Stats: 3,153,206 members, 7,818,703 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:10 PM

Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano (35202 Views)

#EndInsecurityNow: DSS Detains Northern Group Leaders Over Planned Protest / Thugs Attack Utitofon Itoro Okon And APC Members In Akwa Ibom. Photos / APC Thugs Attack Fatai Diekola In Osogbo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Taylordedon(m): 6:23pm On Oct 15, 2020
So finally una don wake up
umu nshi!

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Ogonimilitant(m): 6:23pm On Oct 15, 2020
ok
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Nobody: 6:23pm On Oct 15, 2020
Never Give up, EndBadGovernment we stan

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by pek(m): 6:23pm On Oct 15, 2020
Most of them are sheep. They will just follow stupidly.

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by seeker121(m): 6:23pm On Oct 15, 2020
Handwork of Ganduje the guy is scared he will end up in Prison after this government finished.

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by MoneyTrees(m): 6:23pm On Oct 15, 2020
Dr Mohammed... Wherever you're in Kano... You're a REAL NIGGARRR

Islie:

DAILY TRUST
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by StaffofOrayan(m): 6:25pm On Oct 15, 2020
This is what the govt wants
Offer you N5, 000 and you go on a rampage
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by stasius: 6:25pm On Oct 15, 2020
Protest everywhere!

Nigeirans are tired!
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by manunitedbabes: 6:25pm On Oct 15, 2020
After saying #endinsucurity. You expect police to protect here in Nigeria? My people abeg forget that and pray for God's protect....

9ja @ what self ?
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by nairalandankrah: 6:26pm On Oct 15, 2020
G
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Cashsteady(m): 6:26pm On Oct 15, 2020
I care less.. north and their problem if Dem like make bandits kill them finish it's their problem as long as their bandits rubbish no reach the south it's ok by since they chose to remain uncivilized and refused to be educated let them enjoy their banditry
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by sammy7410(m): 6:27pm On Oct 15, 2020

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Davefirst(m): 6:27pm On Oct 15, 2020
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Nobody: 6:28pm On Oct 15, 2020
The Revolution Shall be Televised...After all the protests are being Telavised for we wey no go ever leave our jobs/houses come out,even if you put gun for my head...I see some boys don dey Revolt already for Ph..Dey mad naked Waka..Very Thoughtful...We go shall watch am for YouTube and Nairaland Las Las.Wetin concern me!!
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by lexy2014: 6:28pm On Oct 15, 2020
Gondonu:
Same police they are protesting against their SARS wing are complicit in the attack.This is to tell how bad this nation have deteriorated.

Any opposition against any government oppressive policies is always being countered by paid protesters, political thugs or hirelings.However, a new nation is about to be birthed when all these evil elements have been flushed out.

What d govt is doing is "plausible deniability". While sponsoring thugs to attack protesters in d background, it can confidently deny it's involvement with d thugs since they can't be associated with any govt agency. They are civilians just as d protesters

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Camelot65: 6:30pm On Oct 15, 2020
uptimum123:
#EndProtestNow

Let the Government do their job
Why should they end the #endinsecurity protest undecided

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Nobody: 6:31pm On Oct 15, 2020
Social Media is now the new world some of us live in weather you like it or not....
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Nobody: 6:31pm On Oct 15, 2020
You voted for Buhari for second term and now turn around to cry #EndSARS....#Endinsecurity....blablabla....thunder fire all of you there!!! You all didnt know the after effect of a Buhari leadership even after his zero performance in the first term? Rubbish!!!
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by uptimum123(m): 6:32pm On Oct 15, 2020
Arrewa:
This is the kind of thread they rush to push to the front page!

Why did they refuse to push this thread to he front page?
https://www.nairaland.com/6183562/endinsecurity-updates-protest-across-northern#94964584

See as them rush to push this fake news to the front page!

No protester was attackrd here in kano!! Protest is currently going on!

Leave them...it's quite clear what their motives is.

moderators self no they help matter. Any topic suggesting the protest should end are not being push to front page.

Bias everywhere.

#EndProtestNow

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Jamaall(m): 6:33pm On Oct 15, 2020
Taylordedon:
So finally una don wake up

umu nshi!

Idiot ( anu-ofia).....

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by tollyboy5(m): 6:38pm On Oct 15, 2020
Arrewa:
The protest is on going!!

God bless northern Nigeria!!
Now they are acting sensible. Which one is pro sars they were doing b4 undecided
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Munzy14(m): 6:39pm On Oct 15, 2020
uptimum123:
#EndProtestNow

U won't find a corner and unpack yourself, keep jumping ,soon e go clear for your eye..political sycophant.

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by tollyboy5(m): 6:40pm On Oct 15, 2020
uptimum123:

Leave them...it's quite clear what their motives is.

Natural moderators self no they help matter. Any topic suggesting the protest should end are not being push to front page.

Bias everywhere.

#EndProtestNow

Why should they end the protest?
Have nass cut their salary?
Has swat been abolished?

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by captainamiedi1: 6:40pm On Oct 15, 2020
kano and Kaduna can produce 5 million votes but can't produce 150,000 protesters. they need to wake up before things get worse.

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by uptimum123(m): 6:53pm On Oct 15, 2020
tollyboy5:

Why should they end the protest?
Have nass cut their salary?
Has swat been abolished?

SWAT has been in existence before now.

If you want to protest their salary you are free to go the national assembly.

Stop causing nuisance all around.

People are complaining.

#EndProtestNow

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by tsagir(m): 6:53pm On Oct 15, 2020
WE NEED SARS IN SOME NORTHERN STATE LIKE MAIDUGURI,KADUNA,ZAMFARA E.T.C BUT NOT IN SOUTHERN NIGERIA BECOUSE SARS ARE UNDESIRABLE ELEMENT IN SOUTH

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by uptimum123(m): 6:54pm On Oct 15, 2020
Munzy14:

U won't find a corner and unpack yourself, keep jumping ,soon e go clear for your eye..political sycophant.

E b like your second name na monkey...u just dey jump anyhow.

You better run go your owner house before you miss road.

#EndProtestNow

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by uptimum123(m): 6:57pm On Oct 15, 2020
Camelot65:
Why should they end the #endinsecurity protest undecided

Make dem continue,but EndSars needs to end as SARS no longer exists.

#EndProtestNow

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Munzy14(m): 6:59pm On Oct 15, 2020
uptimum123:

E b like your second name na monkey...u just dey jump anyhow.
You better run go your owner house before you miss road.
#EndProtestNow
political sycophant keep jumping....

Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by Sunnyja: 6:59pm On Oct 15, 2020
azraeljaheel:
this whole thing just confuse me i swear....

thugs attacking protesters, shey the thugs them like the current situation of things ni undecided

this country sef eh
Once you pay some people money now they don't care about the future.
Re: Thugs Attack #EndInsecurityNow Protesters In Kano by saraki2019(m): 7:04pm On Oct 15, 2020
[color=#006600]
The movement had issued public notice of its protest to begin Thursday and informed police for protection.

Protesters said police abandoned them at the start of the attack/color] grin grin grin

Photos Of Guests At Halimat Babangida's Wedding / Forged Senate Rule: ‘it’s Not Late For Saraki To Resign’ / El-Rufai Attacks Governors Over Strike, NGF Mulls ₦380/Litre Fuel Price