Stats: 3,194,671 members, 7,955,443 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 06:03 AM

Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult (1328 Views)

Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult - BEWARE!!!!!!! / Pls Help Me Comfirm.this Invite, ELYTE CONSULT / ABOUT ELYTE Entrepreneurship Training Consult (2) (3) (4)

Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by Pointblank09(m): 4:25pm On Aug 12, 2020
Dear Nairalanders,

I receive an invitation for an interview in the above named company. Is a real company or all these alternative medicine company. Thank you
Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by Akalia(m): 4:35pm On Aug 12, 2020
I did receive the invite from them. I don't know Jack about them. Can someone please give us a heads up?

Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by Pointblank09(m): 4:38pm On Aug 12, 2020
I do not want to hear bring two people, and the 2 people will bring other 2 people till they take me to Dubai if I climb to the top ooo. Make una help a brother in need oo. grin grin
Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by AYANFEDAMMY: 6:18pm On Aug 12, 2020
Please, if the invite sent seem to be like this......
Don't bother.......

Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by Bhaoqeesagbo609: 6:05am On Aug 15, 2020
I recive a mail from the company this morning but not like this and HR number is different
Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by Pointblank09(m): 3:41pm On Aug 16, 2020
AYANFEDAMMY:
Please, if the invite sent seem to be like this......
Don't bother.......

This is the exact mail bro. thanks for the info. They want me to waste my money on transport

God bless you home and away.
Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by feyiLawal(m): 3:46pm On Aug 16, 2020
The same company sent me three mails july, I also received another two yesterday with different HR contact and from different email address.
Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by headword: 8:27am On Aug 17, 2020
Sent me the same, but I thank GOD I didn’t bother wasting my money
Re: Elyte Entrepreneurship Training Consult by Profang(m): 12:35pm On Aug 17, 2020
� � �

ATTENTION. Please, Does Anyone Have An Idea What This Company Does? / Warehouse Manager Urgently Needed / I Am Getting Depressed Every Day.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7