Stats: 3,195,479 members, 7,958,446 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 02:32 PM

Missing Boy. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Missing Boy. (359 Views)

Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) / Little Boy Gone Missing; Seen Roaming The Street In Anambra (photo) / 300L Student Of Obafemi Awolowo University Is Missing (2) (3) (4)

Missing Boy. by Kdon2: 9:04am On Jul 23, 2020
This is Aliyu Badamosi. He was kidnapped by a friend of his brother called sanusi in Ilorin kwara state where he stayed with his parents. According to him, he was drugged and lost his memory until he was found by the road on kwali highway in Abuja by a passer by. The police have been trying to locate his family in Ilorin without success. Please anyone with useful information please help. He is a junior secondary school jss 2 student of a school that could not be located too. He is Fulani. He said his father is a driver popularly called mazan mota.

Re: Missing Boy. by channelstravel: 9:06am On Jul 23, 2020
I hope he returns home safely
Re: Missing Boy. by Kdon2: 9:10am On Jul 23, 2020
channelstravel:
I hope he returns home safely

Amen
Re: Missing Boy. by Mastakija(m): 10:25am On Jul 23, 2020
eeya dis small scrupulous child... i pray he finds his parents
this lyf ehn
nobody can b trusted...
they should check him well cuz hmm they might ive done something on him lyk dat

and...how is he a fulani
i mean... I just sat in a corner wondering and thinking cracking my brain to convince myself HOW ON EARTH IS THIS POOR BOY A FULANI!!
i mean "Gbadamosi" how is it related to"fulani" lyk... how, why, when
Re: Missing Boy. by Kdon2: 11:29am On Jul 23, 2020
Mastakija:
eeya dis small scrupulous child... i pray he finds his parents
this lyf ehn
nobody can b trusted...
they should check him well cuz hmm they might ive done something on him lyk dat

and...how is he a fulani
i mean... I just sat in a corner wondering and thinking cracking my brain to convince myself HOW ON EARTH IS THIS POOR BOY A FULANI!!
i mean "Gbadamosi" how is it related to"fulani" lyk... how, why, when

He said so. As to why, only God knows. When, it was 2 months ago

#ENDSARS: My Take And Recommendation / Imo State Government Sets Up Panel Of Inquiry On Alleged Police Brutality / Tested Ok Wholesale Price Lenovo Windows 7 Mini Laptop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17