Stats: 3,153,224 members, 7,818,765 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:19 AM

Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 (19077 Views)

Cristiano Ronaldo Wins Golden Foot Award 2020 / Full list of winners at the 2019 Nigerian Sports Award / Governor Ambode Appoints Asisat Oshoala As Lagos State Sports Ambassador. (2) (3) (4)

Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:16am On Aug 14, 2020
11-year-old Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Erondu popularly called Doodo_sports Won’t come across to you like every regular 11 Years Old.

Doodo Sports who is a staunch Manchester United Fan won himself into the heart of many Nigerians for skilfully engaging his strong analytical and communication prowess in Sports especially Football.

Doodo, from information gathered, is not only skilled with analysing sports but exceptionally Tech Savvy.

Due to his strong passion for Science , the Young Erondu wants to explore the Aeronautical engineering field because of his attraction to the designs/ manufacturing of flight capable machines & the techniques of operating them.

His passion for sports earns him on Nigeria’s National Television Channels Like ARISE NEWS, TVC, Galaxy TV, Channels, Rave Tv etc, where he wowed his audience. From the confidence the 11 year old exudes, you can easily predict what the future holds for the young talent.

Speaking on how he feels about the recognition given to him by the Abia State Ministry of Youths and Sports, the Umuaro Obingwa Local Government Area born Genius simply attributes such recognition to the Grace of God, while adding that there are other exceptional kids around Nigeria but it suits God to have an Eleven Years old Recognized with Such Prestigious award.

He further disclosed that his greatest Support system are his parents, Chief Erondu Jnr and Mrs Queeneth Erondu, adding that he was inspired into Football analysis by his elder brother Ebuka Erondu who is a Skilled Round leather player.

The Youngest Analyst who started talking football at 9 further urged Nigerian Kids and Youths to always follow their dreams.

Doodo is a Indeed a delight to watch and can be followed on all Social Media platforms @Doodo.sports for more insightS into his Football analytical skills and other activities.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiBvqWSmdi4
https://www.legit.ng/1356425-nigerias-youngest-sports-analyst-bags-abia-state-sports-award-2020.html

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Simplyleo: 9:27am On Aug 14, 2020
And what are we to do with this?

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by BlowYourMind: 9:33am On Aug 14, 2020
Should we fry water

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Vyzz: 9:36am On Aug 14, 2020
Simplyleo:

I know that u are always bittered but at least u could congratulate him...

This is better than beging under the bridge

Congrats kid...

100 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:36am On Aug 14, 2020
Simplyleo:
Celebrate the kid

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Millimann: 9:47am On Aug 14, 2020
Nice one there. See fresh boy.

That's looks like an original Man Utd shirt

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by GamalNasser: 9:49am On Aug 14, 2020
Simplyleo:

I almost wanted it agree with you the I realised the reason you made this statement is because the young Lad is Igbo ...When will you stop this unwarranted hate for the Igbo race

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by austine4real(m): 10:31am On Aug 14, 2020
What exposure does he has??

No hating

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by IJOBA2: 10:38am On Aug 14, 2020
Simplyleo:
JUST TELL THEM IBO AMAKA AND MOVE ON BROTHER. ITS NOT WORTH KILLING YOURSELF YOU KNOW sad

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by IJOBA2: 10:43am On Aug 14, 2020
TonyeBarcanista:

Celebrate the kid
NA SO MOST OF US DEY REASON FOR SOUTH WEST HERE. OUR ONLY PROBLEM IN NIGERIA IS IBOS

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Anazp: 10:46am On Aug 14, 2020
He clearly doesn't understand what's he crammed. With that his heavy igbo spare part dealer accent

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Amspecial: 11:01am On Aug 14, 2020
Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by jericco1(m): 11:05am On Aug 14, 2020
Congratulations

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Deborah98(f): 11:06am On Aug 14, 2020
Nice one

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Originakalokalo(m): 11:06am On Aug 14, 2020
Good news.

Congratulations to him.

Sin kills.

Run from it.

What is sin? It is all unrighteousness.

Lying, fornication, adultery, theft (cooperate and forceful) pride, etc.

Sin makes your soul to stink. It sends one to hell.

With Jesus, all your sins are not on you. He takes them away and give you the grace to live holy.

If you don't believe in him, however, he said you are already condemned while you are alive.

Accept Jesus today.

Tomorrow maybe too late.

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Fheelzz(m): 11:07am On Aug 14, 2020
That nice of him

Hope he doesn't become a abadoned p sha
Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by wizzy199: 11:08am On Aug 14, 2020
Erondu Jnr. That's a familiar name, am not surprised.
More grace to the young lad
Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by money121(m): 11:08am On Aug 14, 2020
Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by phorget(m): 11:08am On Aug 14, 2020
Better encouragement, unlike some region that would rather have his age mates roaming around and constituting nuisance upandan all in the name of almajiris.

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Eddycutepee(f): 11:09am On Aug 14, 2020
Congrats
Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Jack005(m): 11:09am On Aug 14, 2020
Simplyleo:
Bittered soul just because he's igbo.

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Nobody: 11:10am On Aug 14, 2020
nawao

Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Oigbooo: 11:10am On Aug 14, 2020
G
Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by naijaguy123456(m): 11:11am On Aug 14, 2020
Congrats kid, sky is the limit.
Re: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by DEEBOZZ(m): 11:12am On Aug 14, 2020
Willian is officially a gunner. #COYG

Chelsea Ban Fans After Racist Salah Chants / Afghanistan: 100 Female Footballers Evacuated To Qatar / Sevilla Joins Barcelona in the Race to Sign Super Eagles Striker Sadiq Umar