Stats: 3,162,728 members, 7,851,497 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 08:46 PM

Igbos Cannot Be President Is It Turn By Turn Nigeria Limited?”- Late Funtua - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbos Cannot Be President Is It Turn By Turn Nigeria Limited?”- Late Funtua (1902 Views)

Sheik Gumi: Onslaught Against Bandits Can Turn Nigeria Into Afghanistan / Adeseye Ogunlewe: Why The Igbos Cannot Produce President In 2023 / Rochas Okorocha: Igbos Cannot Make Presidency Alone (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbos Cannot Be President Is It Turn By Turn Nigeria Limited?”- Late Funtua by Guide777(m): 8:29pm On Jul 21, 2020
MinorityOpinion:

I was not quoting funtua, I was only stating the obvious
I can see that .
Re: Igbos Cannot Be President Is It Turn By Turn Nigeria Limited?”- Late Funtua by Nobody: 8:35pm On Jul 21, 2020
afube:

come 2023 an igbo president will be sworn in,then you can go ahead and drown yourself in sniper.......bitter soul like urself.

Bitter soul? I love all tribes
Re: Igbos Cannot Be President Is It Turn By Turn Nigeria Limited?”- Late Funtua by Mraphel: 8:44pm On Jul 21, 2020
OhBiafra:

Yoruba
Did he mentioned his tribe? Why did u mentioned Yoruba?
This ur hatred for Yoruba is chasing away your people from the south west

Re: Igbos Cannot Be President Is It Turn By Turn Nigeria Limited?”- Late Funtua by Muna4real(f): 9:32pm On Jul 21, 2020
This is the most stupid statement I have ever heard since the day I concluded that Nigeria will never be better. The fact that it is coming from a top politician is very surprising. So is this man saying that igbos do not belong to any of the political parties in Nigeria? Or is he saying that the all politicians in igbo land should belong to one useless party for an igbo man to be voted a president? Oh igbos have suffered. If only our political class will hear word, we would not have been eating the shit that we are being fed everyday. So any goat will just come out, say rubbish and insult igbos and then go his way. Chai!
Re: Igbos Cannot Be President Is It Turn By Turn Nigeria Limited?”- Late Funtua by Racoon(m): 9:40pm On Jul 21, 2020
And death has continue to prove mere mortals wrong on the vanities of this world.

7 Signs Of SWern Political Coup / FINALLY! Senator Remi Tinubu Respond To Allegation Of Calling Woman Thug (VIDEO) / I Was Mercilessly Beaten In Kenya–Nnamdi Kanu Tells Lawyer,Ejiofor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9