Stats: 3,152,766 members, 7,817,113 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:15 AM

Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano (35922 Views)

Fabrizio Roman: Haaland’s £63m Move To Man City Is Set To Be Announced This Week / Mourinho Takes Swipe At Victor Osimhen For Refusing To Join Tottenham / Inter Milan, Juventus, Manchester United And Tottenham Confirmed For ICC Singapo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by ForeThinker: 2:26pm On Sep 17, 2020
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Skymason20(m): 2:26pm On Sep 17, 2020
liverpool is about to confirm the signing of thiago from bayern. in other news ole could not convince a postitute even with 10k£ in his pocket. );
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Nobody: 2:28pm On Sep 17, 2020
Here we go

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by mynd1(f): 2:29pm On Sep 17, 2020
This is a sad situation for my dear Man United club ���
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Angelfrost(m): 2:30pm On Sep 17, 2020
Man United sef... Una dey there dey form activity, dey speculate, Spurs collect 2 key players you are after... Even the Gabriel una dey reason, Arsenal collect am!!! What a shame!!!

Lemme see the magic Olé will do with same players from last season!!! E go clear for una eye! grin

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Angelfrost(m): 2:32pm On Sep 17, 2020
obembet:
MUFC in for Gabriel, Gabriel joins Arsenal
MUFC in for Ake, Ake joins City
MUFC in for Reguilon, Reguilon joins Spurs
MUFC in for Bale, Bale re-joins Spurs
MUFC in for Thiago, Thiago joins Liverpool
MUFC in for Sancho, Sancho stays at BvB

embarassed embarassed

Men just dey run from Olé and Woodward!!! grin grin grin

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Nobody: 2:34pm On Sep 17, 2020
vanida6:
my message to bale

you will never find out your real worth until u give ur life a short, give work all you've got, u will find more success than you thought possible,

congratulation's on ur new club bale, may furtune nd fame be urs in ur new club.

From a real madrid fans vanida!
and what makes you think he would see your message ? undecided

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by amoreobansu: 2:35pm On Sep 17, 2020
Pieromania1:
With just 1700 naira, or just four dollars, can make you earn over three thousand dollars by December through crypto smart contract.

Ask me how.

Call/WhatsApp 070-444-eight,two,631

How

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by esivue007(m): 2:35pm On Sep 17, 2020
obembet:

embarassed embarassed
abi,I don't know what's wrong with ole gunner....I don't know what to say.... he's just too slow in signing angry
More recruits is needed in our defence honestly..
GGMU though
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Nobody: 2:40pm On Sep 17, 2020
esivue007:
abi,I don't know what's wrong with ole gunner....I don't know what to say.... he's just too slow in signing angry
GGMU though
lolss,, Man Utd fans una biggest problem na dat bank manager wey una get as transfer negotiator.

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Eberex(m): 2:41pm On Sep 17, 2020
Mourinho is very desperate. Matches never start him don dey panick
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by MansoryMX(m): 2:42pm On Sep 17, 2020
osamz007:
Chai man u hwfr na. See as players just dey pass us

One of the many reasons Me and my entire household decamped to Liverpool in 2011. We don’t associate with losers!
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Magamustpay(m): 2:42pm On Sep 17, 2020
End of Bale
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by tchaik(m): 2:44pm On Sep 17, 2020
obembet:

embarassed embarassed

MUFC in for Aouar.

Dear Lord, let MUFC declare interest in Aouar.
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by ruggedtimi(m): 2:48pm On Sep 17, 2020
Romano dey hot this season.."here we go" grin e don be dat

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Roman7(m): 2:51pm On Sep 17, 2020
obembet:

embarassed embarassed

U dey mind us me?? As long as Ed Woodward is still der expect this kind of thing to always happen.....if we finish in top four dis season it's a miracle.

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by brightDdon(m): 2:51pm On Sep 17, 2020
vanida6:
my message to bale

you will never find out your real worth until u give ur life a short, give work all you've got, u will find more success than you thought possible,

congratulation's on ur new club bale, may furtune nd fame be urs in ur new club.

From a real madrid fans vanida!

from a Madrid fan and you are wearing a west harm jersey..

BTW I just fall in love with your fashion combination @your status....
I love it when girls got fashion sense and swags.

lastly....pretty is and understatement for describing your looks...hmmmmm
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by phr0nesis(m): 2:54pm On Sep 17, 2020
obembet:

embarassed embarassed
MUFC in for Jude Bellingham, Bellingham joins BvB
Is there any player we are not in for?
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by snowball11(m): 2:56pm On Sep 17, 2020
obembet:

embarassed embarassed

The team useless no be small! grin
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by uthlaw: 2:58pm On Sep 17, 2020
kenzysmith:
chai Jose morinho go come get mouth again the EPL no go hear word if spurs go 20games unbeaten baba mouth go sharp again I just dey pity gaudiola morihnho go be like I will win d champions league without conceding a goal with man city squad I don't need it to do it messi
defensive game cannot make you win 10games straight,not to talk of 20!
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Tulsaguy: 3:02pm On Sep 17, 2020
Bale a hero not a legend.
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Angelfrost(m): 3:05pm On Sep 17, 2020
Eberex:
Mourinho is very desperate. Matches never start him don dey panick

There is every cause for panic o!!! Same with Liverpool... Everton showed up the deficiencies in Mourinho's best laid plans last weekend.

Any top team that fails to buffer up will be out of the top 6 in 6 months time! As simple as that.
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by kenzysmith: 3:06pm On Sep 17, 2020
Angelfrost:

Men just dey run from Olé and Woodward!!! grin grin grin
man u in for James dacoure join everton
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Angelfrost(m): 3:09pm On Sep 17, 2020
kenzysmith:
man u in for James dacoure join everton

I told a United fan earlier in July that his club won't sign or do any serious business this transfer window, he thought I was joking... Woodward will hold that chequebook closely like his life depends on it!!!

I guess he is still being haunted by the transfer ghosts of Pogba, Lukaku, and Maguire!!! grin grin grin
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by PreyingMantis(m): 3:10pm On Sep 17, 2020
brightDdon:

from a Madrid fan and you are wearing a west harm jersey..

BTW I just fall in love with your fashion combination @your status....
I love it when girls got fashion sense and swags.

lastly....pretty is and understatement for describing your looks...hmmmmm
Stop being a hypocrite. She's not dumb. She knows you're only after her boobs. May God help your lustful soul!

Vanida6 be very careful with this guy
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by Angelfrost(m): 3:11pm On Sep 17, 2020
tchaik:

MUFC in for Aouar.

Dear Lord, let MUFC declare interest in Aouar.

Honestly, they should... I believe Wolves are in need of his services!!! cheesy grin

Who even knows, Oblak would have joined Chelsea since, if United had shown interest in him.

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by sylve11: 3:16pm On Sep 17, 2020
Timekeeper:
Bale Don go

are u a graduate? How did u register on nairaland

Imagine, see as u scatter everything.. Not even readable.... Tuehhh

grin cool
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by saajus: 3:20pm On Sep 17, 2020
Defense will win the League this season. All the top teams now have dangerous forwards.

Liverpool still has the best team. Thiago will even make them stronger.
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by spy24(m): 3:21pm On Sep 17, 2020
esivue007:
GGMU though

Man utd problem is not ole it's Woodward

Do you know how many managers the man frustrated from Moyes to ole

Ferguson was winning because he already built the mentality in his team he was not backed up in the market either

Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by esivue007(m): 3:21pm On Sep 17, 2020
patoski39:
lolss,, Man Utd fans una biggest problem na dat bank manager wey una get as transfer negotiator.
i tired o bro
Re: Reguilon & Bale Join Tottenham, Confirmed By Fabrizio Romano by gidado14(m): 3:23pm On Sep 17, 2020
obembet:

embarassed embarassed

Hugo Lloris Suffers Elbow Injury Against Brighton (Photos) / Chichi Igbo Writes On Doubt About Her Sexuality ( SNAPSHOT) / Buhari Congratulates New Boxing Champion, Ridwan "The Scorpion"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32