Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,044 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:38 AM

What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) (4056 Views)

Heavy Shootings On Enugu-Abakaliki Highway / South East Leaders Converge On Enugu Airport To Witness Its Reopening / Ganduje Dollar Video Played On Edo Biggest Roundabout Billboard (2) (3) (4)

What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 8:55pm On Oct 09, 2020
In view to promote agriculture, Enugu roundabout is now having a new look with high yielding Palm trees planted on roundabout as it can be seen at the busy 9thMile roundabout. Buruburu is working...... Truly Enugu is in the hand of God wink

Lalasticlala

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by okpalaAnambra: 8:56pm On Oct 09, 2020
Gburugburu an Nsukka backward man wants to convert the city centre to farm.. Pathetic

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by zara23: 8:57pm On Oct 09, 2020
hmmm
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by chuksbogus2001: 8:58pm On Oct 09, 2020
Thats not palm tree villagers
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by thesicilian: 9:01pm On Oct 09, 2020
Looks like normal flowers to me.

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 9:02pm On Oct 09, 2020
More

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Siberia01(m): 9:02pm On Oct 09, 2020

Enugu

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Kestolove(m): 9:03pm On Oct 09, 2020
Look at d dirty roundabout...Igbo people sef

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 9:06pm On Oct 09, 2020
chuksbogus2001:
Thats not palm tree villagers
you would call this golden Palm sad
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Nobody: 9:20pm On Oct 09, 2020
Kestolove:
hmmm... tribadism de shook u 4 neck abi

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by mariahAngel(f): 9:35pm On Oct 09, 2020
okpalaAnambra:
Gburugburu an Nsukka backward man wants to convert the city centre to farm.. Pathetic

You ought to be ashamed of yourself!

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by doggedfighter(f): 10:32pm On Oct 09, 2020
Flower palm
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by timibare(m): 11:22pm On Oct 09, 2020
The government of Enugu has kicked off the planting of palm trees in the state....which is gonna cost 11 billion naira..... grin

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by VEXT: 12:24am On Oct 10, 2020
So na the enugu be this... angry grin grin..se as round be..

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by SmartPolician: 4:14am On Oct 10, 2020
The environment is nothing to write home about

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by 444crop: 4:42am On Oct 10, 2020
Bia nwokem take your serious time oooo.... I don't like what I hate..... Which one is dirty roundabout here...... Where r u from? UK?
Kestolove:
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by NGpatriot: 4:54am On Oct 10, 2020
Typical ipob village..

You people sabi embarrass Nigeria sha..

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by selemempe: 4:58am On Oct 10, 2020
Kestolove:
can you point the dirt in any of those pictures?

Yoro Móslem miscreants sha undecided

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Kenmatt(m): 5:16am On Oct 10, 2020
okpalaAnambra:

Shut your dirty mouth up

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by IjebuWarrior: 5:29am On Oct 10, 2020
Dat na Palm-Grove na grin
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by YoungBlackRico(m): 6:16am On Oct 10, 2020
Cyker palm or something. Horticulturist will understand, it's a sort of "flower".
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Kado23(m): 6:31am On Oct 10, 2020
Iam from Enugu and bet me that this governor is the worst we have seen, no tangible project and the people are jubilating

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by ArticleBeast: 6:46am On Oct 10, 2020
You mean it is this nonsense that you all are celebrating? Come Kaduna make I show u road infrastructure not this rubbish

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Nobody: 7:41am On Oct 10, 2020
wtf shocked so this is how enugu looks like, no wonder you people want biafra but searching the wrong place, just come to kaduna, kano or even zaria and see what infrastructure looks like.

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by doggedfighter(f): 8:58am On Oct 10, 2020
ArticleBeast:
You mean it is this nonsense that you all are celebrating? Come Kaduna make I show u road infrastructure not this rubbish

Is this coming from Articlebeast?
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by ArticleBeast: 9:00am On Oct 10, 2020
doggedfighter:

Is this coming from Articlebeast?
Which other article beast dey nairaland?
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by doggedfighter(f): 9:09am On Oct 10, 2020
ArticleBeast:

Which other article beast dey nairaland?

The Articlebeast I know and read here will know the guy isn't celebrating the Palm but wants to know the kind of Palm . He's that intelligent.
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by ArticleBeast: 9:43am On Oct 10, 2020
doggedfighter:

The Articlebeast I know and read here will know the guy isn't celebrating the Palm but wants to know the kind of Palm . He's that intelligent.
This article beast doesn't celebrate mediocrity young woman.
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Hauptmann: 10:35am On Oct 10, 2020
Grgton:
hmmm... tribadism de shook u 4 neck abi

Bros

Take it easy o.

Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by ican2020: 10:50am On Oct 10, 2020
smiley smiley smiley
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by Nobody: 5:41pm On Oct 10, 2020
Hauptmann:

Bros

Take it easy o.
lol thanks for the correction, I meant Tribalism" guess my keyboard was fast thou
Re: What PALM is this on Enugu State Roundabout(pics) by doggedfighter(f): 6:20pm On Oct 10, 2020
ArticleBeast:

This article beast doesn't celebrate mediocrity young woman.
Yes boss grin grin

Tinubu Lied About Bringing Enron And Econet To Nigeria / Stingy Men Association Of Nigeria, Our New ID Is Ready / Breaking: Soludo, The Most Foolish Wise Man Alive- Northerners Mock Soludo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16