Stats: 3,194,661 members, 7,955,393 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 02:52 AM

Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit - Sports (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit (31964 Views)

Chelsea Will Always Be In My Heart: Rudiger Confirms Chelsea Exit / Juventus Appoints Maurizio Sarri As New Manager After Chelsea Exit / Michael Emenalo Appointed As Monaco Sporting Director Weeks After Chelsea Exit (2) (3) (4)

Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by Monday60655(m): 10:28pm On Aug 15, 2020
Solababa91:

Just like Arsenal dumped Giroud for Chelsea.
And who else?
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by TheCork(m): 9:37pm On Aug 18, 2020
habymi:
u are welcome to best club Willian

Chelsea fans kee urself

Please can we talk about sexxx? cheesy
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by habymi: 9:47pm On Aug 18, 2020
TheCork:

Please can we talk about sexxx? cheesy
u need God in ur life
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by TheCork(m): 11:57pm On Aug 18, 2020
habymi:

u need God in ur life

Attitude all ready?.. an then u complain u can't find man on nairaland Anyways . Did I mention I have moiney & I drive BMW..juss in case u ask u r beautiful. Please will u accept 300 naira cash please & please can u cook n clean? cheesy
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by TheCork(m): 12:05pm On Aug 24, 2020
[sup][/sup]
habymi:

u need God in ur life
Hello. Please can I mate wit u twice for 200 naira a nights, cash? cheesy
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by habymi: 3:14pm On Sep 04, 2020
TheCork:

Attitude all ready?.. an then u complain u can't find man on nairaland Anyways . Did I mention I have moiney & I drive BMW..juss in case u ask u r beautiful. Please will u accept 300 naira cash please & please can u cook n clean? cheesy

bastard son of a thousand father
how can u be talking to ur fellow guy like this?
tueeh

Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by TheCork(m): 3:32pm On Sep 04, 2020
habymi:

bastard son of a thousand father
how can u be talking to ur fellow guy like this?
tueeh

Fellow? U calling babe a fellow? Dyamm, this village people menn.
Anyways, Bro dont worry, when u have moiney, u will under stand womens!(no oofense) undecided
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by habymi: 7:56pm On Sep 04, 2020
TheCork:

Fellow? U calling babe a fellow? Dyamm, this village people menn.
Anyways, Bro dont worry, when u have moiney, u will under stand womens!(no oofense) undecided

guy shut d Bleep up
u saw a picture of a girl and start uttering trash, do u think every lady is a LovePeddler just like your mom?
Go and work on ur brain jor

Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by TheCork(m): 8:01pm On Sep 04, 2020
habymi:

guy shut d Bleep up
u saw a picture of a girl and start uttering trash, do u think every lady is a LovePeddler just like your mom?
Go and work on ur brain jor

^^^see these ghana immigrant talking to me like am on his level. Is yor name globalmart, cbright4real, Zzor or Victorian?
Son do u realise am from London? Am I yor mate. Do u have moiney? Have u ever even leave Nigeria for abroad. Please, son when next I chase women, juss stay on yor lane and keep selling petrol!!(no oofense) angry
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by habymi: 8:07pm On Sep 04, 2020
TheCork:

^^^see these immigrant talk to me like am on his level. Son do u realise am from London? Am I yor mate. Do u have moiney? Have u ever even leave Nigeria for abroad. Please, son when next I chase women, juss stay on yor lane and keep selling petrol!!(no oofense)

mtcheew
u are nothing but an old dirty pig
just use your money to buy sense because u need it
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by TheCork(m): 9:55pm On Sep 04, 2020
habymi:

mtcheew
u are nothing but an old dirty pig
just use your money to buy sense because u need it

Calm down babes.. At least am a Gentlemen.i usually pay 150 naira for sexxx & juss becoz u spek good English, I offer u 200 cash. U should be gratefull. Do u realise am from London? Hav u or can u beento London?nope u cant afford it innit. Anyways I like u & I want u.i will take u to nando's restaurants. Remember, am a Londoner so Please gimme yor nomba angry
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by Nobody: 7:54am On Sep 05, 2020
TheCork:

^^^see these ghana immigrant talking to me like am on his level. Is yor name globalmart, cbright4real, Zzor or Victorian?
Son do u realise am from London? Am I yor mate. Do u have moiney? Have u ever even leave Nigeria for abroad. Please, son when next I chase women, juss stay on yor lane and keep selling petrol!!(no oofense) angry

U're depressed and mentally I'll.. please and please seek medical help immediately before u start roaming on d street..
And please stop trolling me..Am not your mate and we have nothing in common..
If you're looking for kids to play with go on Facebook you will see many kids there..
And stop talking like someone who they used his brain for sacrifice

Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by Nobody: 9:41am On Sep 05, 2020
globalmart:

U're depressed and mentally I'll.. please and please seek medical help immediately before u start roaming on d street..
If you're looking for kids to play with go on Facebook you will see many kids there..
you are right,he needs medical attention
Re: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by TheCork(m): 12:04pm On Sep 05, 2020
globalmart:

Hangon. But y do u homebase chicks behave like market womens 4god sake? White women here I london never talk like u people. U never beento London, u dont hav moiney, man sef u dont have, u never beento restaurants, u never date a London guy, u juss lost a big shance, am trying to help u but yet all u do is cuss people like *which doctor*....this is the side effect of going to publick school coz u talk like a elitarate. Anyways am a lover not a fighter & like it or not..I want to be one of my babes. Trust me, I hav moiney. Quit acting like village girl & truss me , u will enjoy me for free. Am a Londoner. angry

How Can I Rectify Name Mismatch On My Sportybet Account / Oruma: The Travails Of An Olympic Medalist / Unveiling Super Eagles Star, Onazi Ogenyi’s Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25