Stats: 3,194,238 members, 7,953,893 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 08:28 AM

'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu (74141 Views)

Burna Boy Meets Mia Mottley, The Prime Minister Of Barbados (Pics) / Charly Boy Meets With Bobrisky (Photos) / Burna Boy Meets Kanye West At Paris Fashion Week (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by KennieKingOba(m): 9:27am On Aug 09, 2020
may God picks our call too from least expectation
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Richdad50(m): 9:27am On Aug 09, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

What is this language that is prevalent amongst Nairaland thugs?

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by FuckOsuPigs: 9:27am On Aug 09, 2020
Uhmmm
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by BrickDevo: 9:27am On Aug 09, 2020
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Nobody: 9:28am On Aug 09, 2020
ǟʟʟ ռǟ ռօռֆɛռֆɨ¢ǟʟʟʏ ռօռֆɛռֆɛ

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by PrinceMajestic: 9:29am On Aug 09, 2020
Very stupid thread. Nigerians really don't deserve peace if they continue to misplace priorities

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by philiancoop(m): 9:29am On Aug 09, 2020
y
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by money121(m): 9:30am On Aug 09, 2020
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by goldman777: 9:32am On Aug 09, 2020
In a developed country like the USA the parents will be sued to court for terrorising the child and turn it to a psychological child abuse case based on the way the child was pleading calm down instantly it will be concluded the child has been physically hit by his parents in the past and suffering from emotional trauma.But in Nigeria such parents are heroes along with the traumatized child what an irony

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by kingthreat(m): 9:33am On Aug 09, 2020
The reason Saneo-olu wanted to meet this boy is because he wanted Lagosians to calm down while he keeps making unintelligent and selfish policies. Our mumu never do i swear.

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by ramatintin(m): 9:33am On Aug 09, 2020
oluwadabira222:
Nothing spectacular bout the boy joor
stop hating calm down make Oluwa pick your call too.

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by oyeb15: 9:34am On Aug 09, 2020
Only silly things trend in this crazy con3.

US support innovative kids building drones, aircraft, weapons , websites , etc but what attract d attention of our leaders are big brother, u go flog tire, mummy calm down etc

Some igbo brothers are building aircraft, refineries, cars ,bikes , weapons and need government attention but .... Even Americans employ ex-fraudsters into CIA ,FBI . Former terrorists into Homeland security .
Talents are wasted in Nigeria.
Our leaders dont have brains indeed.

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by MrBigiman: 9:35am On Aug 09, 2020
Is there covid in Nigeria?. The governor is meeting another family and even shaking hands with the young kid,, with no social distancing being practiced. Must you meet face to face in with the family? What example is he giving to other people about meeting up and social distancing.
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Goldenheart(m): 9:35am On Aug 09, 2020
grin bad belle everywhere!
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by HeavenlyHolines(m): 9:38am On Aug 09, 2020
Congrats though but I really don't know what we celebrate in this country. This is a misplace priority. We have a lot of issues to tackle and we are hear saying' mummy calm down'. What is d benefit or impact of this in the society? There r a lot of people with talents but how many of them have the government celebrated? Before you know,someone will instigate his or her child to do 'Daddy calm down'. God will help us

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Biodun1929(m): 9:43am On Aug 09, 2020
Amsickindahead:
Da misery of life,somtin da parent neva tot or imagined in their life

*Mystery...not misery.

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Tharyor1984(m): 9:45am On Aug 09, 2020
Naija a laughing country, what do we tend to gain in an edited video, a mother beating her child and recording it down for front page paper. Please Mr gov try to go and help the poor( widows, orphan,old age, etc). That makes more sense on front page

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by John1152(m): 9:46am On Aug 09, 2020
Mogajunior:
Finally God picked their call. Never give up on yourself. It can happen in ways you least expect. Is not by hard work all the time.

Our God is not a God of logic, Logic worships under his feet

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Fostercat(m): 9:46am On Aug 09, 2020
Sunofgod:
Pathetic.............

May your life not remain pathetic embarassed embarassed
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by KarlWhyte(m): 9:48am On Aug 09, 2020
The tribalist and religious bigots on nairaland need to learn from this...we all need to calm down cux las las hunger and unemployment knows no tribe or religion !
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by drezzyx(m): 9:49am On Aug 09, 2020
Internet is a crazy world on it's own
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by TheOnlyUyai(f): 9:49am On Aug 09, 2020
Misplaced priorities. Sanwo-Olu is all shades of annoying, I swear. undecided

That's how Success, (the warri-speaking lingo) girl started, now she has drifted into oblivion. Enjoy boy, for it is your time. Chase the clout while you can. You will be forgotten before you know it.

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by nBag(m): 9:58am On Aug 09, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright There is something spectacular about the little boy At his age he has the ability to hypnotize, persuade and disuade already.... Me personally if i see that small boy i go add am join huzzle kingdom (HK)..
Exactly my nigggar Do not despise the days of your little beginning 2 seconds every where fit bust To all my niggarzz.... continue the huzzle.... everywhere go good just now After all nor be stone we dey cook na beans very soon he go don
niggar you no dey go church? na your comments dey sweet me pass for Nland. lols
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Nobody: 10:02am On Aug 09, 2020
Mikora:
The boy don hammer
Like how? Because he met a governor?
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Nobody: 10:02am On Aug 09, 2020
No be small thing oh, he was even wearing a branded T- shirt written calm down grin grin..

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Chapii: 10:03am On Aug 09, 2020
Is that what we elected they appointed this Idiot to be doing?
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Iceyjayz: 10:03am On Aug 09, 2020
Mikora:
The boy don hammer
I swear
Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by Nobody: 10:04am On Aug 09, 2020
John1152:

Our God is not a God of logic, Logic worships under his feet
undecidedundecided that is why you have chosen to sacrifice your freedom to reason for a fantasy.

Re: 'Mommy Calm Down’ Boy Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu by WalkerMichael(m): 10:05am On Aug 09, 2020
So happy for the family.
I tap from the blessing!!

Davido Introduces Chioma, The Chef To Ooni Of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi (video) / 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star / REGINA MAGAZINE: Regina Daniels Launches Her Magazine, Celebrities Attend