Stats: 3,152,145 members, 7,815,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:44 AM

Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica - TV/Movies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica (73723 Views)

BBNaija: Chichi And Deji Get Intimate Under The Duvet (Photos, Video) / BBNaija 2022: Daniella And Khalid Get Inimate Under The Duvet (Photos, Video) / BBNaija: Ike And Mercy Have Sex Under The Duvet? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by winterfell007(m): 2:40pm On Aug 31, 2020
My2sure:
A MAN WILL NEVER MARRY A WOMAN HE HAS HAD SEX WITH IN A PUBLIC SPACE.... A MAN HAS EGO...LADIES LIKE ERICA PLS LET US LEVEL UP OUR THINKING SKILLS. YOUNGER GENERATIONS ARE WATCHING US. - MY2SURE.COM

FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/109107443956518/posts/184949393038989/

Don't type what you can't verify. Didn't Teddy and Bamba that were knacking each other in the toilet marry in the end?? My guy think before you type
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Worksunlimited: 2:44pm On Aug 31, 2020
Ahmed0336:

with the game Erica is playing, she'll definitely lose both laycon and kid after this show.

Make laycon sha no fall unilag men hand...

Be like laycon don move on sha.
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by temmienewells(m): 2:54pm On Aug 31, 2020
longetivity:
wasted my data to watch this video... I no see anything
Leemao, sorry!
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by giftylyn(f): 3:17pm On Aug 31, 2020
Thanks for sharing
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Hangulsaram: 3:39pm On Aug 31, 2020
Ahmed0336:

with the game Erica is playing, she'll definitely lose both laycon and kid after this show.
Was any of them destined for her before?
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by emassflourish(m): 3:55pm On Aug 31, 2020
Rubbish show
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by OdenKelechi(m): 5:04pm On Aug 31, 2020
Angelfrost:

Well, so are most of the others... Only difference is that the rest are smart enough to comport themselves... Erica is all shades of stupid!!!

Being a hoe is bad enough, but it is a terrible thing to be a dull and desperate one!

As in!!! her own is too bad. na she dey carry em hand put for her breast on national tv
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Adeolajude(m): 5:09pm On Aug 31, 2020
Later this hypocritic Nairaland will ask members not to post porn...Oh maybe hard porn is not allowed but soft porn is better..cos what's the show if not soft porn
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Ghokes(m): 6:53pm On Aug 31, 2020
This commentary sha ���
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Tareq1105: 7:44pm On Aug 31, 2020
Ahmed0336:

She wants to get pregnant for Kidwaya
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Greatfullheart: 7:44pm On Aug 31, 2020
longetivity:
wasted my data to watch this video... I no see anything
kikikikikikikiki, hahahahahahahaha

Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Tavine: 7:57pm On Aug 31, 2020
goldensoul55:

Ok. Thanks . I thought it was an acronym .
Original gangster!

Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by sterlingD(m): 8:05pm On Aug 31, 2020
paulolee:

e shock u too??
E over shock me
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Amorprincesa24: 9:24pm On Aug 31, 2020
What a shame! What exactly is wrong with that Erica girl? So loose! Everytime nairaland frontpage.
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by DESTROTECH(m): 9:54pm On Aug 31, 2020
Interesting...
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by gracechellar(f): 10:56pm On Aug 31, 2020
WinLABSstores:
Some people can never learn...

Disgrace to parents, family and unborn children...

Erica!!!

Some stupid ones will still vote for her because she is giving cumtent
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by earnit3: 11:21pm On Aug 31, 2020
Hmmm
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Modarun(m): 12:29am On Sep 01, 2020
Erica is a very insecure girl. She gave him sex xos she was scared of losing him. Even after it has spread in the house that Kidd almost banged Nengi in the toilet, she thinks giving him sex will keep him. Baba have chopped, next thing he is interested in is screwing Nengy. But trust insecure Nigerian girls, they keep voting. For Kidd , not knowing its a game, if Kid keaves Erica can concentrate. Very stupid girl. A disgrace to Igbo s.
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by agyo(m): 9:10am On Sep 01, 2020
When e remove the shorts, una no tell or show us o!!!!

viviangist:
#BBNaija: Kiddwaya seen wearing his shorts under the duvet after spending the night with Erica (video)

Big brother Naija housemate, Kiddwaya was spotted wearing his shorts under the duvet after sleeping on the same bed with Erica last night.

The couple spent the night together as usual, after Sunday's eviction process which saw Tolanibaj, Brighto and Wathoni leave the Big Brother House. This is also coming after Erica and Kiddwaya had a heated argument on "disrespect".

Here is the video below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hi5KpNx_ZE
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Bobbynobobby: 9:30am On Sep 01, 2020
Alaga2222:
I can't just waste my data just to watch this crazy stuff...

Bro i have about 100GB on my router but I'm still not watching

Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Bobbynobobby: 9:35am On Sep 01, 2020
confusedentity:
these girl issa human. personally i cant stay for 2 days wthout releasing

Step 1 - believe you got this
Step 2 - stop watching porn
Re: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Thelimitbreaker(m): 7:02pm On Sep 15, 2020
Ahmed0336:

It's now happening o.... You are indeed a fortune-teller..... Her ticket don cut o

Regina Askia Plays Ramsey Nouah’s Wife In WEB. Gives Details Of Sex Scene / BBNaija: Tobi Bakre's Eggplant Got Nigerian Ladies Talking (Photos) / BBNaija: See Reactions As Tacha Spells Port Harcourt & Daughter Wrongly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18