Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,066 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:40 AM

Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out (4032 Views)

Wofaifada: A Pastor Used To Squeeze My Breast During 'Deliverance' / 'I Am Making My Heart Beautiful Again': Tiwa Savage / "I Want Kiss Daniel To Suck My Breast" - Pretty Lady Begs Singer On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by LITIFYED: 11:22pm On Sep 25, 2020
It is no longer a secret as to how Big Brother Naija Housemate Laycon has directed massive traffic to himself.

Earlier today, a huge rally was held in Ogun state by Laycon's fans just to ensure that their favorite housemate wins the Big Brother Naija Reality show.

Laycon was also rewarded with the sum of N500,000 for winning the BetMad task alongside already Evicted housemate Ozo and also won the sum of 1million naira for winning the Betway trivia today with Dorathy and a hangout with Don Jazzy.
Out of joy, a female twitter user identified as Bummy (@pepperdemm) twitted out on her page saying
"Laycon is making my breast remove milk"
See Tweet below;
https://www.litifyed.com/bbnaija-laycon-is-making-my-breast-remove-milk-twitter-user-cries-out/

1 Share

Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by Zazzzu(m): 11:34pm On Sep 25, 2020
ashawo japanese
Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by Justpassingby45(m): 12:01am On Sep 26, 2020
Gold digger spotted

Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by JaneYave(f): 12:30am On Sep 26, 2020
In your dream!
Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by writetopoker2: 1:27am On Sep 26, 2020
Then it means your breast has an infection

Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by DaddyRochie1642: 6:09am On Sep 26, 2020
Her Breast is now Removing Milk because Laycon is Winning Money abi? grin grin

To Slap that girl dey hungry me.

Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by OmoBaale1(m): 6:12am On Sep 26, 2020
OMO ALE JATIJATI
Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by femi4: 7:44am On Sep 26, 2020
"Remove" milk kwa...Olubunmi, save your milk
Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by Thejustw14(m): 9:25am On Sep 26, 2020
LMAO.:!!:. Don't let him finish your milk o.:!!:. You hear!
Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by HundHunter(m): 9:46am On Sep 26, 2020
Don't waste the milk.

Please go and sell the leaking milk to Cowbell.

Nonsense and ingredients!

Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by Vulcanheph(m): 1:50pm On Sep 26, 2020
Gold digging hoe, since she knows that the guy is most likely to win the money, she has started to seek his attention......i'm sure if the same laycon has asked her out 6 months ago she would have called him "Broke ass Nigga"

Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by revolt(m): 2:31pm On Sep 26, 2020
But her bwest is big shaaa
Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by pretydiva(f): 5:10pm On Sep 26, 2020
Her stupidity is like peak milk. It's in her
Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Is Making My Breast Remove Milk - Twitter User Cries Out by silibaba: 9:58pm On Sep 26, 2020
Is there still milk there or palm wine?

'MouthAction Caused My Cancer' - Michael Douglas / If They Offered You N5m To Stay In This Bathroom For 24hrs, Would You? / Mr Lecturer Cau Ght Ban Ging A Female Student That Went To Collect Her Result (p

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10