Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,114 members, 7,811,132 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:38 AM

Dear Graphic Designers, I Need You All Advice And Recommendation - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Dear Graphic Designers, I Need You All Advice And Recommendation (718 Views)

Youtube Content Creators need you / List Of The Best Cost Effective Laptops For Graphic Designers And Developers / Whatsapp Group For Professional, Mobile Photographers And Graphic Designers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Dear Graphic Designers, I Need You All Advice And Recommendation by Horlaryinoni: 8:17pm On Aug 21, 2020
I’m an undergraduate and it’s been on my mind to learn graphics design for the past three months but couldn’t go ahead as I was engaged with some online courses which required my time and dedication.

Now I’m free and wouldn’t want to be idle. So I think this is the perfect time I should start learning graphic design, BUT don’t know how to go about it and where to start from by learning it in my own because I can’t afford much to get a tutor neither can I afford any pay online courses for now “boy is damn broke”, so that is why I’m reaching out to you’ll for help!

I need your advice, recommendation, and if possible, I’ll appreciate if you can help with materials (e.g. videos) I can study to get started.
Re: Dear Graphic Designers, I Need You All Advice And Recommendation by Offpoint: 9:17pm On Aug 21, 2020
Horlaryinoni:
I’m an undergraduate and it’s been on my mind to learn graphics design for the past three months but couldn’t go ahead as I was engaged with some online courses which required my time and dedication.