Stats: 3,152,459 members, 7,816,077 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:46 AM

EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) (653 Views)

EndSARS: Protesters Storm Abeokuta With Charms (Photos) / Sanusi Arrives Lagos Airport (photos) / Sanusi Lamido Begins Journey To Exile, Arrives Abuja Airport (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Nobody: 5:57pm On Oct 19, 2020
EndSARS protesters arrived at Lagos airport.
Watch the video here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ovUuETdN0s

lalasticlala

Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Asquare84(m): 5:58pm On Oct 19, 2020
Jobless youths
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Officialgarri: 5:59pm On Oct 19, 2020
Activities at the airport is........

English finish, my guy end the video cheesy

Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by AllTheWayUp: 5:59pm On Oct 19, 2020
The protesters want to japa to Canada for free
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Amotolongbo(f): 5:59pm On Oct 19, 2020
This is the real protester grin

Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Madibah(m): 5:59pm On Oct 19, 2020
Asquare84:
Jobless youths

You sound jobless , helpless , reckless and senseless

Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Amotolongbo(f): 6:00pm On Oct 19, 2020
Officialgarri:

that is just too trivial.

English Language isn’t our mother tongue

See this English Language Professor o

Officialgarri:
Saw the video on Twitter and I'm laughing .... cheesy

Una never see anything. Shebi y'all enjoying the carnival. Very good. Y'all will use your hands to release the beast that will consume you.

Among those on the lose are dreaded cultists who are out on revenge mission
The serial killers e.t.c
Na only lose?
Win nko?

Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by miracle57: 6:00pm On Oct 19, 2020
nice move
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Hero10001: 6:01pm On Oct 19, 2020
I wish these guys can hijack some aircraft and fly it all over Naija and finally crash it on NASS and aso villa.

What a wild wish.

Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Officialgarri: 6:02pm On Oct 19, 2020
Amotolongbo:
that is just too trivial.

English Language isn’t our mothers’ tongue
Stop communicating in English with me.

Can you not write to me in your mother tongue?
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by IamWonderful: 6:02pm On Oct 19, 2020
Good
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by slivertongue: 6:05pm On Oct 19, 2020
I repeat of first Republic loading. these youths sud be called to order
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Ebuka78: 6:06pm On Oct 19, 2020
Officialgarri:

I guess you are an illiterate in French and Dutch.

English is not a measure of intelligence bro.

Some of our politicians can rule, can lead, can proper solutions, but don't can't speak fluently.

Wake up! Wake up!

Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Oct 19, 2020
This is the only chance they have ooooo. I hope the demands are met. Else if they back down, like the story of Israelites in the Bible wey pharoah tell them to come increase brick production without straw na so Buhari go increase the suffer. You go see fish bone call am cow leg. Garri go be like fried rice.
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by Amotolongbo(f): 6:07pm On Oct 19, 2020
Officialgarri:

Stop communicating in English with me.

Can you not write to me in your mother tongue?
See this English Language Professor o

Officialgarri:
Saw the video on Twitter and I'm laughing .... cheesy

Una never see anything. Shebi y'all enjoying the carnival. Very good. Y'all will use your hands to release the beast that will consume you.

Among those on the lose are dreaded cultists who are out on revenge mission
The serial killers e.t.c
Na only lose?
Win nko?
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by dhardline(m): 6:22pm On Oct 19, 2020
We advise all military and police personnel to support this movement especially for the peaceful protesters. We promise to increase your salary and give you guys enough allowances.
Don't say there is no. Money because we will be drastically cutting the pay of law makers and ex governors and senators pensions.

Those politicians don chop this country without mercy. Chai cry
Re: EndSARS Protesters Storm Lagos Airport. (photos, video) by GuyWise(m): 6:26pm On Oct 19, 2020
Nna mehnnnnnnn

It's official, this protest is not ending anytime soon.

Nigerians In France Shout On Bola Tinubu At His Hotel / Wike Can Never Travel To America Again Says IPOB / Disaster For Oil Industry After 2025 EU Likely To Place A Band On Gasoline Car

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14