Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,906,184 members, 7,005,763 topics. Date: Monday, 08 August 2022 at 09:24 AM

Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] (456 Views)

Premier League Top-four Race: Liverpool, Chelsea Or Leicester To Miss Out? / Super Agents Offer Dele Alli A Deal To Join Manchester United Or Real Madrid / Chelsea, Manchester City And Tottenham Unveil New Camouflage Third Kit (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by ainas247: 10:05am On Jul 26, 2020
With this Calculation Who has the highest chance of qualifying and who is relegating to EUROPA ?

Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by ainas247: 10:19am On Jul 26, 2020
Manchester United and Chelsea need a draw to qualify
Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by DownChelsea(f): 10:24am On Jul 26, 2020
Chelsea and Leicester will drag for 4th.

Man United will finish 3rd

1 Like

Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by ainas247: 10:44am On Jul 26, 2020
DownChelsea:
Chelsea and Leicester will drag for 4th.

Man United will finish 3rd

Easier said than done...
I am not seeing MAN U beating Liecester...
Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by DownChelsea(f): 1:09pm On Jul 26, 2020
ainas247:


Easier said than done...
I am not seeing MAN U beating Liecester...
you don't get it.
United and Leicester will play a draw.
Wolves will either draw or win chelsea.
Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by ainas247: 1:16pm On Jul 26, 2020
DownChelsea:
you don't get it.
United and Leicester will play a draw.
Wolves will either draw or win chelsea.

Leicester will beat MAN U that's what I am saying...
while Chelsea will beat Wolve that one is done deal...

I am just afraid for MAN U
Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by DownChelsea(f): 1:27pm On Jul 26, 2020
ainas247:


Leicester will beat MAN U that's what I am saying...
while Chelsea will beat Wolve that one is done deal...

I am just afraid for MAN U
if you are chelsea fan, pray for a lucky draw.

It's on record that I WARNED/ADVICED YOU.
It's the only way your club can push Leicester to 5th.
Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by ainas247: 2:25pm On Jul 26, 2020
DownChelsea:
if you are chelsea fan, pray for a lucky draw.

It's on record that I WARNED/ADVICED YOU.
It's the only way your club can push Leicester to 5th.

Lets come together and Pray for MAN U...
they need the prayer more

Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by DownChelsea(f): 2:27pm On Jul 26, 2020
ainas247:


Lets come together and Pray for MAN U...
they need the prayer more
you see those countless chelsea memes, you'll be seeing them soon.

Especially the one telling people to hug Chelsea fans.
Re: Chelsea, Manchester United Or Leicester [OPINION] by ainas247: 2:42pm On Jul 26, 2020
DownChelsea:
you see those countless chelsea memes, you'll be seeinh them soon.
grin grin grin grin grin

(1) (Reply)

See 20 Hilarious Pics Of Footballers That Are Photoshop / Report - Man United Move In With Proposal To Sign £212,000-a-week Barcelona Star / We Made 'clear Mistake' - Chelsea Boss Lampard After Come Back at WBA

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.