Stats: 3,194,004 members, 7,952,998 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:57 AM

“why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri (365 Views)

Linda Ikeji: I Didn't Change My Son's Surname, He Has Always Answered Ikeji / "Why Men Cheat" - 2face Unapologetic To Annie (video) / Jnr Pope Sprays Money On His Wife, Says Her Prayers Are Working For Him (2) (3) (4)

“why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri by Erib2: 10:36pm On Sep 12, 2020
“WHY MEN’S PRAYERS ARE NOT ANSWERED”- RENO OMOKRI

Reno Omokri has explained why some men’s prayers are not answered by God despite being fervent, in a new post apparently for men.

The popular internet evangelist and former aide to President Good luck Jonathan known for his viral Reno nuggets revealed that men’s prayers are hindered when they beat their spouses.

On his Twitter handle, Reno Omokri said, “Some men don’t understand the spiritual impact of beating their wives. You and your wife are one flesh. When you beat her, you beat yourself. Now, while she feels the physical pain, you will feel the spiritual pain through lack of progress in life!

Reno Omokri, popular Nigerian Internet evangelist

“When you beat your wife, your prayers get hindered. Until she forgives you, you are spiritually vulnerable to all types of forces. 1 Peter 3:7 says “Husbands, be considerate as you live with your wives, so that nothing will HINDER your prayers.”

Reno Omokri

Some Nigerian men on social media have reacted to the new post.

https://theconscienceng.com/why-mens-prayers-are-not-answered-reno-omokri/

Re: “why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri by ThreeEyedRaven: 10:38pm On Sep 12, 2020
Buhari tormentor no dey reign again for him mouth
Re: “why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri by Nobody: 10:44pm On Sep 12, 2020
Absolutely true
Re: “why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri by Jaysolu(m): 10:49pm On Sep 12, 2020
Many Christians will disagree with him
Re: “why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri by Izabel(f): 11:33pm On Sep 12, 2020
Jaysolu:
Many Christians will disagree with him
He's right
Re: “why Men’s Prayers Are Not Answered”- Reno Omokri by victorian(f): 12:01am On Sep 13, 2020
Have never seen a rich man consistently beating his wife before.

Go figure.

If his wife wahala too much, he lives far away from her in separate houses and locations.

Keep beating your wives and enjoy the life of strife and sorrows.

Actor Pete Edochie Has Cleared Issues On Movie He Portrayed As El- Zakzaky / See How Fans Banter Rema For Revealing He Stole A Laptop / Captivating: Triplets Birthday – Rev. Father Father Franklin Mbah And Triplet Br

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11