24pm On Jul 15, 2020
That is the omoluabi effect for you.. Some idiots bashing Yorubas day and night on here can't step foot in their region out of fear of the unknown.

It's only when they die they transport them back home by fire by force to the land they abandoned to "rest in piss" there grin

Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by donbachi(m): 7:25pm On Jul 15, 2020
Even with the "one million boyz,omonile,awawa boys,shitta boys,Nokia boys and fadeyi boys" disturbing her...reasons please.
Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by Cashsteady(m): 7:28pm On Jul 15, 2020
donbachi:
Even with the "one million boyz,omonile,awawa boys,shitta boys,Nokia boys and fadeyi boys" disturbing her...reasons please.

Tahhh the only reason why you dey hear one million boys na because lockdown.. if economy open now everyone will go back to his normal hustling things but still doesn't change the fact that south west is the safest region in Nigeria

Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by Osaze007: 7:36pm On Jul 15, 2020
In old northern Nigeria the most peaceful town is kwara
Yoruba and peace are 5&6

Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by Cashsteady(m): 7:38pm On Jul 15, 2020
flokii:
That is the omoluabi effect for you.. Some idiots bashing Yorubas day and night on here can't step foot in their region out of fear of the unknown.

It's only when they die they transport them back home by fire by force to the land they abandoned to "rest in piss" there grin

Lol Dem no go hear.. the will rather die on top Yoruba matter than their region.. Fulani are killing in their region they they cannot go and defend their region because half of them are in the west dying on top tinubu Matter

Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by Cashsteady(m): 7:41pm On Jul 15, 2020
Osaze007:
In old northern Nigeria the most peaceful town is kwara
Yoruba and peace are 5&6

Kwara is damn safe you Hardly hear killing in that state cuz everyone there are living peacefully

Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by flokii: 7:46pm On Jul 15, 2020
Cashsteady:

Lol Dem no go hear.. the will rather die on top Yoruba matter than their region.. Fulani are killing in their region they they cannot go and defend their region because half of them are in the west dying on top tinubu Matter

Lol.. they are busy buying up lands in the South West and dominating Yorubas in their deluded minds.

Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by blackboy(m): 8:00pm On Jul 15, 2020
Do you live in Lagos? The only difference with Lagos and other states is that those crimes are not committed by Fulani herdsmen but by hardened area boys and omo adugbo
Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by Cashsteady(m): 8:06pm On Jul 15, 2020
blackboy:
Do you live in Lagos? The only difference with Lagos and other states is that those crimes are not committed by Fulani herdsmen but by hardened area boys and omo adugbo

At least agberos don't carry gun up and down killing people like Fulani they Don't invade people's farm like fulani

Re: Lagos( South West) Seem To Be The Safest State In Nigeria Depite The Huge Popula by Ugaboy: 9:11pm On Jul 15, 2020
Op go to oshodi go to surulere and visit itire, lawanson, shitta, ojoelegba, odo, etc your lever will fail you when...i dont want to include ikorodu, agege, badagry...i believe u are living island, that why u are spilling this

Another Revelation On NDDC Corruption By Dr Cairo Ojubo / Magu Names Agencies That Benefitted From Recovered Loot / You’re A Small Boy, I’m Tinubu’s Mate – Ngige Tells Faleke [VIDEO]