Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,147 members, 7,953,534 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:18 PM

How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri (610 Views)

A Visit To Warri Fish Market & Latest Prices Of Various Fishes (Video, Pictures) / Nigerian Lady Shows Off What It Takes Her To Make Money In A Legit Way / How To Book Your Place As A Driver On Indriver And Get Approved In 3 Hours (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri by Danielfx(m): 6:27pm On Aug 16, 2020
I want to know how much it takes to book flight from Lagos to Delta State.

This is my first time, so i need directives to follow. Is there anything required like ID card or something ?

Thanks
Re: How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri by DaInferno(m): 8:12pm On Aug 16, 2020
Danielfx:

This is my first time, so i need directives to follow. Is there anything required like ID card or something ?

Thanks
some questions like this na google go give u hint

before nairaland scammers go cash out for ur head
Re: How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri by Babara1994(m): 8:24pm On Aug 16, 2020
I want to sell this UK used HP laptop. Click on my signature to chat with me

Re: How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri by Gee64: 9:56pm On Aug 16, 2020
Paymenton delivery?
Babara1994:
I want to sell this UK used HP laptop. Click on my signature to chat with me
Re: How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri by Babara1994(m): 10:59pm On Aug 16, 2020
Gee64:
Paymenton delivery?
Yes
Re: How Much Does It Takes To Book Flight From Lagos To Warri by babamoha(m): 11:12pm On Aug 16, 2020
Danielfx:

Thanks