Stats: 3,195,126 members, 7,957,232 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 09:33 AM

Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina (58715 Views)

Two Suspected Kidnappers Caught After Collecting N5m Ransom In Edo (Photo) / 'Why We Beheaded Businessman Whose Wife Raised Only N40,000 Out Of N5m Ransom' / Man Punches SARS Officer After Being Hit During Fight In Lagos. Photos/Video (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by AMvanquish: 3:01pm On Sep 15, 2020
A personal friend was also Kidnapped 9 days ago in this same Katsina inside his home, no word till now.
Just prayers now.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by NwaIgboBoy(m): 3:01pm On Sep 15, 2020
he must have previously stepped on someone's toe.

this may be a pay back !!!!

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by gaskiyamagana: 3:02pm On Sep 15, 2020
saaron:
While fulani terrorist murder Nigeria's security agents in numbers, they are busy harassing Obadiah Mailafia.

DISINTEGRATION OF NIGERIA WILL SAVE MILLIONS OF LIVES FROM ISLAMIC TERRORISM! SUPPORT IT.
Sharap
Shatap.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Mr2wealth: 3:02pm On Sep 15, 2020
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Calabar1stSon: 3:03pm On Sep 15, 2020
Simplyleo:
Bandits killed this, fulani herdsmen killed that, killing killing and more killing everywhere, everyday, yet some people are being paid with tax payers money for security of lives and property.

Yet, taxes on this, taxes on that, more taxes everywhere and everyday. And they don't fail in collection of these taxes, removal of subsidies, high electricity bills and many more.

Pls, what exactly is the problem with this country? As it stands now, everyone is responsible for his or her security, yet we are being taxed for these services. What is the problem?
It's too late to start wailing now. What a lot of my kind saw miles away and warned against it is what you tribalist is seeing now.

You're free to quote and attack me!

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Oricha79(m): 3:03pm On Sep 15, 2020
Nigeria is a failed State...... I'm ashamed of our president walahi.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Kuginzi: 3:04pm On Sep 15, 2020
Factfinder1:
That moment when Tinubu is talking about law. it's like a Muslim talking about how Islam is a religion of peace.
Bigot! Pls why involving religion in this?

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by shedy03(m): 3:04pm On Sep 15, 2020
pacino26:
This one go shock PMB!
E don Tay wey buhari has been in shock about the Katsina bandits matter, so tey e don tey he no travel to his home state for fear of being kidnapped. lols.
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by DoubleEngine007: 3:05pm On Sep 15, 2020
RomanianNinja:
Buhari should resign please
Why will he resign so early?He must serve the people that voted him there boss.. Make he finish this good work he started on zombies abeg.. Zombies must get sense by fire ,by fore.. Meanwhile rest in peace to the dead..

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Kuginzi: 3:05pm On Sep 15, 2020
MajorOvakporaye:

WHO IS THIS LIZARD?

SEE PERSON WEY HUNGER DON DESTROY EM LIFE STILL DEY TALK!!!

YOUR STUPIDITY IS ON ANOTHER LEVEL
Sorry my bro! I feel your pain. Pls are u an IPOB miscreant?

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Chino4NAUTH: 3:05pm On Sep 15, 2020
AMvanquish:
A personal friend was also Kidnapped 9 days ago in this same Katsina inside his home, no word till now.
Just prayers now.
Is a pity.. The nonsense is also spilling into zaria gradually
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by BestMan001: 3:06pm On Sep 15, 2020
What a country.. cry
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Aguilar(m): 3:07pm On Sep 15, 2020
Simplyleo:
Bandits killed this, fulani herdsmen killed that, killing killing and more killing everywhere, everyday, yet some people are being paid with tax payers money for security of lives and property.

Yet, taxes on this, taxes on that, more taxes everywhere and everyday. And they don't fail in collection of these taxes, removal of subsidies, high electricity bills and many more.

Pls, what exactly is the problem with this country? As it stands now, everyone is responsible for his or her security, yet we are being taxed for these services. What is the problem?
Did I hear you say 'tax', I mean where do you think you are?
Tax here in nigeria is a SCAM and the country we're in today is every man for himself.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Kuginzi: 3:07pm On Sep 15, 2020
Pls why IPOB miscreants full this thread?

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by ayenale1(m): 3:08pm On Sep 15, 2020
So sad so bad
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by tot(f): 3:08pm On Sep 15, 2020
Yet Arrewa will come and be posting pictures of roads and streetlights. What benefit are those pictures to this 33-year old man who has been cut short in the prime of his life? This is just incredibly sad for this country.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by AMvanquish: 3:08pm On Sep 15, 2020
Chino4NAUTH:

Is a pity.. The nonsense is also spilling into zaria gradually

Pity is an understatement. The security situation is just terrible. It can happen to anyone.
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Ogonimilitant(m): 3:10pm On Sep 15, 2020
I hope they will be clear state of emergency. grin
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Neddstark: 3:10pm On Sep 15, 2020
The Bandits are having lot of balls these days. Imagine going to the house of a DSS officer to kidnap him and going successfully? Security in this nation needs to be overhauled.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Sleekfingers: 3:11pm On Sep 15, 2020
RomanianNinja:
Buhari should resign please

resignation is not in nigeria politicians dictionary......

and u think buhari is aware whats going on in this country? All he is after is make 2023 come and make he retire for him state....

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Bahamas95(m): 3:12pm On Sep 15, 2020
MONSTERS YOU MADE

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Openbusiness: 3:12pm On Sep 15, 2020
A DSS officer that has access to weapons and guns was kidnapped right from his home. So what is the hope of the common Nigerian citizen without access to weapons or guns? Can u see say na God hand we dey so? When I said Buhari regime is a disaster, some people will be feeling offended. But if a DSS officer has been kidnapped and killed like Mosquito. What is then the fate of the common man who has nobody to raise N5m ransom, who can't even raise N20K. Later some people will say Buhari APC is their Darling Daddy.....ok na! God dey.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by proclinician: 3:12pm On Sep 15, 2020
Simplyleo:

Wailer relax. This one na small Na just one man you're wailing like this. You need to be calming down eeh. The wisest man east of the Niger warned you ten years ago but you did not hearken to the voice of the prophet eeh now you're wailing eeh. Wailing is not good for your sanity oo, it causes zombipolar disorder eeh lol

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by tot(f): 3:12pm On Sep 15, 2020
DoubleEngine007:
Why will he resign so early?He must serve the people that voted him there boss.. Make he finish this good work he started on zombies abeg.. Zombies must get sense by fire ,by fore.. Meanwhile rest in peace to the dead..

One of them up there is already wailing about TAXES, no be only taxes mschew. They've not seen jack yet, everyone will reap what they have sown / are sowing.

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Chino4NAUTH: 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2020
AMvanquish:

Pity is an understatement. The security situation is just terrible. It can happen to anyone.
Sorry man.. Where are you located now
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by walozanga(m): 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2020
DSS officer of Nigeria no tracker involved
Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by Rilwayne001: 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2020
They should allow civilians have license to carry guns, since even security operatives are not safe in this shithole of a country, what is the faith of ordinary citizens then?

What a shithole of a country. lipsrsealed

Re: Sadiq Abdullahi: Bandits Kill DSS Officer After Receiving N5m Ransom In Katsina by ignis: 3:13pm On Sep 15, 2020
If a DSS officer can be kidnapped successfully with bandit getting away with it, then we are finished.

Father Deflowers And Rapes Daughter In Ogun For Refusing More Sex (photo) / Lady Killed By Stray Bullet In Lagos During Armed Robbery Operation. PICS / MD Of A Ponzi Scheme In India Hiding In Nigeria For 3 Years Has Been Arrested

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33