Stats: 3,153,224 members, 7,818,766 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:22 AM

Problem - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Problem (891 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Problem by Nobody: 2:51am On Aug 10, 2020
Please who works in a FIRSTBANK here? I got little problem. A good Samaritan should come to my aid please

Sorry if this is not the right place to post this
Re: Problem by Jimbadly: 3:08am On Aug 10, 2020
Dingbang works there, I think.
Re: Problem by Mgtowmonk: 4:35am On Aug 10, 2020
Re: Problem by Nobody: 8:41am On Aug 10, 2020
Jimbadly:
Dingbang works there, I think.
Thanks wink
Re: Problem by Nobody: 8:47am On Aug 10, 2020
Mgtowmonk:
I work there, how can I help you?
Due to money deduction from my other bank, I opened FIRSTBANK account online, so I can be able to transfer my money there. Unfortunately after some weeks I discovered they started deducting extra from my account ones I recharge. I don't know why or if is because I have no ATM on that account yet. The most frustrating part is if I have no much money at the time of recharge, they end up taking the whole thing after recharging like 200naira. Any reason please?

Re: Problem by Nobody: 8:51am On Aug 10, 2020
FlowerGirl040:
Due to money deduction from my other bank, I opened FIRSTBANK account online, so I can be able to transfer my money there. Unfortunately after some weeks I discovered they started deducting extra from my account ones I recharge. I don't know why or if is because I have no ATM on that account yet. The most frustrating part is if I have no much money at the time of recharge, they end up taking the whole thing after recharging like 200naira. Any reason please?
And you wrote it up there that you got little problem
This is no where near little
Kindly go to their nearest branch and make a complain

Re: Problem by Nobody: 8:54am On Aug 10, 2020
ZINIBANKS:

And you wrote it up there that you got little problem
This is no where near little
Kindly go to their nearest branch and make a complain
This one is not a little problem but very big abi? na free money to them maybe grin I did and I was ask to return twice, and it will be resolve but still the same
Re: Problem by Oldoinyolengai(m): 8:57am On Aug 10, 2020
NL should start a multipurpose forum....a lot of topics fit none of the forums in NL.

Re: Problem by Jimbadly: 11:09am On Aug 10, 2020
FlowerGirl040:
Thanks wink

You're welcome.
Re: Problem by dingbang(m): 11:12am On Aug 10, 2020
FlowerGirl040:
This one is not a little problem but very big abi? na free money to them maybe grin I did and I was ask to return twice, and it will be resolve but still the same
Dear flowergirl040, kindly text me your acc privately so I can be able to investigate. My number is on my profile.

Re: Problem by Nobody: 9:14pm On Jan 30, 2022
FlowerGirl040. . Dey deduct 5naira frm u account u stil get mind to cumplain? grin

U Go sabi do economy o. grin
Re: Problem by Nobody: 10:29pm On Jan 30, 2022
We
teddybarz:
FlowerGirl040. . Dey deduct 5naira frm u account u stil get mind to cumplain? grin

U Go sabi do economy o. grin
Lol. Not just 5 naira o, you know how frustrating it is to reserve little change for recharge,and it disappears without notice grin

I go Sabi well well cheesy
Re: Problem by Nobody: 11:38pm On Jan 30, 2022
FlowerGirl040:
We Lol. Not just 5 naira o, you know how frustrating it is to reserve little change for recharge,and it disappears without notice grin

I go Sabi well well cheesy

then commot ur money frm bank. grin, be savin it at home. It cheaper wink
Re: Problem by Nobody: 12:15am On Jan 31, 2022
teddybarz:

then commot ur money frm bank. grin, be savin it at home. It cheaper wink
Lol. Thanks. It's cheaper indeed if only there's money grin
Re: Problem by Nobody: 12:29am On Jan 31, 2022
FlowerGirl040:
Lol. Thanks. It's cheaper indeed if only there's money grin

ok. . Enjoy

Re: Problem by Rubyjade: 8:43am On Mar 16, 2022
FlowerGirl040:
Visit the bank

Caption This Photo Of Regina Daniel And Ned / Lovely Swimsuit For 1200 Only / Who Noticed This Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16